Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(247 Reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (247 reviews)
5 stars
133
4 stars
78
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
6
222 of 24790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deebarb
Location: Aurora, Illinois
 March 21, 2015

Dorotha Patent Pump

" Very cute shoe. Shoes were extremely tight. They most definitely don't run true to size. If you plan on purchasing this shoe go up one size larger. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feistybutcute
Location: DFW, TX
 March 17, 2015

Love them!

" I have been wanting blue or turquoise pumps for a while and these were just perfect. The heel height was just right for me. The turquoise color is simply beautiful. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pastor4kids
Location: Bentonville, AR
 March 9, 2015

The most perfect pump

" I'm not a pump wearer - I normally stick to flats and wedges - but this is the most comfortable pump EVER! I feel comfortable not only wearing it - but also walking in it....and it doesn't hurt that this comes in so many different colors! "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mariso
Location: Manchester, CT
 March 4, 2015

Comfortable Shoe

" Perfect fit. I wear 9W. Can wear all day! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1shoelala1
Location: lafayette, la
 February 24, 2015

momma friendly heels

" super comfy. a little wide for my narrow foot, but not a deal killer. platform adds some height without taking away from comfort. great for hauling a kid around and still managing to look put together. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jleaves
Location: Houston
 February 5, 2015
" Very comfortable and flattering shoe. The lower heel is easy to walk in and the platform is great.
Only problem is I had to go from an 8 to an 8.5. The 8 scrunched my toes too much. The 8.5 is way more comfortable but has a tendency to slip off my heel "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seashe
Location: dallas
 January 30, 2015

Great Shoe

" Cute shoe comfortable heel height for all day comfort. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver19
Location: OKC, OK
 January 19, 2015

Perfect Pump

" It is very hard for me to find a pair of shoes, let alone a pair of heels that fit for me since I have oddly shaped feet. They're more square than rectangular, so my feet are wide. Not many shoe companies make wide shoes, so when I found these I bought them right away! They are perfect! They are comfy and don't pinch or rub my feet at all! One downside, after a few minutes of wearing them my feet got sweaty and started to slide down making them a little uncomfortable. But that's a problem that could be solved with some foot powder or some cotton balls stuffed in the front of the shoe. It's not a problem with the shoe, it's biology. These could be dressed up or down depending on the outfit.
The heel is also a perfect height for me. I have weak ankles so wearing super high heels are potentially very dangerous for me. The height on these are perfect, so I don't feel like I'm going to fall on my butt every step. All in all, couldn't be happier with these shoes. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dannelson
Location: Colorado Springs
 January 11, 2015

Great pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These pumps are great and comfortable! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adriene
Location: CT
 January 4, 2015

Bought them twice

" I love these shoes, they are comfortable and perfect for the office or night out. I originally bought a pair at the store, and then ordered another color online. My dog must have loved them too because she chewed one pair. I loved them enough to buy them again! The baby platform makes them very comfy and stable "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenniferT726
Location: Staten island
 December 17, 2014

Cute pumps

" I bought these pumps to wear with cream slacks for Christmas and was a little worried that because of the price they would look a little cheap but they are adorable and fit nicely.I would definitely recommend these shoes. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: momincoboys2
Location: Colorado
 December 12, 2014

Not a "WIDE"

" So, I should have listened to others reviews. This shoe is not a wide. I bought a wide which usually is a little loose on me in most shoes (i am just a hair too wide for regulars) and I can't even squeeze my more narrow foot in this shoe. If you are looking for a wide shoe this is not your shoe! Not a WIDE;-( Too bad as they are cute. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbus, GA
 December 2, 2014

just not the right fit

" I'm a 7 and the size 7 was too short/small. The 7.5 was too long/big.
I also have narrow feet this is not the shoes for a slender foot as you have gaps on the side of the shoe. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Booklover6441
Location: Boston, MA
 December 2, 2014

Another waste of money

" I was excited by the reviews that these shoes were really comfortable. I wore them for one night and am ready to throw them in the trash. They are not comfortable. The seams on the shoes hit in all the wrong places. Also, somehow the material on one of the heels fell off after one wear. Poorly made shoes once again. Look elsewhere. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl521
Location: North Charleston, SC
 November 12, 2014

Love these pumps!

" I love these pumps! The color is very rich and make my feet look gorgeous! They are very comfy and sexy! "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lgtzp
Location: Miami
 November 5, 2014
" I have this shoe in red and navy. They are the most comfortable pair of heels I own. I've worn them for 12 hours straight and my feet don't feel tired or sore. They are great for work as well as for a night out! I love them! "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caesar723
Location: NJ
 November 3, 2014

Very comfy!!!

" I have a wide foot so I sized up for these (8.5-9). Still a little short but stretched easily and very comfy once broken in. I love wearing these to work! "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RAMANDREWS
Location: Renton, WA
 November 2, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

" Very cute and good for work, not too high "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanneJ
Location: Horhsam
 October 28, 2014

Comfy but not true to size

" I has to order a 1/2 size bigger than any other Kelly and Katie shoe I have purchased. "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zippadeedodah
Location: Lookout Mountain
 October 27, 2014

Red Pumps

" How can you ever say anything bad about such a pretty pair of pumps? I like the slight wedge and the height of the heel. I do not wear heels often but I feel good in these and can walk in them with comfort. I have not worn and walked in them for hours at a time as I am a retired and do not work anymore. These are fun shoes for me and such a pretty color of red. Very classic with a nice black dress or dressy pants and red accessories. "