Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.29 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(283 Reviews) 256
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (283 reviews)
5 stars
152
4 stars
88
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
8
253 of 28389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 April 21, 2016

Great price

" I only wear heels occasionally so these are a great price point. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pompano Beach
 April 18, 2016

Can't wear them

" When I tried to wear them I realized my feet don't stay in them. Big mistake on my part. I thought if I put in an insole they would fit better. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 8, 2016

Patent Pumps

" Cute classic black patent pump with a slight platform. A little hard at first, but I just need to walk in them for a bit! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CHICAGO
 March 31, 2016

CUTE and SASSY!

" I purchased this in red and I love it! The heel height is just right for wearing all day or evening....this shoe can go with almost any style outfit! "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Langhorne, PA
 February 1, 2016
" Beautiful red. Classic look. I got them because I have them in black and walked all over NYC and they never hurt. I look forward to a lot of wear and compliments. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Huntsville, AL
 January 31, 2016

Wish I had an excuse to buy the red!

" Ordered these in the black. They are cute, comfortable, inexpensive, and perfect for a formal event I'm attending. Wish I could find a way reason/ outfit to buy them for. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 December 29, 2015

Good value

" Good value and fit for the price. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Midwest
 December 25, 2015

Not what I expected

" I bought this shoe based on the good reviews. These shoes are cut wrong for my foot. I have a wide fore foot, but normal heel. The heel is a little wide and long for me, but the toe was a bit narrow. It cut short where my little toes are. There is good cushion in the shoes. Unfortunately I wore these so I cannot return them. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Auburn Hills, Mi
 December 19, 2015

Uber painful

" These make you sacrifice comfort for beauty - because they are beautiful but phew they hurt!!! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Petersburg Florida
 December 18, 2015

More than expected

" I was looking for a comfortable cute pump for both work and after work. Found it! These are the most comfortable pumps I have. At first it was a bit snug in the toes area but after the first wear I had no issues. I have got to get this shoe in all colors and materials! They're high enough to be sexy but not high enough that you can't walk comfortably! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis
 December 18, 2015

Super Shoe

" I am really liking this brand. I have another K&K pump and was on the hunt for a red shoe. Don't let the patent and platform scare you. They are so comfortable - you do not feel like you would tip while walking. The patent is not the patent from years gone by. It is a nice soft gloss. Super super comfortable. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta GA
 December 15, 2015

Great heels!

" Like many of the other reviews, these are great shoes. The heel to platform height is great so you're not walking on your toes. They have built-in padding inside the shoe for extra comfort. And for the price, they are fantastic. I have a black and a nude pair. I would recommend these! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 December 15, 2015
" Good simple red heel, glad they came in wide! "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 November 24, 2015

Really comfy

" Bought these for two formal occasions and they have so much cushion. Long term wear is about 6 hours on your feet the whole time. Great for dancing. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: STL
 November 24, 2015

Great for a wedding ;)

" Bought these for a wedding. Just perfect in height, soles have the "no slide" feature (and let me tell you I did NOT slide-matter of fact on the dance floor trying to dance in them isn't a good idea if you are trying to do the electic slide), realitivly comfy (make sure to wear footies for a snugger/no slide fit inside the shoe). I would not wear them if I had to do a LOT of walking. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis
 November 23, 2015

Love this shoe!

" Kelly & Katie have become my favorite dress-shoe brand in recent years. Every pair I've owned has been well-made and comfortable. They actually put some padding in their shoes. I bought my first pair of Dorthas probably 2 years ago. They're still going strong! I find that this style shoe provides about as much stability as a wedge or a chunkier heel with a more delicate aesthetic. I have several pairs of this style now. This is a nice, bright red color. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 November 23, 2015

Great for work

" Bought these for work and they were pretty comfy. Platform makes the heel height doable for the whole workday. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago
 November 19, 2015

great shoes

" Super comfortable and look good with dresses "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 November 14, 2015
" The first pair of pumps i've ever purchased that i can wear all night long without complaining once. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: East Windsor, NJ
 November 12, 2015

Kelly & Katie Platform steal!

" I found this shoe in the clearance section online and I never heard of this brand before. I ordered online and the size was too big, went to my nearsest DSW and they returned it for me and got a smaller size shipped out quickly. I have flat feet and I stick with brands like Lifestride and Aersoles due to their padding and comfort. These K&K shoes have the padding as well. Can't wait to wear them "