Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal

Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 of 3697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chaussette
Location: Boston
 April 19, 2013
"These are very cute and stylish and the colours are so pretty. I have extremely narrow feet and have a hard time finding shoes that fit well. Other reviews had mentioned that these ran narrow, so I hoped they would fit snugly. They were still fairly wide on me, as I could fit a finger between the straps and my foot, but this was easily remedied with a gel insole."
Review 22 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoechick24
Location: Tracy, CA
 April 19, 2013
"These shoes are GREAT they run a bit narrow so if your foot is slightly wider, but you don't normally wear a wide width, then you should purchase the wide width size for this shoe. I usally wear as 7 med, but this shoe fits me perfect in a Size 7W. Even if you have thicker ankles these shoes will look good on your foot because of the double straps, and they fit thicker ankles. Very pretty!"
Review 23 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Eslym
Location: North Carolina
 April 18, 2013
"Best shoes ever!!! Love this shoes!!! Soooo comfortable and make ur feet look so elegant and so classy!!! This shoes looks even better then the picture!!!"
Review 24 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbaby2013
Location: Gwinnett
 April 17, 2013
"Very cute & very comfortable! Can wear with a dress, pants, jeans or shorts. One word...FABULOUS!!! The size and fit are dead on."
Review 25 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vaishali
Location: Culver City, CA
 April 16, 2013
"Beautiful, versatile shoe. Looks exquisite and delicate on. Best with narrow feet, i think."
Review 26 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Derrickdoll101
Location: Brazoria, TX
 April 7, 2013

Commercials Pay Off!

"My husband saw this shoe on a model in a DSW commercial. He called me into the room, froze the screen, and we placed an order. When I received them, I was thrilled. They are so versatile...can be worn with almost any color in the rainbow. When I tried them on, I was very disappointed to find they were so narrow, the side of my foot came quite a bit over the side. Even so, they were very comfortable. I've just ordered the same in a wide width. Can't wait to get them!"
Review 27 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsLadyz
Location: Houston
 April 7, 2013

Hot Sandal

"Love this sandal, go with so many things.
The fix is good, very comfortable
Sandal comes in a black tone, will buy."
Review 28 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MissTiff1978
Location: North Carolina
 April 5, 2013

Stylish, beautiful shoe, however....

"I was so excited when I ordered these sandals.. I ordered wide width, but, when I rec'd them I was very disappointed. They don't seem like wide width, they seem more like narrow width. Not attractive when your foot hangs off the side of the shoe. Unfortunately & sadly enough, I will be returning them :("
Review 29 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MiMiNaNa
Location: Texas
 April 4, 2013

Very Cute

"Love this shoe on my feet. Fits nicely. I have nice legs but small ankles I wished there were more holes. Had to add more with caution due to fabric on shoe hoping it won't tare, other than that. Thumbs Up!"
Review 30 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CASexyShoeFan
Location: Half Moon Bay, CA
 April 3, 2013

Sooo sexy!

"These shoes are more confortable than they have a right to be, considering how sexy they are. They go great with everything from jeans to a club dress."
Review 31 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2sibermom
Location: Buffalo, NY
 March 22, 2013

Platform sandal with big "Wow" factor

"I'll have to admit- didn't really need this sandal- just couldn't resist it. I was not disappointed from the standpoint of how it looks- it's an eye-catcher. The colors are even prettier than pictured.
Overall- not too uncomfortable for a platform heel. I got the wide as I have a wider foot; I had to go down a half size, as I often do with sandals. The shoe is going to look great with ankle-length skinnies or a white sundress.
"
Review 32 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fancypheet
Location: Tenneessee
 March 21, 2013

LOVE!!!!

"I normally don't write reviews on my shoes, but this I wanted to share. I absolutely LOVE this shoe!!!It is very comfortable. I have a wide foot, and the wide width fit me great. The shoe is very sexy. Fits true to size. Get the shoe, you will not be disappointed."
Review 33 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mojo12
Location: Windsor
 March 19, 2013

Sexy Sandal

"Great Sandal, fits well, comfy too my only complaint is the strap around the ankle, the little yellow loop was loose, looks like it could snap off easily, think i'll take it to the shoe repair store before i wear them out. They are a real sweet shoe though!!"
Review 34 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brownsuggasweets
Location: Miami Fl
 March 15, 2013

Shoe Lady

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This sandal is very cute,sexy,and eye catching..Nice see them on me!"
Review 35 for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mives
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 11, 2013

Gorgeous!!

"I just received these a few days ago and I absolutley LOVE them! The picture does not do them justice! Plus they are so comfortable! I cannot wait for warm weather so I can wear them!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Mallison Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36