Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.305 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(210 Reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (210 reviews)
5 stars
113
4 stars
67
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
5
187 of 21089%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: schimki
Location: Napa, CA
 September 24, 2014

Comfortable and Stylish

" These pumps are almost as comfortable as they come. The heel is just the perfect height, and I loved the Navy Blue patent leather. I would not hesitate to order these again in a different color. I look forward to wearing them all day at a wedding I will be attending. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shilpatyagi
Location: Boston
 September 23, 2014

Very comfortable.

" These are extremely comfortable and a really good heel height to wear for long. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shr08
Location: Versailles, Ohio
 September 23, 2014

Great shoe for someone new to heels!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these in stone a few months ago and decided I wanted a pair of red heels, too. This is out of character for me- I NEVER wear heels but the stone ones were so comfortable, it was a no brainer when I decided I wanted red ones! I wore these in red to MOPS and got SO many compliments on my sassy red heels. The heel is low but still definitely a high heel. Easy to walk in and comfortable. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashleigh324
Location: Cincinnati
 September 18, 2014

Perfect, functional, red high heels!

" These are so comfortable for patent leather shoes. I love the support that is built in to the sole of the shoe. It makes them more much comfortable and practical to wear for longer periods of time. Good heel hight and looks much more expensive than they actually are. Would definitely buy again, maybe in other colors. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kegge
Location: Baltimore
 September 18, 2014

very comfy

" shoe is very comfy and great to wear all day long! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARobo
Location: NYC
 September 16, 2014

Red shoes!

" I adore these red shoes! They are a fantastic color and Kelly & Katie are great at making comfy shoes but these were a little tight on my feet, the 10 felt more like a 9.5. I'm headed to DSW tomorrow to see if I can exchange for another size. Fingers crossed the new ones fit, I need a pair of red shoes! "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hergra
Location: New Jersey
 September 16, 2014

Great addition to shoe colection!

" Stylish pumps for work. It takes a few weeks to break the toe box at the beginning but afterwards they are comfy. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mekansm
Location: Seattle
 September 3, 2014

Beautiful shoe

" Very comfortable insole and a very manageable height make this shoe a perfect choice for work. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doylean
Location: Birmingham, AL
 August 28, 2014

The perfect work shoe!

" I bought this style in a cobalt blue suede for my wedding, and the instant I put them on, I knew I needed a pair in every color! The black patent is perfect for work -- dressy and classy, and works great with all my pants and dresses. The cushioning in these shoes is PHENOMENAL -- definitely on par with Aerosoles or Croft & Barrow heels (my previous go-to for comfy work shoes). These are much more sophisticated, and the platform takes the pressure off my toes nicely. Will be buying more! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelanieDR
Location: Charlotte, NC
 August 25, 2014

My favorite black pumps

" I love the patent look with black heels. I have tried other black patent heels from DSW and have found these to be by far the best. I am particularly hard on my work shoes but these seem to last the longest of others I have bought (especially the Steve Madden ones that only lasted a couple of months). They are a great height for work and are pretty comfortable after being in them a full workday. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: muffin9129
Location: BC Canada
 August 25, 2014

great shoes

" great shoes, very comfy with extra padding, lower heel makes it wearable all day "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ali7
Location: Rochester, NY
 August 24, 2014

Great teacher shoes!!

" Great workday pumps, even for a teacher! I am comfortable all day! "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shamy
Location: Portland
 August 22, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha pump

" These shoes are both beautiful and comfy. Good buy. Love the shiny cherry red color. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jencl
Location: Irvine, CA
 August 18, 2014

Cute and slick!

" These shoes are more comfortable than I anticipated. I like to wear them out for work stuff and special events. I got the black, so of course they are classy and go with anything! "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover10102222
Location: dc
 August 18, 2014

LOVE THESE!

" I walk around in heels all day for work and these are by far one of the most comfortable heels I have. Also, the price is great! "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peb75
Location: Dallas
 August 16, 2014

The Perfect Work Shoe

" These shoes are great for work. They heel is the perfect height and very comfy. I will be getting these in every color. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: cleveland ohio
 August 16, 2014

fun and "now"

" I wanted a nude pump that would be comfortable and flattering. I am "older" and work with a lot of collegiate women - I knew I'd never be able to pull off the 5-6 inch platform pumps they wear (!) but these have a slight platform and a bit lower heel... a perfect compromise. I was able to look on trend without being ridiculous at 49 - received lots of "I love those shoes!" comments so I think I made a good choice... Very comfortable and easy to walk in and wear. Normally go with a 7M but bought a 7W. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shakeit
Location: va
 August 8, 2014

kate and kelly dorotha platform pump

" I love the color of this shoe but the fit was not the best, the material quality was poor and unforgiving, I can wear them but only for a limited time. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine87
Location: Orlando
 July 30, 2014

I love these heels

" I do not like heels but I love wearing these! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happywiththeshoes
Location: new york
 July 27, 2014

very comforatble!

" These shoes are amazing! I wore them to my brother's wedding and I was able to dance comfortably the whole night long!! "