Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.966 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
24 of 2983%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cathyw7
Location: Orange County, CA
 April 30, 2013

Very nice

"really like these - bought them to wear during a trip to NY next month and have been breaking them in. I think they're going to be good for a lot of walking. I wear an 8 but my foot is narrow and has a fairly high instep so straps across the top can be tricky. But these fit very nicely"
Review 22 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mchitouras
Location: Memphis
 April 27, 2013

Fabulous shoes

"I wore them all day, with lots of walking, and had happy feet all day. They are comfortable and gorgeous. I got so many complements!"
Review 23 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hlc91
Location: NY
 April 25, 2013

Cute Shoe, but an Enemy to Those With High Instep

"I saw this shoe I fell in love. I wore it around my house for a bit and decided as much as I love the shoe, it is going back.
I have a high arch and a high instep. The straps going across are too tight. I don't think this material will stretch as I wear. The shoes are going back. :o(
However, the sole of the shoe is comfy. I am giving the shoe a 5 because it isn't the shoe's fault I have a high instep."
Review 24 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahSH
Location: NJ
 April 24, 2013

Cute

"This sandal is very cute - but very narrow. If you have wide feet, consider buying bigger sizes. I will not return or change my size but the straps are somewhat tight."
Review 25 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NattyPatty3
Location: Philadelphia
 April 23, 2013

Super cute

"These shoes are adorable and pretty comfortable too. They are slightly on the longer side but not so much so that I'd need to size down. Perfect for a lunch date!"
Review 26 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jdogg
Location: Mesa, Az
 April 23, 2013

Soooo Cute...BUT

"Very painful!!! Ouch!!!!!"
Review 27 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: finalfantasyfreak15
Location: Utah
 April 18, 2013

definitely size down if ordering a pair

"I normally wear a size 7, but these shoes are a lot longer than expected. I'm exchanging them for 6.5 instead since there was about an inch of shoe that extended from my toes when I put them on! Other than that, they are super comfortable and feel very light despite the heel. I also like the rubber grip on the bottom to prevent slippage."
Review 28 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: sondie
Location: DC
 April 16, 2013

Very cute cut out look

"I think for the price these are pretty cute. The material is not leather but it still looks good. However, they run very small. I had to go an entire size up. I wear an 8 and bought a 9. Not sure why they run so small...."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29