Customer Reviews for Bass Bass Clementine Flat Sandal

Bass Bass Clementine Flat Sandal

Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CassieQW
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 17, 2014

Worth the price!

" These are a bit pricier than what I would usually spend on a sandal, but I have to say that it was completely worth it. The insoles are very comfy, and the leather is great quality, so after a few wears, they'll fit even better to your own feet.
After 2 weeks vacationing in Europe, these puppies survived 10+ miles of walking every day without a scratch or stretch, and still managed to stay comfortable. "
Review 2 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebraJ
Location: Irvine
 August 1, 2014

Great sandal

" These sandals are very cute and comfortable. They are a bit narrow in the toe, but I think they will stretch to fit. "
Review 3 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBurst
Location: Sarasota Florida
 July 19, 2014
" I just started buying shoes on line about a year ago. I hesitated to buy on line because of the hassle of returning if the shoes did not work out. The reviews posted for this shoe convinced me to try a pair. I like leather shoes and they are hard to find now at a price point that is affordable. This shoe looks good and is very comfortable. Initially I thought the quality was not great but the shoes look good on my feet and are wearing well. I purchased red and am very happy with the color. The fit is true to size for me. I wear an 8M. This is the first time I have written a review. The reviews on line are very helpful so I decided I should offer my comments to assist other shoppers. "
Review 4 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Techlady0429
Location: Monee
 June 27, 2014

Great Versitile Summer Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I am usually a little skeptical when ordering strappy sandals because they cut into my foot. However, I am extremely happy with this shoe. I can wear it all day without any discomfort. The first time I put them on, I knew they were keepers. I'd recommend to anyone. "
Review 5 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andiiipants
Location: Illiinois
 June 21, 2014

Favorite summer go-to!

" LOVE this shoe! Super comfy & cute for walking around and matches pretty much everything. I did have to get a half size down but they fit perfectly. I would get this shoe in every color if I could. "
Review 6 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: faerygirl
Location: temecula, CA
 June 2, 2014
" Thought the bright blue was beautiful! But they didn't quite fit right. I wear a size 7 1/2-8 and ordered a 7 1/2. The length was almost too short and the straps were loose both in the front and in the back so I knew if I sized down the length would definitely have been too short. Very mermaid color though! "
Review 7 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: samshoes
Location: Virginia
 April 30, 2014

I LOVE THESE SHOES

" I love these sandals! They are very cute, and very comfortable. Sometimes sandals have weirdly shaped toe-ends, but these are rounded and attractive. The leather is nice-looking and I can walk around all day in them with no issues. I am seriously considering buying a second pair for when I inevitably burn through this one. "
Review 8 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ange1015
Location: USA
 April 29, 2014
" These saddles are very comfy but run a little small. They are super cute though. "
Review 9 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PrplMonky5
Location: Leesburg, VA
 April 26, 2014

Not Like the Others

" I originally bought these shoes in the brown color and absolutely loved them. They were ridiculously comfortable and felt like they were made for my feet. When I saw that they had gold ones, I jumped on it. Unfortunately, the gold ones I received were much tighter in the toe box than my brown ones to the point that they are not very comfortable. I know I could probably stretch them out myself but it was very disappointing after receiving the brown ones. I'm going to keep them for now and try to stretch them out a bit, but I feel that I shouldn't really have to. One star taken away for how tight the toe box area is, making them only an "average" on comfort. If I were reviewing the brown ones though, they would get perfect marks.
I also wanted to mention that I wear a size 9.5 shoe and unlike a lot of other sandals like this, these don't seem to make my feet look huge. I'd say your best bet is to just go to the store and try them on yourself. "
Review 10 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sofianla
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 2, 2014

Great Sandals

" Love these shoes I got them from the clearance rack and an additional 30% off! So comfortable and go with everything. I got them in a brown suede material. Even the soles have cushioning. "
Review 11 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLiLiY
Location: Hebertown, CA
 March 22, 2014
" I have NEVER worn more comfortable sandals before! Feel in love with them the moment I tried them on "
Review 12 for Bass Clementine Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: i4mk4t3
Location: NYC
 April 9, 2013

Perfect

" These sandals are so cute and really comfortable!! The suade gives them a really chill relaxed look, but they're obviously well made and stylish as well. "