Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(287 Reviews) 259
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (287 reviews)
5 stars
154
4 stars
90
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
8
257 of 28790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago
 November 19, 2015

great shoes

" Super comfortable and look good with dresses "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 November 14, 2015
" The first pair of pumps i've ever purchased that i can wear all night long without complaining once. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: East Windsor, NJ
 November 12, 2015

Kelly & Katie Platform steal!

" I found this shoe in the clearance section online and I never heard of this brand before. I ordered online and the size was too big, went to my nearsest DSW and they returned it for me and got a smaller size shipped out quickly. I have flat feet and I stick with brands like Lifestride and Aersoles due to their padding and comfort. These K&K shoes have the padding as well. Can't wait to wear them "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 November 11, 2015

Classy and really easy to match!

" Great fit, very comfy. They look good with anything, you can dress them up or down. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ewing, NJ
 November 3, 2015

Cute but Narrow

" These shoes are too narrow. Must return. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 November 2, 2015

Platform Pump Comfort

" The shoe is very flattering and comfortable "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cherry Hill Nj
 October 27, 2015

Just a little tight

" I usually wear a 9 but this was just a little tight at the toes. Absolutely adorable and I could have dealt with the fit but there are so many more shoes to choose from I did just that. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 October 20, 2015

Most comfortable heels I've ever owned

" These do not feel like most heels. The cushioning is really soft and the small platform reduces the height difference between the ball of the foot and ankle, making it even more comfortable. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 October 16, 2015

Love

" I love this shoe for work. I have bought them in several colors. They are comfy and stylish for the workplace. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 September 25, 2015

Great Neutral Heel

" I bought these on sale for a friends wedding. They're very comfortable and I'm able to wear them to work. True to size and great heel height. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 September 24, 2015

the perfect shade of Red

" katie and kelly dorotha shoes are extremely comfortable, and a great pop of color. i got more complements on them. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Idaho
 September 23, 2015

Time to expand

" I bought these as a replacement to a show that was too much heel. I have K&K shoes with this specific brand, but not patent leather. The 1st time I put them on, they were so tight. I really needed black shoes and didn't want to trade them in again (I have to mail in and wait for a return). I waited a few days and wore them around the house. they felt better. I'm on day 2 of wearing to work now and they fit fine. Just wondered if the shoe had to stretch a little. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delaware
 September 15, 2015

Will be a new go to brand for me.

" I have a size 51/2 foot. Finding brands that fit my small feet well has always been a challenge. This shoe fits perfect with minimal slippage at the back, looks great, and made well. I might be petite, but I like wearing adult shoes and these heels fit the bill perfectly. Kelly & Kattie will be one of my go to brands for now on because of the fit. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Piscataway NJ
 September 9, 2015

Nice looking pump

" Have been looking for a nice looking pair of patent leather pumps. Very classy looking. I am able to wear these all day at work. The price is fantastic! "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 September 2, 2015

Crammed toes

" Purchased the tortoise color which I thought was very pretty, in my normal size 7. My toes were crammed and my heel kept slipping. I really wanted to keep them but decided that comfort was more important. I returned for a different pair which I hope will fit me better. Gave it 3 starts because it was a nice looking shoe. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 July 30, 2015

Comfy Heels, Great for Work

" I needed a nice pair of heels that I could wear to work and not make me want to amputate my feet by the end of the day. These fit the bill! The inside is well padded so it feels like you are walking on a cushion all day. Love these shoes, would definitely recommend! "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jackson MI
 July 19, 2015

Nice shoes

" I ordered these online and went a 1/2 size larger as other shoes I purchased in this brand ran small, but this particular model did not run small and my feet slipped out when I walked in them. They are very pretty shoes but were out of stock when I returned them to the store. Fortunately the store had a new style in navy that I liked just as well, so I did not reorder these in my correct size, but would have if I had not found the alternate shoes in navy. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: baltimore
 July 14, 2015

super comfortable

" love these pumps, very comfortable and cute. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 June 26, 2015

Yummy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Got the navy striped AND the black patent. Not too high, but still high enough to be both sexy and fun! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: california
 June 18, 2015

I love these

" These are really pretty shoes. I bought them in black and loved them. Unfortunately I had to return them cause they run a bit small and my toes were too tight in them. "