Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.966 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
24 of 2983%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cathyw7
Location: Orange County, CA
 April 30, 2013

Very nice

" really like these - bought them to wear during a trip to NY next month and have been breaking them in. I think they're going to be good for a lot of walking. I wear an 8 but my foot is narrow and has a fairly high instep so straps across the top can be tricky. But these fit very nicely "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mchitouras
Location: Memphis
 April 27, 2013

Fabulous shoes

" I wore them all day, with lots of walking, and had happy feet all day. They are comfortable and gorgeous. I got so many complements! "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hlc91
Location: NY
 April 25, 2013

Cute Shoe, but an Enemy to Those With High Instep

" I saw this shoe I fell in love. I wore it around my house for a bit and decided as much as I love the shoe, it is going back.
I have a high arch and a high instep. The straps going across are too tight. I don't think this material will stretch as I wear. The shoes are going back. :o(
However, the sole of the shoe is comfy. I am giving the shoe a 5 because it isn't the shoe's fault I have a high instep. "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahSH
Location: NJ
 April 24, 2013

Cute

" This sandal is very cute - but very narrow. If you have wide feet, consider buying bigger sizes. I will not return or change my size but the straps are somewhat tight. "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NattyPatty3
Location: Philadelphia
 April 23, 2013

Super cute

" These shoes are adorable and pretty comfortable too. They are slightly on the longer side but not so much so that I'd need to size down. Perfect for a lunch date! "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jdogg
Location: Mesa, Az
 April 23, 2013

Soooo Cute...BUT

" Very painful!!! Ouch!!!!! "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: finalfantasyfreak15
Location: Utah
 April 18, 2013

definitely size down if ordering a pair

" I normally wear a size 7, but these shoes are a lot longer than expected. I'm exchanging them for 6.5 instead since there was about an inch of shoe that extended from my toes when I put them on! Other than that, they are super comfortable and feel very light despite the heel. I also like the rubber grip on the bottom to prevent slippage. "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: sondie
Location: DC
 April 16, 2013

Very cute cut out look

" I think for the price these are pretty cute. The material is not leather but it still looks good. However, they run very small. I had to go an entire size up. I wear an 8 and bought a 9. Not sure why they run so small.... "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Hippie Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29