Customer Reviews for ASICS ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

ASICS ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie00
Location: Boston, MA
 September 26, 2014

These sneakers are GREAT!!!

"These are my first pair of Asics and I am so glad I purchased these. They are comfortable and provide enough support when working out. I typically stick to Nike's but read so many great reviews online about Asics and figured I should try them out. They fit perfectly!! I typically stick to neutral color toned sneakers but I decided to go beyond my comfort zone and purchased the Neon Pink color. They provide a great pop of color to neutral gym outfits. I would definitely buy these sneakers again."
Review 2 for ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbx1138
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 April 3, 2014

Ok for a typical 9W foot

"I usually order a 9W in dress shoes and have found in sneakers that some brands are really narrow or those that have a W variety end up being overly wide. These were slightly narrow but I think they will stretch with a bit of wear. I wore them inside the house all day for a day just to be sure and they were feeling comfy by the end of the day. And of course they have great styling!"
Review 3 for ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: combatJen
Location: California
 December 18, 2013

So comfortable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I've worn in a long time. I do very high intensity workouts and these are perfect for that. They fit nice and snug around the back of the foot, they are super supportive, and the cushioning works great for jump training. LOVE these shoes!"
Review 4 for ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KScherm
Location: Redondo Beach
 December 9, 2013

Not What I Expected

"Wanted to love this shoe. So disappointed. The reviews said it ran wide and was very comfy. I bought a 1/2 size larger than my normal size and it was very tight around the toe box. Will have to return. Bummer."
Review 5 for ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spachan
Location: Santa Maria, CA
 October 12, 2013

Great workout shoes!

"I bought these shoes to do my workout at home. I usually wear wide shoes, but these are a little wider than regular shoes and very comfortable. Perfect shoes for doing Insanity and Focus T-25! I'll definitely buy these shoes again."
Review 6 for ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smoothchyc
Location: London
 September 21, 2013

All d comfort u need

"I needed an extremely light work out shoes to replace my old heavy ones but couldn't find in my size until DSW to my rescue. Gotta love them. It almost doesn't feel like I am wearing shoes in them and they are cute too."
Review 7 for ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lynn85
Location: Michigan
 September 5, 2013

Cross training

"I love these new shoes- a slightly wider base helps when working on core exercises!"
Review 8 for ASICS GEL-Craze TR Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: turk182
Location: nj
 September 3, 2013

nice

"nice and comfy"