Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Alelia Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Alelia Sandal

Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 3494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Review 21 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MER1
Location: California
 April 30, 2013

Great shoe

" I love this shoe. The material is soft but sturdy. True to fit and it looks great on my feet. This shoe compliment my legs. Great with a pencil skirt! "
Review 22 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrettyEyes
Location: Ft. Washington
 April 29, 2013

Stylish comfort

" These shoes are very stylish and comfortable. I purchased the black and white pair, wore them around the house. Can't wait to wear them out. "
Review 23 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BallerinaBon
Location: Spokane
 April 29, 2013

Gorgeous Shoe!

" For such a high heel, it is very comfortable. It has a cushioned, soft interior sole. The high ankle also helps add extra comfort and prevents rubbing of the Achilles. "
Review 24 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lgyan
Location: Trinidad
 April 27, 2013
" These are just as pictured on website, very comfy . I have narrow feet and thought the straps around the ankle a little snug but still comfortable as I wore them the first time for more than 8 hours! "
Review 25 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 April 26, 2013

Awesome Shoes

" I had been looking for black and white color block shoes for awhile now. I am so ecstatic that I found them. Can't wait to wear them.
:) "
Review 26 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Celeystyna
Location: MA
 April 19, 2013
" I saw these in the Black/White and just had to pick them. They are very sophisticated-sexy as one of the girlfriends said. "
Review 27 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NJCouponChic
Location: North Jersey
 April 19, 2013

Chic sandal for the summertime

" Loved these when I got them delivered, they fit great and I purchased the Black & White pair since I tend to wear a lot of white linens in the summer so this sandal is great for both summer & fall outdoor outtings. "
Review 28 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doubled1
Location: NYC
 April 18, 2013

cute n comfy!

" These shoes are really comfortable. They are great to wear to the office and go straight out for a night on the town!! "
Review 29 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PocketfulOf
Location: NYC
 April 16, 2013
" FIT/COMFORT
These sandals run true to size. I'm usually a 6.5 and have slightly wide feet; however, I found the length/width of the 6.5M to be just right. These shoes have a high arch and are single soled, but they were very, very comfortable. My biggest issue with the fit was around the ankle. No amount of tightening the straps would close the annoying gap between my ankles and the backs of these shoes (which go up about half an inch higher than I would like). I even tried these in a size 6.0 to see if that would alleviate the problem - but to no avail. I would caution those with thin ankles to try these on in store if possible. Unfortunately, I ended up returning these to the store due to this issue with fit.
APPEARANCE
This particular pair of sandals (in black and white) caught my eye in the DSW commercial; and they look just as stunning in real life as they do on screen. The black straps delicately accentuate the arch of the foot; the almond peep toes help to make the front of your foot appear narrower; and the slim, high heel really accentuates the length of your leg. In all, this is an extremely flattering pair of sandals.
QUALITY/MATERIALS
The faux leather upper was soft and felt very comfortable around my feet; and the slender straps still felt quiet sturdy. Overall, I would say this shoe is well-made.
"
Review 30 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: thego2girl
Location: nj
 April 15, 2013

Bold and Beautiful

" Love the Black and White version of this shoe! They are so fresh and pretty at the same time. can't wait to show them off!! "
Review 31 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsFeeFee0518
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
 April 8, 2013

Red hot black and white sandals

" I saw these shoes in a TV commercial in black and white and thought "how cute" I forgot about them and was just browsing in the store when I saw them. It was the last pair in my size. Tried them on and ahhh it was meant to be. They are the most comfortable 4" heels that I have and they look great too! "
Review 32 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Avrgegrl
Location: Arizona
 March 27, 2013

Beautiful

" I have the black/white pair. They are just as stunning when you take them out of the box. I have wide feet and purchased the wide shoes. Compared to other wide shoes or normal medium widths the next size up this one is a little narrow. The upside is that the upper is forgiving and can be stretched. If you love beautiful shoes and have wide feet like me, you probably own a shoe stretcher. I used mine and they are now the perfect fit. It didn't take much. They are also very light on your feet which is a nice change from the fall/winter platform heels or some of the wedges. "
Review 33 for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HappyFeetSTL
Location: Saint Louis
 March 27, 2013

Hot & Sexy

" I got these shoes in black and white to go along with a black and white after five maxi dress and they are SO SEXY together. The shoes fit just right and are comfortable. I am officially in love with these shoes!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Alelia Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34