Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal

Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 of 3697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bgcg
Location: FL
 December 18, 2013
"I love this shoe. I get lots and lots of compliments each time I wear it."
Review 2 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ferleshall
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 September 23, 2013

This shoe is hot

"This shoe is too cute! You can dress it up or down and the colors are so rich! Very comfortable and perfect fit. I ordered 1/2 size bigger and I'm so glad I did! :)"
Review 3 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pumpsnwedges
Location: Ga
 July 28, 2013

Painfully Beautiful

"They're gorgeous. Very bright & colorful satin but they killed my pinky toe!"
Review 4 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Summer94
Location: Dallas
 July 24, 2013

Love them!

"These shoes are so versitle, I love them. You can wear them with a variety of colors and outfits! I'm thinking of ordering a 2nd pair in case mine get worn out from me wearing them so much! They are also surprisingly comfortable!"
Review 5 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rhondy
Location: Dumfries, VA
 July 23, 2013
"Love this shoe, love the color."
Review 6 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JB0424
Location: Brooklyn
 June 30, 2013

Feet Saver!

"I am experiencing unaffortuniate feet issues, so I went serching around for a wide shoe that is also sexy and would match every dress I planned on bringing for an up coming bachlorette party to Miami! BINGO they matched my criteria perfectly. I tried the shoes on several times and walk around my appartment to make sure they were the right shoe. They look amazing on my feet, and they are wide enough to be comfy (I ordered them in a wide) I am a strong believer of reviews and I read the other reviews bofore ordering, I hope this one helps."
Review 7 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Takia
Location: Fort Irwin, CA
 June 16, 2013

Great Fit!

"Comfy heels and great fit. I read the reviews and ordered a .5 size larger. I'm ready for the next pair!"
Review 8 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Summer2013
Location: Long Island, NY
 June 14, 2013

Beautiful Summer Colors

"This is a timeless style and the colors are just perfect for the spring/summer. This shoe can be dressed up or down and will go with so many outfits. I received a ton of compliments! It's comfortable as well - considering it has a high heel. I just love this shoe!!!"
Review 9 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle08132011
Location: Ohio
 May 17, 2013

My new favorite pair of shoes

"I love these shoes, the colors are beautiful and would match almost any outfit. Very comfortable too."
Review 10 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nathalie0226
Location: Martinique
 May 16, 2013

OMG!!!!!!!

"They are soooooo beautiful!!!! I got the floral wide because i wanted to be comfortable and I do not regret it. Have gotten compliments from all the men in the office... yay!"
Review 11 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NJCouponChic
Location: North Jersey
 May 13, 2013

Fabulous Sandals for Spring/Summer

"I thought about getting these sandals for a week. Then I saw them on Extra TV Shoes for Summer segment and realized I had made a great choice & needed to buy them before my size was gone! I love these sandals. So glad I got them they are so comfortable and can be dressed up or down! Great pop of color to any outfit! Get them if you can, if not you'll definitely regret not adding these to your collection. It is a staple & one of my favorites!"
Review 12 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Fun shoes!

"I watched these shoes for weeks on the DSW video, then decided I had to have them. They run a little narrow, so I definitely recommend getting wide width if your feet are anything but narrow -- or order a size up. I'm still undecided as to if I like them as much on my feet as on the video, but I do like them -- lots of color, lots of fun for summer -- particularly when most summer shoes are pastels -- these are not!"
Review 13 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetLadyC
Location: West Hartford, CT
 May 12, 2013

Pops With Color

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shoe is actually the Nine West Malinda, not the Bandolino as it says on the site. I purchased it to wear for an upcoming wedding with a purple dress, and it looks great! The two straps that cross by the toes are lined up it a good spot that I haven't had any issues with rubbing - though I'm sure the true test will come when I'm dancing at the wedding. The colors definitely POP and can be worn with a dress of any color that you see in the shoe. The platform is comfortable, and the ankle straps also fit better than most of the new styles this season. I highly recommend!"
Review 14 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sassyness27
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 11, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I thought about getting these shoes for a week. Then I realized they only had 3 left in my size. I made a great choice! I love these shoes. So glad I got the wide, because sometimes the toe straps pinch...but not these! They are so comfortable, and can be dressed up or down! Great pop of color to any outfit! Get them if you can, if not you'll definitely regret not adding these to your collection."
Review 15 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kmshock
Location: Maryland
 May 9, 2013

Beautiful shoes

"The lovely shoes are a great addition for some fun outfits. They are as comfortable as you would expect for this high of a heal, though they are cut a little small around the end of the foot."
Review 16 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vibrant62
Location: Gary, IN
 May 6, 2013

Bandolino Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I just love these sandals!! They are comfy and stylish and the go great with jeans or a nice sundress!!! I would recommend these sandals to those who like strappy sandals because these are the shoes for you!!!"
Review 17 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vetmc
Location: chicago
 May 4, 2013

hot summer

"this shoe was absolutely perfect. I have a large foot and not all shoes are flattering. These were cute and comfortable. The platform in the front make them a winner. Easy to walk in and beautiful. I wish i could buy them in 10 colors."
Review 18 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emmyjane
Location: WI
 May 3, 2013

Shoe Hall-of-Fame

"These shoes are smokin' awesome and will be added to my shoe hall-of-fame that is reserved only for favorite shoes over the years that I never get rid of, even when no longer worn. They're comfortable and seem quality made, including attention to pattern symmetry between the right and left shoe, and touch of patent at the buckles. Oh so fun to wear!"
Review 19 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mrsreggo22
Location: atlanta
 April 28, 2013

Very classy sandal

"I purchased this sandal a few weeks ago to wear with dress to a tea party. It goes well with just about everything and have already wore it to two events. This shoe is very comfortable and was well worth the money. I received several compliments and I am confident that it complimented both outfits very well"
Review 20 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miyoshe
Location: Bowie Maryland
 April 24, 2013

Gorgeous Colorful Shoes

"One word HOT!!! These shoes are a must have in your shoe collection. You can wear them with anything and can't go wrong. Just like some of the reviewers stated, if you regularly wear a Medium size shoe but your feet are not narrow then you will need a size Wide shoe. I wear a size 8M shoes; however, after reading the other reviews I bought a size 8W and I'm glad I did. They fit perfectly and comfortably."