Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PandaBear0724
Location: MI
 July 30, 2013

Not comfy

"These shoes looked really cute online and I thought they'd be perfect for work but when I tried them on and walked around the house, I found them to be uncomfortable."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dden
Location: Sioux City, IA
 July 19, 2013

Wonderful sandals

"These are so soft and comfy that I wear them all the time! They are lightweight enough that my feet don't get hot and they go with so many things. I love these!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beachbound1091
Location: Virginia Beach
 July 16, 2013

Not a good fit for me

"These are cute sandals, however, with the insole contouring of these shoes they are not very comfortable or fit well for me. I think the larger size would be too big."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cjinspirations
Location: hutchinson
 June 16, 2013

wedge sandal

"I mistakenly thought these were leather, must not have read description well, disappointed but they fit well, will still wear but really wanted leather"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KQ28CA
Location: Ca
 June 7, 2013

Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal

"I got these as a present for my mom n they are really nice, I'm sure she's going to like them..."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akfischer82
Location: Marshfield, WI
 May 22, 2013

So comfy, so cute!

"I bought these in black and absolutely love them. They are super cute and very very comfortable. I wear them to walk our kid to and from school almost every day and also out and about running errands."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dudette1
Location: Amherst, new york
 May 8, 2013

Cute, Comfy Sandals

"Good fit, Comfy Sandals."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRotten
Location: California
 May 3, 2013

Not so much

"Liked the idea of these shoes but didn't like the shoes. Didn't like the wedge type of heel and the light brown stitching on the tan made the quality look a little cheap."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Andes Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beyonce
Location: Boston
 May 1, 2013

Great for Summer

"I bought the brown. I love theese shoes so much I bought them in black too.. They are perfect for dress up and down. Very comfy too!!"