Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump

Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lovelybones22
Location: Tx
 October 4, 2013
"Comfy, cute shoe. Was looking for a heel this color, great for the price."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: reenie25
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 26, 2013
"Just got these in the pink shade (more of a magenta tone in my opinion), and I really, really like them! I have slightly wide feet, but these shoes fit perfectly. I would suggest using Dr. Scholl's gel inserts for heels in order to have better arch support. All-in-all, I think these were a fantastic purchase!"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angela221985
Location: Maryland
 September 25, 2013

Great shoe for the price!

"This shoe was purchased to wear in a wedding, and all of the bridesmaids wore matching silver shoes. The shoe was definitely a great price, as we got them on sale for around $20 a pair. The heel was a little high for my personal preference, but still not too uncomfortable. I wished that the part that covers your toes came up a little higher, because you can see your toes kind of squished up in the bottom! Overall I would recommend this shoe to others, unless you're looking for something with a ton of comfort."
Review 4 for Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mere9
Location: ga
 September 8, 2013
"Perfect casual pump that adds a pop of color to an outfit for work, or even a nice pair of jeans. Fits perfectly, very true to size and comfortable enough for all day or evening wear."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gals
Location: TX
 August 24, 2013

Bling Wedding Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I am an 8.5 with a normal sized foot, not wide not narrow, and these shoes are comfortable from the length I've worn them. That hasnt been very long but I love them and they are the perfect size and color for my customized Cinderella slipper. The silver shoe is perfect for covering the shoe with rhinestones."
Review 6 for Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beckaaay
Location: Schaumburg
 August 13, 2013

great shoe!

"This shoe fit perfectly and was more comfortable than the average high heel. The shoe was a bit more magenta color than I expected, but still very cute!! Definitely recommend!"
Review 7 for Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAG1
Location: Washington, DC
 August 9, 2013

Wonderful!

"I love these shoes! The color pops more than I expected, and they're very comfortable for the height of the heal. I want to wear these every day!"
Review 8 for Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Kara1507
Location: Richmond,VA
 July 16, 2013

classic match

"I have a cream and silver colored dress that I have been trying to find shoes to match with and these shoes were the perfect match! The shoes are not very comfortable but I love the color and texture of the shoe. I would not wear them everyday, but they are worth wearing for a night to a wedding or formal dinner banquet."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Utopia Fabric Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy