Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal

Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SexySara
Location: Marietta, GA
 June 4, 2013

Love these wedges!!!!!!!!

" I bought these in taupe at the store and I just bought the black ones online. These 3" wedges are perfect in everyway. I totaly recommend them. They make your legs look long and sexy with a little height and are very comfy. They look good with capris, shorts, skirts, and dresses. I love a shoe that goes with everything. Makes it easier on vacation and when traveling. "
Review 2 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nb06
Location: Trinidad
 May 21, 2013

Awesome wedge

" These wedges are beautiful, they are exactly as pictured and are very comfortable and stylish. "
Review 3 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Playhouse
Location: Minnesota
 May 16, 2013

Bandolino Wedge

" This sandal arrived and is a perfect fit, a good looking sandal and also comfortable. "
Review 4 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smother39
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 14, 2013

Nice, versitile sandal

" Very nice sandal. Can dress it up or down. Fairly comfortable. I would say it runs true to size but a tad narrow. I have a slender foot and there is no extra room at all. I'm sure I will wear this quite often due to the neutral color. "
Review 5 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoelover635
Location: florida
 May 6, 2013
" really cute and very comfy. quick dress up to any pair of shorts. "
Review 6 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Goodeshoesonly
Location: Washington
 April 19, 2013

Stylish & Comfortable

" The First time I wore these I was leading worship for our church. I spent a total of 4 hours standing (practice and 2 services) and felt great. No hot spots or fatigue. I love how well they fit, exactly true to size and they do look great.
I am very happy with this purchase.
"
Review 7 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: missshoes
Location: san jose
 April 15, 2013

Bandolino sandals

" Real comfortable! "
Review 8 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: vikkieb44
Location: lexington, ky
 April 10, 2013

I love this shoes!

" I got tons of compliments on these shoes. The only issue was that my toes were a little crowded in them, but other than that they are super cute! "
Review 9 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoe2lover
Location: NC
 April 9, 2013

Beautiful

" This is a beautiful pair of wedges!!!! They are comfortable and easy to walk in. "
Review 10 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Emily85
Location: Houston, TX
 April 8, 2013

Perfect fit

" I love that these shoes have a zipper in the back to make them easy to put on, but the buckles on the ankle strap allow you to adjust for smaller/bigger ankles- perfect fit! Very comfy and cute! "
Review 11 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fefa23
Location: Miami, Fl
 April 8, 2013

Cute Shoes with minor flaw

" I usually wear either a 5 1/2 or a 6. I got these in a 5 1/2 and they fit perfectly. The only problem with this shoe is that the top back digs into the top back of my ankle. I had to put on bandaids when I wore these. Maybe they'll soften up with time, but this made them uncomfortable. Otherwise they would be perfect to stand in all day. The black is very pretty and they do not look cheap. "
Review 12 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heather143
Location: Foster City, CA
 April 7, 2013

Goes with everything!!

" I love these shoes they are very comfortable and beautiful looking!!! Jeans, skirts, dresses take your pick, they will work with everything in your closet. "
Review 13 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ButterflyQueen
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 2, 2013

Lovely Shoes

" So cute and works well with so many outfits....dress, shorts, jeans, capris...I wanted some cute shoes to wear with multiple dresses on a cruise and these are perfect. I ordered them Wednesday morning, and the shoes were at my door on Thursday when I got home from work. My cruise started on Friday...perfect timing whewwww!!! "
Review 14 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goldenladym
Location: USA
 March 21, 2013

Love, Love, Love!

" I took a chance ordering these online and I am glad!!! I got the tan in 8 and I generally wear 8. My feet are slightly narrow and my ankles are skinny. Neither have posed problems with these shoes! My feet don't slide foward and my heel doesn't pop up. Having said that, if you have wide feet or ankles, I don't know how well these will do for you.Maybe size up for that. I will be getting the black! "
Review 15 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneRedRose
Location: auburn, ga
 March 16, 2013

Hug my ankles

" I love shoes that hug your ankles I believe they make your legs long and sexy. "
Review 16 for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blank
Location: Colorado
 March 8, 2013

So Pretty and Versatile!! Size up if in between..

" These shoes are gorgeous! Great neutral color, nice heel height. This shoe will go with everything for spring and summer. I'm between 8.5 and 9. The 9 just fit, so if you're in between, size up. Also, the sole shape at the toe is pointy so my big toe is barely over the edge. Not enough to be a fashion no-no, but enough to not give 5 stars. Overall, LOVE! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino FillUp Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy