Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Willow Wedge Sandal

Levity Levity Willow Wedge Sandal

Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesBootsAddict
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
 December 2, 2013

hot sandals

"These sandals are very hot. I found them in the store in black and white but opted for the coral and beige. Get a lot compliments when I wear these shoes. They are extremely stylish. They are true to size for me (I am size 8 as the 1/2 size was too long). No regret with purchase and hopefully you will not either."
Review 2 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bimbay
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
 September 12, 2013

Fantastic!!!

"Lovely shoes.absolutely stunning"
Review 3 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Roni71
Location: Fairfax, VA
 September 9, 2013

Very cute & funky

"This shoe made my outfit pop. Excellent addition! Easy to walk in and quite comfortable."
Review 4 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoekrazee
Location: Richmond, TX
 August 7, 2013

Love them shoes!!!

"Let me tell you....These shoes right here, are so comfy. I loved it so much, I also got the coral and cream pair. I am a size 11 with a wide feet and these shoes fit my feet to a T. I have 4 shoes from this designer and I am yet to be disappointed. I get compliments on these babies wherever I go...."
Review 5 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hj85
Location: Byron, GA
 May 24, 2013

Not what I thought

"I purchased these in coral. They looked beautiful in the picture but when I put them on, the cork color didn't look right on the wedge. It would look better if the entire wedge was colored in with the coral and white. It's still pretty and comfortable but it just wasn't right for me."
Review 6 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eedwards5
Location: Germantown
 May 22, 2013

Love these shoes!!!

"They are comfortable, fashionable, and affordable!!!"
Review 7 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msjessy81
Location: Dallas, Tx
 May 21, 2013

These shoes are hot, hot, hot!!!

"I bought these shoes in black and white and I can't begin to count the number of compliments I got for them! They are not only super cute but super comfortable as well. The straps across the ankles are not irritating, like some straps can be. They can add that little bit of sexy and sassy to any outfit. Definitely glad I purchased these head-turning wedges!"
Review 8 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilxangelz
Location: NYC
 May 20, 2013

Cute!

"bought these in a coral color, was really cute!! the were really comfortable to wear and the double straps made it look dressy. mines came with a slight indentation on the beige platform so had to exchange them, hope they don't run out of my size..."
Review 9 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmartShoprMom
Location: Brooklyn
 May 16, 2013

Wow!

"Wanted a high, dressy wedge for outdoor summer wedding. Got this shoe in black & white to "brighten up" a black summer dress. VERY pleasantly surprised!! This very high wedge VERY cute & comfortable!! The peep-toe exactly the look I wanted, and the ankle straps do not dig in. The design of this wedge gives the illusion of a high spike heel, but delivers all the comfort and support of a cork wedge and platform. Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 10 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hiheels68
Location: Chicago
 May 9, 2013

Had to have them

"These shoes were cute on line but gorgeous in the store. I brought the black/white pair and have received lots of compliments...even from men."
Review 11 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carice
Location: USA
 May 9, 2013

I love these shoes - wow.

"These shoes are lovely and they fit very well. The strap length is also generous. I bought the Coral and it is true in color."
Review 12 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: newlywedheard
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 7, 2013
"I am in love with these shoes, I went out and bought more coral outfits. The shoes are comfortable and true to size."
Review 13 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FlyGirl729
Location: DeSoto, TX
 May 4, 2013

Sexy and Comfortable

"I bought these shoes on a whim because I usually don't wear them this tall. But when I saw them, I just couldn't resist. This is a very sexy shoe, and I look even more sexy wearing them. I've only worn them once and got tons of compliments. I found them to be very comfortable (much to my surprise), well made and stylish. I have them in both colors!"
Review 14 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetSomebody
Location: Philly
 April 30, 2013

Classy

"Beautiful shoe that was true to size! i was looking for something "coral" and something "cream".. So this shoe worked perfectly! Love the ankle straps!"
Review 15 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXPeach
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 29, 2013

Thebomb.com

"I bought these shoes in a coral and can you say haute ness! They are very sexy and comfortable (with ball cushions:)). I wore these heels all day and I got compliments and looks. They really spice up skirts and make the legs look good! They are tall but the height but the front platforms really help balance it out. I have 3 pairs of Levity shoes and have been very pleased with my purchases."
Review 16 for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 April 22, 2013

Willow Wedge

"I ordered these in the coral color and can you say OMG? They are a tad bit long, but I love the fit. Peep toes are usually tight on my big toe but this one fits and feels great. Love them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Willow Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy