Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(234 Reviews) 216
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (234 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
72
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
6
209 of 23489%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sempersmom
Location: Houston, TX
 May 20, 2015

Love these shoes!

" I love the color and how they make my feet look. They are very comfortable and not as high as I thought they might be. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElliRose
Location: MA
 May 18, 2015

Questionable for wide width feet

" Bought it in wide width, nude. Love the color, style, and height for everyday use. The cushioning on the insoles make it comfortable; however, I have wide feet and the wide width that I ordered did not feel wide at all. It felt even narrower than other M size pumps that I own. I ordered a half size larger, after reading reviews of other wide feet consumers of this product, and it still feels quite tight. It is pretty nonetheless. I am sure others with average width feet will enjoy. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jules5180
Location: wisconsin
 May 16, 2015

too narrow

" shoes are too narrow and pinched my feet, and patent shoes cannot be stretched. super bummed because they are cute shoes and now I cannot wear them. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AdminProfessional
Location: New Hampshire
 May 13, 2015

Comfortable, Perfect fit in Wide

" I love these shoes. They are very comfortable, and perfectly padded. The wide width is perfect in the wide sizing, though they run a tiny bit long (I fixed that with a gel heal insert). I originally purchased them in red (and have received so many compliments). I think that it is time to replace my old black pumps with another pair of these! "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tawapod
Location: Asheville
 May 8, 2015

great shoe

" I was so pleased that I was able to order this shoe in a wide size. I have a problem fitting into heels usually - if I go a size up my feet slip out and if I go with my normal size then I feel squished. The wide version fits perfectly. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carrie05
Location: Chicago
 May 3, 2015

Good option for a low-heel pump

" Not as comfortable as I hoped, but bearable. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittydod
Location: Dallas, TExas
 April 23, 2015

Comfy

" These are the most comfortable pumps I've purchased in a long time. The fit was perfect, they have padded support on the inside and the toe area is rounded with room to wiggle those toes. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AleahN
Location: Woodstock, GA
 April 22, 2015

THIS is the shoe you should own in EVERY color.

" I love. this. shoe. This is my second pair of this same style (the Dorotha) - I have them in black and then a tortoise patent leather pair. They are padded on the inside for comfort, fit snugly so they don't slip off (but not too snugly that they rub), and can be worn all day right out of the box without any blisters or issues. Work, casual, or dress up...this is THE chameleon shoe perfect for all occasions. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bobbi831
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 April 22, 2015

Perfect Pair!!

" Love these shoes!!! These are super comfortable!! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShanDx
Location: Las Vegas
 April 8, 2015

Great shoe but runs small

" I bought the shoe in all 3 colors. Great for work. Very cute. Nice heel height and comfortable. I wish they were made of leather. They run small. I had to exchange all of the shoes for a size up. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LilyLvivUkraine
Location: Lviv, Ukraine
 March 29, 2015

Nice color

" Bought them to match my bag, wore once and they are ok. Will definitely try to match them with more spring outfits! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: APREY
Location: Montgomery County - PA
 March 29, 2015

Versatile Shoe

" Very comfortable.. Great heel height. Perfect for pants or dresses. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dot28
Location: New England
 March 23, 2015
" it runs small even if ordering a W width. I suggest going a size up. Otherwise these shoes are nice and the platform on a lower pump adds a nice touch "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deebarb
Location: Aurora, Illinois
 March 21, 2015

Dorotha Patent Pump

" Very cute shoe. Shoes were extremely tight. They most definitely don't run true to size. If you plan on purchasing this shoe go up one size larger. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feistybutcute
Location: DFW, TX
 March 17, 2015

Love them!

" I have been wanting blue or turquoise pumps for a while and these were just perfect. The heel height was just right for me. The turquoise color is simply beautiful. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pastor4kids
Location: Bentonville, AR
 March 9, 2015

The most perfect pump

" I'm not a pump wearer - I normally stick to flats and wedges - but this is the most comfortable pump EVER! I feel comfortable not only wearing it - but also walking in it....and it doesn't hurt that this comes in so many different colors! "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mariso
Location: Manchester, CT
 March 4, 2015

Comfortable Shoe

" Perfect fit. I wear 9W. Can wear all day! "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1shoelala1
Location: lafayette, la
 February 24, 2015

momma friendly heels

" super comfy. a little wide for my narrow foot, but not a deal killer. platform adds some height without taking away from comfort. great for hauling a kid around and still managing to look put together. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jleaves
Location: Houston
 February 5, 2015
" Very comfortable and flattering shoe. The lower heel is easy to walk in and the platform is great.
Only problem is I had to go from an 8 to an 8.5. The 8 scrunched my toes too much. The 8.5 is way more comfortable but has a tendency to slip off my heel "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seashe
Location: dallas
 January 30, 2015

Great Shoe

" Cute shoe comfortable heel height for all day comfort. "