Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(206 Reviews) 189
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (206 reviews)
5 stars
113
4 stars
66
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
4
185 of 20690%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kegge
Location: Baltimore
 September 18, 2014

very comfy

"shoe is very comfy and great to wear all day long!"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARobo
Location: NYC
 September 16, 2014

Red shoes!

"I adore these red shoes! They are a fantastic color and Kelly & Katie are great at making comfy shoes but these were a little tight on my feet, the 10 felt more like a 9.5. I'm headed to DSW tomorrow to see if I can exchange for another size. Fingers crossed the new ones fit, I need a pair of red shoes!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hergra
Location: New Jersey
 September 16, 2014

Great addition to shoe colection!

"Stylish pumps for work. It takes a few weeks to break the toe box at the beginning but afterwards they are comfy."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mekansm
Location: Seattle
 September 3, 2014

Beautiful shoe

"Very comfortable insole and a very manageable height make this shoe a perfect choice for work."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doylean
Location: Birmingham, AL
 August 28, 2014

The perfect work shoe!

"I bought this style in a cobalt blue suede for my wedding, and the instant I put them on, I knew I needed a pair in every color! The black patent is perfect for work -- dressy and classy, and works great with all my pants and dresses. The cushioning in these shoes is PHENOMENAL -- definitely on par with Aerosoles or Croft & Barrow heels (my previous go-to for comfy work shoes). These are much more sophisticated, and the platform takes the pressure off my toes nicely. Will be buying more!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelanieDR
Location: Charlotte, NC
 August 25, 2014

My favorite black pumps

"I love the patent look with black heels. I have tried other black patent heels from DSW and have found these to be by far the best. I am particularly hard on my work shoes but these seem to last the longest of others I have bought (especially the Steve Madden ones that only lasted a couple of months). They are a great height for work and are pretty comfortable after being in them a full workday."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: muffin9129
Location: BC Canada
 August 25, 2014

great shoes

"great shoes, very comfy with extra padding, lower heel makes it wearable all day"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ali7
Location: Rochester, NY
 August 24, 2014

Great teacher shoes!!

"Great workday pumps, even for a teacher! I am comfortable all day!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shamy
Location: Portland
 August 22, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha pump

"These shoes are both beautiful and comfy. Good buy. Love the shiny cherry red color."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jencl
Location: Irvine, CA
 August 18, 2014

Cute and slick!

"These shoes are more comfortable than I anticipated. I like to wear them out for work stuff and special events. I got the black, so of course they are classy and go with anything!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover10102222
Location: dc
 August 18, 2014

LOVE THESE!

"I walk around in heels all day for work and these are by far one of the most comfortable heels I have. Also, the price is great!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peb75
Location: Dallas
 August 16, 2014

The Perfect Work Shoe

"These shoes are great for work. They heel is the perfect height and very comfy. I will be getting these in every color."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: cleveland ohio
 August 16, 2014

fun and "now"

"I wanted a nude pump that would be comfortable and flattering. I am "older" and work with a lot of collegiate women - I knew I'd never be able to pull off the 5-6 inch platform pumps they wear (!) but these have a slight platform and a bit lower heel... a perfect compromise. I was able to look on trend without being ridiculous at 49 - received lots of "I love those shoes!" comments so I think I made a good choice... Very comfortable and easy to walk in and wear. Normally go with a 7M but bought a 7W."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shakeit
Location: va
 August 8, 2014

kate and kelly dorotha platform pump

"I love the color of this shoe but the fit was not the best, the material quality was poor and unforgiving, I can wear them but only for a limited time."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine87
Location: Orlando
 July 30, 2014

I love these heels

"I do not like heels but I love wearing these!"
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happywiththeshoes
Location: new york
 July 27, 2014

very comforatble!

"These shoes are amazing! I wore them to my brother's wedding and I was able to dance comfortably the whole night long!!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traveler45
Location: MA
 July 21, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

"Couldn't believe that I ordered these shoes and they arrived in 2 days! I need a wide shoe and can only find some at DSW so thought I would order these online. The shoes are comfortable and a great color. I'm very pleased with the shoes and the quick delivery."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoekitty62
Location: pennsylvania
 July 16, 2014

Classy

"A classic shoe that is stylish, comfortable and just right with so many outfits."
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heelsgirl
Location: State College PA
 July 9, 2014

Get a 1/2 size bigger

"I almost always wear an 8 1/2 but in this style it was tight."
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texas1085
Location: Frisco
 July 6, 2014

So comfy!

"I just bought these in nude. They are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I wish the heel was just a little taller but they will be great for work and long days on my feet."