Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal

Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 3397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wsmith
Location: Houston, TX
 March 28, 2014
"What an awesome shoe! Very comfortable and really cute"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LUVMYSHOES1
Location: Portland, OR
 January 28, 2014

A must have shoe!

"Every women should always have at least one beautiful dressy sandal for their wardrobe.
I purchased both colours in beige & black and are great additions to my shoe collection! True to size and very comfortable if you are used to wearing 4-5" heels. Great paired with jeans, leggings and Spring/Fall dresses. The rhinestones make this sandal very stunning and beautifies your outfit!
"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: svfig12
Location: Durham NC
 January 27, 2014

AWESOME!!!

"super super comfy love these shoes!!"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crazyrabbit1
Location: California
 January 2, 2014

Fun party shoe

"I got these in the nude color. They are absolutely gorgeous!! I wear 8-8.5 depending on the shoe. I ordered an 8 and they were the right length. These shoes may not the best for people with narrow feet. I put inserts in to accommodate the loose fit but wasn't 100% successful. I will keep playing with it because these are definitely worth keeping!"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: donrice01
Location: Maryland
 December 30, 2013

sexy nude

"i loved on sight...i have wide feet, no arch so i always get .5 larger. bought a 9 and the fit is as expected. very sexy and i cant wait for an occasion to wear them."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MCDR
Location: Miami, FL
 December 29, 2013

Hot shoes and comfy, for a high heel

"I love these shoes. They are comfortable (for being such a high heel) and sexy. The platform helps with making it more comfortable. They are a little chunky, so I can't wear them with everything, but I can still go with jeans or a dress or skirt. These shoes will dress up my look. They look much better in person than in a picture. I love both, but settled on the nude color because I already own so many black shoes. I am tempted to get the black also."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 28, 2013

Sparkly

"Great shoe! it looks good and is easy to walk in!"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BadKarma
Location: NY
 December 27, 2013

Love, Love, LOVE!

"HIT THE ADD TO CART BUTTON NOW!!! These are fun, sexy and comfortable. These are now my favorite pair of shoes in my closet. I wear a size 10, I purchased them in black."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pickyonshoes
Location: Greatfalls,VA
 December 11, 2013

Love'em

"I have been checking these out for a while and finally caved in on Cyber Monday. Just awesome, unbelievably comfortable! Buy .5 size small."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EldaB
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 19, 2013

Great shoe!

"This is the second pair I buy. These shoes are not only very pretty, but they are surprisingly comfortable. I have them in the tan and now black. I also bought a pair for my sister. You will get noticed with these shoes!"
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynmel29
Location: North Bethesda, MD
 October 31, 2013

Phenomenal Shoes!!

"So I had two events that I wanted to get shoes for. My searched stopped when I saw these. I am just so glad I read the reviews. I normally wear 6.5, but these shoes do run a tad big...so I decided to get a 6. AND OH MY GAWD!!! They are gorgeous on and they fit SO WELL!!! (DEFINITELY GO A HALF SIZE SMALLER). The picture doesn't do it any justice!!! I got so many compliments on it during my birthday dinner last weekend, that I can't wait to wear it to a military ball. When the light hits it right, these shoes definitely SHINE!!!!"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ihern06
Location: Miami, FL
 October 23, 2013

Cute in picture but not in person

"Crystal looks cheap and shoe is very wide. I really wanted to like it :("
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ardelle
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 22, 2013

Awesome shoes

"I bought these shoes for my 25th birthday outfit and they are perfect. I usually wear a size 6. After reading the reviews I ordered a 5.5 and they fit perfectly. I would recommend going a half size smaller. The shoes are more comfortable then you would think. These shoes are more breathe taking in person. The stones on the shoe give it the right amount of sparkle and make then like very sophisticated. I am so happy I bought these shoes and I can not wait to wear them for my birthday."
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Verlisia
Location: San Jose
 October 18, 2013

unleash your inner showgirl

"These shoes are lovely. The fit is just right and they are quite well made. There are no residue glue on the embellishments and rhinestone color tone looks classy. As far as comfort level goes, don't expect miracle. They are reasonable for heels at this height but still not something you could walk around all day/night long."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: africanshoegurl
Location: TX
 October 12, 2013

Lovelyshoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I didn't have to think twice about these shoes before buying it. At first, I got the nude ones and then after about 3 weeks, I decided to get them in black. Although they're quite high, they are very classy and fit very comfortably, and what I love most about them are the way they sparkle in the light. They do run wide but that doesn't change my opinion about them."
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Westchester
 October 11, 2013

LOVE!

"Love the shoes. Very cute and will add a kick to your outfit. They deff run long. I'm usually a 6.5 but a 6 fit perfectly."
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Love5
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 October 11, 2013

Beautiful shoe!!

"I normally wear a size 8, but in all Zigi Soho shoes 8.5 fits perfectly. These shoes are even prettier in person! Have not worn them long, but they feel comfortable when I tried them on & walked around my house."
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rockiesgirl
Location: Denver
 October 5, 2013

Pretty and comfortable shoes!!

"Fabulous shoes for a cocktail party, date nights, or similar."
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lupeutica
Location: San diego
 October 2, 2013

Cheap looking

"Yes they are sparkly and nice but they have a cheap look."
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Sparrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: TeenagersMom
Location: New York
 September 19, 2013

Birdcage Shimmer

"I purchased these beautiful shoes in size 8.5 for my daughter for homecoming. They are absolutely stunning. She tried them on and they were enormous. 8.5 is her usual size but these were so huge that I thought for sure the shoes had been put in the wrong box, but they were marked 8.5 inside. I went back to the store to exchange, but none left in stock. I ordered 7 & 7.5 online & we're waiting for them to be delivered. This is the first time there was that much of a discrepancy in size. Another reviewer also said they were extremely big and purchased a size 7 that fit well, so I took that advice and hopefully they will fit. The shoes are even prettier in person. The crystals are iridescent and they shimmer in the evening, which makes them very noticeable. The shoes add the perfect touch!"