Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (209 reviews)
5 stars
113
4 stars
66
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
5
186 of 20989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: momincoboys2
Location: Colorado
 December 12, 2014

Not a "WIDE"

" So, I should have listened to others reviews. This shoe is not a wide. I bought a wide which usually is a little loose on me in most shoes (i am just a hair too wide for regulars) and I can't even squeeze my more narrow foot in this shoe. If you are looking for a wide shoe this is not your shoe! Not a WIDE;-( Too bad as they are cute. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbus, GA
 December 2, 2014

just not the right fit

" I'm a 7 and the size 7 was too short/small. The 7.5 was too long/big.
I also have narrow feet this is not the shoes for a slender foot as you have gaps on the side of the shoe. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Booklover6441
Location: Boston, MA
 December 2, 2014

Another waste of money

" I was excited by the reviews that these shoes were really comfortable. I wore them for one night and am ready to throw them in the trash. They are not comfortable. The seams on the shoes hit in all the wrong places. Also, somehow the material on one of the heels fell off after one wear. Poorly made shoes once again. Look elsewhere. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl521
Location: North Charleston, SC
 November 12, 2014

Love these pumps!

" I love these pumps! The color is very rich and make my feet look gorgeous! They are very comfy and sexy! "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lgtzp
Location: Miami
 November 5, 2014
" I have this shoe in red and navy. They are the most comfortable pair of heels I own. I've worn them for 12 hours straight and my feet don't feel tired or sore. They are great for work as well as for a night out! I love them! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caesar723
Location: NJ
 November 3, 2014

Very comfy!!!

" I have a wide foot so I sized up for these (8.5-9). Still a little short but stretched easily and very comfy once broken in. I love wearing these to work! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RAMANDREWS
Location: Renton, WA
 November 2, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

" Very cute and good for work, not too high "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanneJ
Location: Horhsam
 October 28, 2014

Comfy but not true to size

" I has to order a 1/2 size bigger than any other Kelly and Katie shoe I have purchased. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zippadeedodah
Location: Lookout Mountain
 October 27, 2014

Red Pumps

" How can you ever say anything bad about such a pretty pair of pumps? I like the slight wedge and the height of the heel. I do not wear heels often but I feel good in these and can walk in them with comfort. I have not worn and walked in them for hours at a time as I am a retired and do not work anymore. These are fun shoes for me and such a pretty color of red. Very classic with a nice black dress or dressy pants and red accessories. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tinalong88
Location: Houston, TX
 October 24, 2014

Suprisingly comfortable!

" I bought these in the blue and they are gorgeous! A nice, bright blue to pair with the darker clothes of fall and winter. I was also surprised at how comfortable they are. The insoles have a lot of cushion and even a little arch support. Very happy with this purchase! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RAINDOWN
Location: GEORGETOWN KY
 October 24, 2014

AMAZING

" I love love love these shoes and plan to get a pair in every color! But I really wish the yellow would be restocked. SO cute!! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Dayton Ohio
 October 21, 2014

Pretty good for an interview/work/party

" I bought this a week back. It a pretty decent pump with pretty good padding inside. It takes a few days to get used to the heel but its comfy after then. I initially bought a 8 1/2 size, but it was pretty loose. Then I bought a 8 size which seemed to fit tight. But after I wore it for few days it loosened up and now fits perfect. Good pump for an interview/work at a good price and comfort. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wendiwen
Location: Orlando, FL
 October 16, 2014

OOH La La!

" I LOVE this shoe! Its comfy, just the right height and looks great. Would buy more in other colors! "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlexxP
Location: Portland
 October 14, 2014

Simple & Classy

" Normally this is not the type of shoe I would wear, but I bought them (in beige, not red) to wear at a wedding and they served their purpose. I have a narrow heal so the shoe slipped off a bit with stockings and the toe box was slightly cramped. Overall, though, I can't complain. Plus, they're fairly versatile and can be worn in any setting. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeensMom
Location: Bethesda
 October 13, 2014

Got in several colors

" Those are great shoes. I got the same in several colors. well done, comfortable. Easy to wear. The only problem is that they run a little long. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arlynne
Location: Palatine, IL
 October 2, 2014

Stylish Yet Comfortable

" I bought this in RED and I liked the color even better in person. The shoe is mid-level height @ ½" platform, 2¾" covered heel. I liked that the bottoms have a rubber type material...nice feature when walking on slick floors. The inside has some cushion and it is comfortable enough for all day use in the workplace. I am very satisfied with this shoe that I purchased this style in BLUE and BLACK. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMarieE
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
 September 29, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

" I wear these shoes every day to work and they are super comfy!! Lots of padding on the bottom, the heel took a few days to break in, but in the end they were very comfortable. Love the style and shiny colors! "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BlossomEK
Location: Boston
 September 28, 2014

Good shoe, wrong color

" I ordered this in beige, thinking they were more of a nude color. They were not, they are most definitely beige. A little long, but pretty comfy. Just completely the wrong color. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toshia12
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 25, 2014

Most comfortable heels EVER!!I

" I love this designer all of my casual work shoes is mostly from this designer. I brought the tan and red pair for work in an 7 1/2. The heel is a perfect height. The inside of the shoe is very well cushioned. If you want a cute comfortable, casual heel to work in this is it. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: schimki
Location: Napa, CA
 September 24, 2014

Comfortable and Stylish

" These pumps are almost as comfortable as they come. The heel is just the perfect height, and I loved the Navy Blue patent leather. I would not hesitate to order these again in a different color. I look forward to wearing them all day at a wedding I will be attending. "