Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(201 Reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (201 reviews)
5 stars
111
4 stars
63
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
4
180 of 20190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zippadeedodah
Location: Lookout Mountain
 October 27, 2014

Red Pumps

"How can you ever say anything bad about such a pretty pair of pumps? I like the slight wedge and the height of the heel. I do not wear heels often but I feel good in these and can walk in them with comfort. I have not worn and walked in them for hours at a time as I am a retired and do not work anymore. These are fun shoes for me and such a pretty color of red. Very classic with a nice black dress or dressy pants and red accessories."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tinalong88
Location: Houston, TX
 October 24, 2014

Suprisingly comfortable!

"I bought these in the blue and they are gorgeous! A nice, bright blue to pair with the darker clothes of fall and winter. I was also surprised at how comfortable they are. The insoles have a lot of cushion and even a little arch support. Very happy with this purchase!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RAINDOWN
Location: GEORGETOWN KY
 October 24, 2014

AMAZING

"I love love love these shoes and plan to get a pair in every color! But I really wish the yellow would be restocked. SO cute!!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Dayton Ohio
 October 21, 2014

Pretty good for an interview/work/party

"I bought this a week back. It a pretty decent pump with pretty good padding inside. It takes a few days to get used to the heel but its comfy after then. I initially bought a 8 1/2 size, but it was pretty loose. Then I bought a 8 size which seemed to fit tight. But after I wore it for few days it loosened up and now fits perfect. Good pump for an interview/work at a good price and comfort."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wendiwen
Location: Orlando, FL
 October 16, 2014

OOH La La!

"I LOVE this shoe! Its comfy, just the right height and looks great. Would buy more in other colors!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlexxP
Location: Portland
 October 14, 2014

Simple & Classy

"Normally this is not the type of shoe I would wear, but I bought them (in beige, not red) to wear at a wedding and they served their purpose. I have a narrow heal so the shoe slipped off a bit with stockings and the toe box was slightly cramped. Overall, though, I can't complain. Plus, they're fairly versatile and can be worn in any setting."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeensMom
Location: Bethesda
 October 13, 2014

Got in several colors

"Those are great shoes. I got the same in several colors. well done, comfortable. Easy to wear. The only problem is that they run a little long."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arlynne
Location: Palatine, IL
 October 2, 2014

Stylish Yet Comfortable

"I bought this in RED and I liked the color even better in person. The shoe is mid-level height @ ½" platform, 2¾" covered heel. I liked that the bottoms have a rubber type material...nice feature when walking on slick floors. The inside has some cushion and it is comfortable enough for all day use in the workplace. I am very satisfied with this shoe that I purchased this style in BLUE and BLACK."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMarieE
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
 September 29, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

"I wear these shoes every day to work and they are super comfy!! Lots of padding on the bottom, the heel took a few days to break in, but in the end they were very comfortable. Love the style and shiny colors!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BlossomEK
Location: Boston
 September 28, 2014

Good shoe, wrong color

"I ordered this in beige, thinking they were more of a nude color. They were not, they are most definitely beige. A little long, but pretty comfy. Just completely the wrong color."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toshia12
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 25, 2014

Most comfortable heels EVER!!I

"I love this designer all of my casual work shoes is mostly from this designer. I brought the tan and red pair for work in an 7 1/2. The heel is a perfect height. The inside of the shoe is very well cushioned. If you want a cute comfortable, casual heel to work in this is it."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: schimki
Location: Napa, CA
 September 24, 2014

Comfortable and Stylish

"These pumps are almost as comfortable as they come. The heel is just the perfect height, and I loved the Navy Blue patent leather. I would not hesitate to order these again in a different color. I look forward to wearing them all day at a wedding I will be attending."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shilpatyagi
Location: Boston
 September 23, 2014

Very comfortable.

"These are extremely comfortable and a really good heel height to wear for long."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shr08
Location: Versailles, Ohio
 September 23, 2014

Great shoe for someone new to heels!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these in stone a few months ago and decided I wanted a pair of red heels, too. This is out of character for me- I NEVER wear heels but the stone ones were so comfortable, it was a no brainer when I decided I wanted red ones! I wore these in red to MOPS and got SO many compliments on my sassy red heels. The heel is low but still definitely a high heel. Easy to walk in and comfortable."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashleigh324
Location: Cincinnati
 September 18, 2014

Perfect, functional, red high heels!

"These are so comfortable for patent leather shoes. I love the support that is built in to the sole of the shoe. It makes them more much comfortable and practical to wear for longer periods of time. Good heel hight and looks much more expensive than they actually are. Would definitely buy again, maybe in other colors."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kegge
Location: Baltimore
 September 18, 2014

very comfy

"shoe is very comfy and great to wear all day long!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARobo
Location: NYC
 September 16, 2014

Red shoes!

"I adore these red shoes! They are a fantastic color and Kelly & Katie are great at making comfy shoes but these were a little tight on my feet, the 10 felt more like a 9.5. I'm headed to DSW tomorrow to see if I can exchange for another size. Fingers crossed the new ones fit, I need a pair of red shoes!"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hergra
Location: New Jersey
 September 16, 2014

Great addition to shoe colection!

"Stylish pumps for work. It takes a few weeks to break the toe box at the beginning but afterwards they are comfy."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mekansm
Location: Seattle
 September 3, 2014

Beautiful shoe

"Very comfortable insole and a very manageable height make this shoe a perfect choice for work."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doylean
Location: Birmingham, AL
 August 28, 2014

The perfect work shoe!

"I bought this style in a cobalt blue suede for my wedding, and the instant I put them on, I knew I needed a pair in every color! The black patent is perfect for work -- dressy and classy, and works great with all my pants and dresses. The cushioning in these shoes is PHENOMENAL -- definitely on par with Aerosoles or Croft & Barrow heels (my previous go-to for comfy work shoes). These are much more sophisticated, and the platform takes the pressure off my toes nicely. Will be buying more!"