Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PandaBear0724
Location: MI
 July 30, 2013

Not comfy

" These shoes looked really cute online and I thought they'd be perfect for work but when I tried them on and walked around the house, I found them to be uncomfortable. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dden
Location: Sioux City, IA
 July 19, 2013

Wonderful sandals

" These are so soft and comfy that I wear them all the time! They are lightweight enough that my feet don't get hot and they go with so many things. I love these! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beachbound1091
Location: Virginia Beach
 July 16, 2013

Not a good fit for me

" These are cute sandals, however, with the insole contouring of these shoes they are not very comfortable or fit well for me. I think the larger size would be too big. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cjinspirations
Location: hutchinson
 June 16, 2013

wedge sandal

" I mistakenly thought these were leather, must not have read description well, disappointed but they fit well, will still wear but really wanted leather "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KQ28CA
Location: Ca
 June 7, 2013

Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal

" I got these as a present for my mom n they are really nice, I'm sure she's going to like them... "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akfischer82
Location: Marshfield, WI
 May 22, 2013

So comfy, so cute!

" I bought these in black and absolutely love them. They are super cute and very very comfortable. I wear them to walk our kid to and from school almost every day and also out and about running errands. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dudette1
Location: Amherst, new york
 May 8, 2013

Cute, Comfy Sandals

" Good fit, Comfy Sandals. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRotten
Location: California
 May 3, 2013

Not so much

" Liked the idea of these shoes but didn't like the shoes. Didn't like the wedge type of heel and the light brown stitching on the tan made the quality look a little cheap. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beyonce
Location: Boston
 May 1, 2013

Great for Summer

" I bought the brown. I love theese shoes so much I bought them in black too.. They are perfect for dress up and down. Very comfy too!! "