Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(228 Reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (228 reviews)
5 stars
125
4 stars
71
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
5
204 of 22889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittydod
Location: Dallas, TExas
 April 23, 2015

Comfy

" These are the most comfortable pumps I've purchased in a long time. The fit was perfect, they have padded support on the inside and the toe area is rounded with room to wiggle those toes. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AleahN
Location: Woodstock, GA
 April 22, 2015

THIS is the shoe you should own in EVERY color.

" I love. this. shoe. This is my second pair of this same style (the Dorotha) - I have them in black and then a tortoise patent leather pair. They are padded on the inside for comfort, fit snugly so they don't slip off (but not too snugly that they rub), and can be worn all day right out of the box without any blisters or issues. Work, casual, or dress up...this is THE chameleon shoe perfect for all occasions. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bobbi831
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 April 22, 2015

Perfect Pair!!

" Love these shoes!!! These are super comfortable!! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShanDx
Location: Las Vegas
 April 8, 2015

Great shoe but runs small

" I bought the shoe in all 3 colors. Great for work. Very cute. Nice heel height and comfortable. I wish they were made of leather. They run small. I had to exchange all of the shoes for a size up. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LilyLvivUkraine
Location: Lviv, Ukraine
 March 29, 2015

Nice color

" Bought them to match my bag, wore once and they are ok. Will definitely try to match them with more spring outfits! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: APREY
Location: Montgomery County - PA
 March 29, 2015

Versatile Shoe

" Very comfortable.. Great heel height. Perfect for pants or dresses. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dot28
Location: New England
 March 23, 2015
" it runs small even if ordering a W width. I suggest going a size up. Otherwise these shoes are nice and the platform on a lower pump adds a nice touch "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deebarb
Location: Aurora, Illinois
 March 21, 2015

Dorotha Patent Pump

" Very cute shoe. Shoes were extremely tight. They most definitely don't run true to size. If you plan on purchasing this shoe go up one size larger. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feistybutcute
Location: DFW, TX
 March 17, 2015

Love them!

" I have been wanting blue or turquoise pumps for a while and these were just perfect. The heel height was just right for me. The turquoise color is simply beautiful. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pastor4kids
Location: Bentonville, AR
 March 9, 2015

The most perfect pump

" I'm not a pump wearer - I normally stick to flats and wedges - but this is the most comfortable pump EVER! I feel comfortable not only wearing it - but also walking in it....and it doesn't hurt that this comes in so many different colors! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mariso
Location: Manchester, CT
 March 4, 2015

Comfortable Shoe

" Perfect fit. I wear 9W. Can wear all day! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1shoelala1
Location: lafayette, la
 February 24, 2015

momma friendly heels

" super comfy. a little wide for my narrow foot, but not a deal killer. platform adds some height without taking away from comfort. great for hauling a kid around and still managing to look put together. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jleaves
Location: Houston
 February 5, 2015
" Very comfortable and flattering shoe. The lower heel is easy to walk in and the platform is great.
Only problem is I had to go from an 8 to an 8.5. The 8 scrunched my toes too much. The 8.5 is way more comfortable but has a tendency to slip off my heel "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seashe
Location: dallas
 January 30, 2015

Great Shoe

" Cute shoe comfortable heel height for all day comfort. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver19
Location: OKC, OK
 January 19, 2015

Perfect Pump

" It is very hard for me to find a pair of shoes, let alone a pair of heels that fit for me since I have oddly shaped feet. They're more square than rectangular, so my feet are wide. Not many shoe companies make wide shoes, so when I found these I bought them right away! They are perfect! They are comfy and don't pinch or rub my feet at all! One downside, after a few minutes of wearing them my feet got sweaty and started to slide down making them a little uncomfortable. But that's a problem that could be solved with some foot powder or some cotton balls stuffed in the front of the shoe. It's not a problem with the shoe, it's biology. These could be dressed up or down depending on the outfit.
The heel is also a perfect height for me. I have weak ankles so wearing super high heels are potentially very dangerous for me. The height on these are perfect, so I don't feel like I'm going to fall on my butt every step. All in all, couldn't be happier with these shoes. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dannelson
Location: Colorado Springs
 January 11, 2015

Great pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These pumps are great and comfortable! "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adriene
Location: CT
 January 4, 2015

Bought them twice

" I love these shoes, they are comfortable and perfect for the office or night out. I originally bought a pair at the store, and then ordered another color online. My dog must have loved them too because she chewed one pair. I loved them enough to buy them again! The baby platform makes them very comfy and stable "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenniferT726
Location: Staten island
 December 17, 2014

Cute pumps

" I bought these pumps to wear with cream slacks for Christmas and was a little worried that because of the price they would look a little cheap but they are adorable and fit nicely.I would definitely recommend these shoes. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: momincoboys2
Location: Colorado
 December 12, 2014

Not a "WIDE"

" So, I should have listened to others reviews. This shoe is not a wide. I bought a wide which usually is a little loose on me in most shoes (i am just a hair too wide for regulars) and I can't even squeeze my more narrow foot in this shoe. If you are looking for a wide shoe this is not your shoe! Not a WIDE;-( Too bad as they are cute. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbus, GA
 December 2, 2014

just not the right fit

" I'm a 7 and the size 7 was too short/small. The 7.5 was too long/big.
I also have narrow feet this is not the shoes for a slender foot as you have gaps on the side of the shoe. "