Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal

N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal

N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal
Review 1 for N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachelcat2
Location: ann arbor, MI
 August 5, 2013
"I like these shoes but, they are so narrow! I am usually a 7.5 and I purchased these in an 8 and I still feel like my foot is hanging off the side."
Review 2 for N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bulldog942
Location: verona
 July 29, 2013
"Nice shoe for the money, versatile and fun summer shoe."
Review 3 for N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zxekg300
Location: Colorado
 July 18, 2013

Great Casual Little Sandal

"I love these. They feel like your not wearing any shoes at all. I bought them in black and they're adorable. They pair well with any casual attire and the studs give them that little something extra. The only issue I have with these sandals are the straps that buckle over the foot need an extra hole to make them a bit tighter. Some of us have skinny feet! However, because of the placement of the other straps, the sandals fit just fine so, I'm keeping them."
Review 4 for N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 July 8, 2013

its ok

"These sandals are very cute and run true to size but there are a couple of issues: the straps are thin and the sandals are narrow (I have narrow feet but they still felt kind of tight). The strap in the back pushes my feet forward too much. My pair also came defective, so I will be returning mine."
Review 5 for N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: windward
Location: Illinois
 June 5, 2013

didn't work for me

"Lovely shoe in the silver but I had to return them. I have a narrow foot and took the chance that it would fit due to the buckle across the toes. The other strap across the top of the foot was too loose, looked very gappy on my foot. Oh well, back they went. Had it fit, it would have been a very nice purchase for a dressy flat sandal."
Review 6 for N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandinmypocket
Location: Florida
 May 15, 2013
"Love this sandal! I have a narrow foot and the adjustable straps across the toes and around the ankle made the fit perfect. The pink color is adorable and very accurate to the picture. They are very comfortable!"
Review 7 for N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smylingeyz
Location: Keene NH
 April 30, 2013

Cute but uncomfortable

"I like the look of these sandals a lot, they are super cute. However, that are just your basic thin, flat, uncomfortable sandal - and the straps are pretty uncomfortable too. I would only wear them out when I'm not going to be doing much actual walking."
Review 8 for N.Y.L.A. Ganda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ShaSha09
Location: STL
 April 29, 2013

Cute!

"Very cute sandals, love the studs. Ordered a half size too big and the length is good but the buckle around the ankle is a little loose. Not a big deal."