Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.301 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(249 Reviews) 225
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (249 reviews)
5 stars
134
4 stars
78
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
6
223 of 24990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montgomery County - PA
 March 29, 2015

Versatile Shoe

" Very comfortable.. Great heel height. Perfect for pants or dresses. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New England
 March 23, 2015
" it runs small even if ordering a W width. I suggest going a size up. Otherwise these shoes are nice and the platform on a lower pump adds a nice touch "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Aurora, Illinois
 March 21, 2015

Dorotha Patent Pump

" Very cute shoe. Shoes were extremely tight. They most definitely don't run true to size. If you plan on purchasing this shoe go up one size larger. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DFW, TX
 March 17, 2015

Love them!

" I have been wanting blue or turquoise pumps for a while and these were just perfect. The heel height was just right for me. The turquoise color is simply beautiful. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bentonville, AR
 March 9, 2015

The most perfect pump

" I'm not a pump wearer - I normally stick to flats and wedges - but this is the most comfortable pump EVER! I feel comfortable not only wearing it - but also walking in it....and it doesn't hurt that this comes in so many different colors! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Manchester, CT
 March 4, 2015

Comfortable Shoe

" Perfect fit. I wear 9W. Can wear all day! "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: lafayette, la
 February 24, 2015

momma friendly heels

" super comfy. a little wide for my narrow foot, but not a deal killer. platform adds some height without taking away from comfort. great for hauling a kid around and still managing to look put together. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 February 5, 2015
" Very comfortable and flattering shoe. The lower heel is easy to walk in and the platform is great.
Only problem is I had to go from an 8 to an 8.5. The 8 scrunched my toes too much. The 8.5 is way more comfortable but has a tendency to slip off my heel "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dallas
 January 30, 2015

Great Shoe

" Cute shoe comfortable heel height for all day comfort. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OKC, OK
 January 19, 2015

Perfect Pump

" It is very hard for me to find a pair of shoes, let alone a pair of heels that fit for me since I have oddly shaped feet. They're more square than rectangular, so my feet are wide. Not many shoe companies make wide shoes, so when I found these I bought them right away! They are perfect! They are comfy and don't pinch or rub my feet at all! One downside, after a few minutes of wearing them my feet got sweaty and started to slide down making them a little uncomfortable. But that's a problem that could be solved with some foot powder or some cotton balls stuffed in the front of the shoe. It's not a problem with the shoe, it's biology. These could be dressed up or down depending on the outfit.
The heel is also a perfect height for me. I have weak ankles so wearing super high heels are potentially very dangerous for me. The height on these are perfect, so I don't feel like I'm going to fall on my butt every step. All in all, couldn't be happier with these shoes. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado Springs
 January 11, 2015

Great pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These pumps are great and comfortable! "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 January 4, 2015

Bought them twice

" I love these shoes, they are comfortable and perfect for the office or night out. I originally bought a pair at the store, and then ordered another color online. My dog must have loved them too because she chewed one pair. I loved them enough to buy them again! The baby platform makes them very comfy and stable "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Staten island
 December 17, 2014

Cute pumps

" I bought these pumps to wear with cream slacks for Christmas and was a little worried that because of the price they would look a little cheap but they are adorable and fit nicely.I would definitely recommend these shoes. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Colorado
 December 12, 2014

Not a "WIDE"

" So, I should have listened to others reviews. This shoe is not a wide. I bought a wide which usually is a little loose on me in most shoes (i am just a hair too wide for regulars) and I can't even squeeze my more narrow foot in this shoe. If you are looking for a wide shoe this is not your shoe! Not a WIDE;-( Too bad as they are cute. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, GA
 December 2, 2014

just not the right fit

" I'm a 7 and the size 7 was too short/small. The 7.5 was too long/big.
I also have narrow feet this is not the shoes for a slender foot as you have gaps on the side of the shoe. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 December 2, 2014

Another waste of money

" I was excited by the reviews that these shoes were really comfortable. I wore them for one night and am ready to throw them in the trash. They are not comfortable. The seams on the shoes hit in all the wrong places. Also, somehow the material on one of the heels fell off after one wear. Poorly made shoes once again. Look elsewhere. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Charleston, SC
 November 12, 2014

Love these pumps!

" I love these pumps! The color is very rich and make my feet look gorgeous! They are very comfy and sexy! "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 November 5, 2014
" I have this shoe in red and navy. They are the most comfortable pair of heels I own. I've worn them for 12 hours straight and my feet don't feel tired or sore. They are great for work as well as for a night out! I love them! "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 November 3, 2014

Very comfy!!!

" I have a wide foot so I sized up for these (8.5-9). Still a little short but stretched easily and very comfy once broken in. I love wearing these to work! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Renton, WA
 November 2, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

" Very cute and good for work, not too high "