Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Sweets Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Sweets Pump

Bandolino Sweets Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1369%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trini1990
Location: NE
 March 22, 2014

Keep/Return

"These are not nude, but a dark tan. The fit is good, tad narrow."
Review 2 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: atoz623
Location: M.A.
 December 7, 2013

Sizing needs work

"Could be a comfy shoe with the padding it has inside but the back kept slipping off my foot in a regular width and my toe hit the front of the shoe.
Sending back, maybe I'll try the 8 instead of 7.5. but afraid it'll just slip off more.
"
Review 3 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chris1
Location: NYC
 November 18, 2013

Very cute shoe

"Bought these shoes in beige and I absolutely love them. The heel is a good height and the shoe is comfortable enough to wear to work!!"
Review 4 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 65059
Location: Ohio
 October 26, 2013
"Nice shoe. Heel is too high for my comfort level to be on my feet most of the day."
Review 5 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LePetiteBouche
Location: VT
 October 1, 2013

Just what you want.

"A sophisticated & well made shoe. Great neutral tones, and perfect comfy height. Would certainly recommend this one."
Review 6 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maru90130
Location: Austin, TX
 September 23, 2013

Very comfortable

"This is very comfortable for a normal amount of use. I wore them for 9 hours dancing, and yes, I wanted to rip them off, but to be fair, i absolutely never ever wear heels. These I will wear to work."
Review 7 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jamaicanbird
Location: Canada
 July 4, 2013
"looks exactly as pictured, shopping on-linefor shoes is risky so I am pleased with how they look and fit"
Review 8 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: texas87
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 18, 2013

Pretty good go-to heel.

"First I'd like to note that the inside of the shoe says it's leather (even though it says otherwise online)...this is obviously not a bad thing. Overall, these shoes are very comfy and classy. They are a great neutral shoe to have on hand. I plan on wearing these for work this summer. I typically wear a 6.5 or 7 in heels, and a 6.5 in these worked for me."
Review 9 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erin723
Location: South Carolina
 May 18, 2013

Perfect Pump!

"Though I like to wear heels to work, I often opt for flats since 1.) I have to walk long distances at work and flats are more comfortable and 2.) I'm 5'10 and its hard to find heels that are both cute and have a less than 3" heel. These heels are perfect for me. The heel is 2", which is not too high, but also not a squatty looking kitten heel. I'm also thankful that DSW sells narrow shoes, which are often hard to find. I ordered these in narrow and they fit perfectly, Medium width shoes that don't have an ankle strap often slip off of my feet, but these stay put. Very comfortable - I wore these yesterday to work, where I definitely had to walk at least 2 miles around campus in them, and had no blisters at the end of the day! Great shoe! I wish they were available in more colors!"
Review 10 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarainNY
Location: NY
 April 29, 2013

good basic heel

"Comfortable, simple, clean looking, good easy heel height, and surprisingly less uncomfortable than most. I am very glad to have these and would buy them again."
Review 11 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chelsN
Location: Indiana
 April 15, 2013

Great buy!

"I love these shoes! I haven't worn them much yet but I bought them for a wedding and they are super comfortable! Not too high of a heel and fits like a glove! I was worried about having to break them in for the wedding, but I won't have to worry about that! The only thing is the bottoms are slick so I'll have to rough them up a little or walk on concrete so that I won't slip on slick floors.
Other than that, great buy!"
Review 12 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: lorrwill
Location: CoCo County
 April 3, 2013

Too short!

"Other than a slightly narrower than standard heel, I am a true size 8. My toes were smushed right up against the front of the shoe. I can image how painful this would be even wearing them a short time. Since I bought them for work, back they go, sadly. Otherwise they were a great "nude" for my skin tone, awesome heel height and adorable round toe. I am bummed that I have to return them."
Review 13 for Bandolino Sweets Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PBLover
Location: Denver, CO
 March 26, 2013

painful

"These shoes were painful the minute I tried them on. I thought they would look cute with summer dresses but it has a more professional look to it. Also, the color is not like the picture. I thought it would be a blush color but it was more of a nude."