Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(248 Reviews) 224
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (248 reviews)
5 stars
134
4 stars
78
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
6
223 of 24890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefany
Location: NJ
 July 30, 2015

Comfy Heels, Great for Work

" I needed a nice pair of heels that I could wear to work and not make me want to amputate my feet by the end of the day. These fit the bill! The inside is well padded so it feels like you are walking on a cushion all day. Love these shoes, would definitely recommend! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KandyH
Location: Jackson MI
 July 19, 2015

Nice shoes

" I ordered these online and went a 1/2 size larger as other shoes I purchased in this brand ran small, but this particular model did not run small and my feet slipped out when I walked in them. They are very pretty shoes but were out of stock when I returned them to the store. Fortunately the store had a new style in navy that I liked just as well, so I did not reorder these in my correct size, but would have if I had not found the alternate shoes in navy. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missrogers
Location: baltimore
 July 14, 2015

super comfortable

" love these pumps, very comfortable and cute. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2Meezers
Location: PA
 June 26, 2015

Yummy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Got the navy striped AND the black patent. Not too high, but still high enough to be both sexy and fun! "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: schedir
Location: california
 June 18, 2015

I love these

" These are really pretty shoes. I bought them in black and loved them. Unfortunately I had to return them cause they run a bit small and my toes were too tight in them. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Katttttt
Location: Baltimore
 June 16, 2015

Great Basic for Wide width foot!

" I've never owned a pair of shoes in the brand so I went and ordered my usual size of 10W (in the beige). First of, the color is a tad lighter then I was hoping for, it would be nice if they were a little darker or warmer tone-- I have fairly light skin and these surely are much lighter. I wanted a pair of neutral beige heels for various occasions and these fit the bill pretty nicely overall otherwise. I am pleased that they are actually cut for a wide foot. They fit as I expect a shoe like this would. My main issue is that they are plastic, making them not terribly flexible or breathable... but I could spend a few more $$ for a higher quality pair honestly. I saw these in the store in red and they were SUPER cute. This overall look of these are classic and even have a touch of a 'vintage' vibe. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abrice
Location: Portland, OR
 June 9, 2015

Good basic pump

" Great fit, good heel height and fairly comfortable for walking around all day! I bought these to test out as a possible wedding shoe, and I think they may be a winner. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VictoriaB33
Location: Missoula, MT
 May 22, 2015

Need to Break In ...

" I bought these shoes for work, and they looked great. They really do need some time to break in though, and I totally wore them on the wrong day (lots of walking). My little toe got a little smashed, but otherwise, they looked super cute with my outfit. The heel is a bit shorter than what I'm used to, but they were perfect for a work setting - very professional. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sempersmom
Location: Houston, TX
 May 20, 2015

Love these shoes!

" I love the color and how they make my feet look. They are very comfortable and not as high as I thought they might be. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElliRose
Location: MA
 May 18, 2015

Questionable for wide width feet

" Bought it in wide width, nude. Love the color, style, and height for everyday use. The cushioning on the insoles make it comfortable; however, I have wide feet and the wide width that I ordered did not feel wide at all. It felt even narrower than other M size pumps that I own. I ordered a half size larger, after reading reviews of other wide feet consumers of this product, and it still feels quite tight. It is pretty nonetheless. I am sure others with average width feet will enjoy. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jules5180
Location: wisconsin
 May 16, 2015

too narrow

" shoes are too narrow and pinched my feet, and patent shoes cannot be stretched. super bummed because they are cute shoes and now I cannot wear them. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AdminProfessional
Location: New Hampshire
 May 13, 2015

Comfortable, Perfect fit in Wide

" I love these shoes. They are very comfortable, and perfectly padded. The wide width is perfect in the wide sizing, though they run a tiny bit long (I fixed that with a gel heal insert). I originally purchased them in red (and have received so many compliments). I think that it is time to replace my old black pumps with another pair of these! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tawapod
Location: Asheville
 May 8, 2015

great shoe

" I was so pleased that I was able to order this shoe in a wide size. I have a problem fitting into heels usually - if I go a size up my feet slip out and if I go with my normal size then I feel squished. The wide version fits perfectly. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carrie05
Location: Chicago
 May 3, 2015

Good option for a low-heel pump

" Not as comfortable as I hoped, but bearable. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittydod
Location: Dallas, TExas
 April 23, 2015

Comfy

" These are the most comfortable pumps I've purchased in a long time. The fit was perfect, they have padded support on the inside and the toe area is rounded with room to wiggle those toes. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AleahN
Location: Woodstock, GA
 April 22, 2015

THIS is the shoe you should own in EVERY color.

" I love. this. shoe. This is my second pair of this same style (the Dorotha) - I have them in black and then a tortoise patent leather pair. They are padded on the inside for comfort, fit snugly so they don't slip off (but not too snugly that they rub), and can be worn all day right out of the box without any blisters or issues. Work, casual, or dress up...this is THE chameleon shoe perfect for all occasions. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bobbi831
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 April 22, 2015

Perfect Pair!!

" Love these shoes!!! These are super comfortable!! "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShanDx
Location: Las Vegas
 April 8, 2015

Great shoe but runs small

" I bought the shoe in all 3 colors. Great for work. Very cute. Nice heel height and comfortable. I wish they were made of leather. They run small. I had to exchange all of the shoes for a size up. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LilyLvivUkraine
Location: Lviv, Ukraine
 March 29, 2015

Nice color

" Bought them to match my bag, wore once and they are ok. Will definitely try to match them with more spring outfits! "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: APREY
Location: Montgomery County - PA
 March 29, 2015

Versatile Shoe

" Very comfortable.. Great heel height. Perfect for pants or dresses. "