Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Feminity Platform Pump

Nine West Nine West Feminity Platform Pump

Nine West Feminity Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Feminity Platform Pump
Review 1 for Nine West Feminity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Pure4God
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 4, 2013

THE black shoe!

"I absolutely LOVE this shoe! The heel on my favorite go-to black show broke about 3 months ago and I have been looking for a replacement. Beyond the style, quality is important and this shoe screams....well made!"
Review 2 for Nine West Feminity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaceyLou1
Location: FL
 February 17, 2013

Who doesn't love a pair of sexy heels!!

"I love these shoes! I'm super short and I love the height I get when wearing these shoes! They are very sexy and I feel sexy wearing them! The zipper on the back is such a bonus. I think these are perfect for something professional or a night out on the town. I got them on sale and I love them even more for that!!"
Review 3 for Nine West Feminity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeJones
Location: Maryland
 February 6, 2013

Who's That Girl

"This is a beautiful shoe with a great platform. A little snug in the instep, but nothing a shoe stretcher and spray can't solve. I received so many complements on this shoe. Recommend this shoe for those ladies who have strong ankles. The heel is high but well balanced by the front platform. If there were a different color, I would have purchased those as well."
Review 4 for Nine West Feminity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dime7
Location: NM
 December 28, 2012

CUTE SHOE

"This is a really nice looking shoe! It runs about 1/2 size too small, but I love the style"
Review 5 for Nine West Feminity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DassasShoes
Location: Brooklyn NY
 December 21, 2012

With Pain we Gain, I guess

"Ok, so this shoe hurts like crazy. You can barely move your toes in them, and its extremly narrow.....however, everyone will stop to look at your feet if your passing by. It looks so hot and sexy, and plus, it looks great wth pants or a dress. So now its up to you to decided if the Pain is worth it. For me it was, lol."
Review 6 for Nine West Feminity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: motownlady
Location: Detroit, MI
 December 11, 2012

Not very comfortable. Leather too stiff

"I ended up exchanging this shoe for similar styled shoe because the leather was way too stiff and was uncomfortable on the arch of my foot."
Review 7 for Nine West Feminity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy928
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
 December 3, 2012

Already recommended to my bestie!

"Awesome bootie - very comfortable, looks hot, great platform and heel. Nine West nailed it with this one, highly recommend."