Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.299 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(278 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (278 reviews)
5 stars
150
4 stars
86
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
7
249 of 27890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 October 20, 2015

Most comfortable heels I've ever owned

" These do not feel like most heels. The cushioning is really soft and the small platform reduces the height difference between the ball of the foot and ankle, making it even more comfortable. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 October 16, 2015

Love

" I love this shoe for work. I have bought them in several colors. They are comfy and stylish for the workplace. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 September 25, 2015

Great Neutral Heel

" I bought these on sale for a friends wedding. They're very comfortable and I'm able to wear them to work. True to size and great heel height. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 September 24, 2015

the perfect shade of Red

" katie and kelly dorotha shoes are extremely comfortable, and a great pop of color. i got more complements on them. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Idaho
 September 23, 2015

Time to expand

" I bought these as a replacement to a show that was too much heel. I have K&K shoes with this specific brand, but not patent leather. The 1st time I put them on, they were so tight. I really needed black shoes and didn't want to trade them in again (I have to mail in and wait for a return). I waited a few days and wore them around the house. they felt better. I'm on day 2 of wearing to work now and they fit fine. Just wondered if the shoe had to stretch a little. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delaware
 September 15, 2015

Will be a new go to brand for me.

" I have a size 51/2 foot. Finding brands that fit my small feet well has always been a challenge. This shoe fits perfect with minimal slippage at the back, looks great, and made well. I might be petite, but I like wearing adult shoes and these heels fit the bill perfectly. Kelly & Kattie will be one of my go to brands for now on because of the fit. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Piscataway NJ
 September 9, 2015

Nice looking pump

" Have been looking for a nice looking pair of patent leather pumps. Very classy looking. I am able to wear these all day at work. The price is fantastic! "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 September 2, 2015

Crammed toes

" Purchased the tortoise color which I thought was very pretty, in my normal size 7. My toes were crammed and my heel kept slipping. I really wanted to keep them but decided that comfort was more important. I returned for a different pair which I hope will fit me better. Gave it 3 starts because it was a nice looking shoe. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 July 30, 2015

Comfy Heels, Great for Work

" I needed a nice pair of heels that I could wear to work and not make me want to amputate my feet by the end of the day. These fit the bill! The inside is well padded so it feels like you are walking on a cushion all day. Love these shoes, would definitely recommend! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jackson MI
 July 19, 2015

Nice shoes

" I ordered these online and went a 1/2 size larger as other shoes I purchased in this brand ran small, but this particular model did not run small and my feet slipped out when I walked in them. They are very pretty shoes but were out of stock when I returned them to the store. Fortunately the store had a new style in navy that I liked just as well, so I did not reorder these in my correct size, but would have if I had not found the alternate shoes in navy. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: baltimore
 July 14, 2015

super comfortable

" love these pumps, very comfortable and cute. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 June 26, 2015

Yummy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Got the navy striped AND the black patent. Not too high, but still high enough to be both sexy and fun! "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: california
 June 18, 2015

I love these

" These are really pretty shoes. I bought them in black and loved them. Unfortunately I had to return them cause they run a bit small and my toes were too tight in them. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 June 16, 2015

Great Basic for Wide width foot!

" I've never owned a pair of shoes in the brand so I went and ordered my usual size of 10W (in the beige). First of, the color is a tad lighter then I was hoping for, it would be nice if they were a little darker or warmer tone-- I have fairly light skin and these surely are much lighter. I wanted a pair of neutral beige heels for various occasions and these fit the bill pretty nicely overall otherwise. I am pleased that they are actually cut for a wide foot. They fit as I expect a shoe like this would. My main issue is that they are plastic, making them not terribly flexible or breathable... but I could spend a few more $$ for a higher quality pair honestly. I saw these in the store in red and they were SUPER cute. This overall look of these are classic and even have a touch of a 'vintage' vibe. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland, OR
 June 9, 2015

Good basic pump

" Great fit, good heel height and fairly comfortable for walking around all day! I bought these to test out as a possible wedding shoe, and I think they may be a winner. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Missoula, MT
 May 22, 2015

Need to Break In ...

" I bought these shoes for work, and they looked great. They really do need some time to break in though, and I totally wore them on the wrong day (lots of walking). My little toe got a little smashed, but otherwise, they looked super cute with my outfit. The heel is a bit shorter than what I'm used to, but they were perfect for a work setting - very professional. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 May 20, 2015

Love these shoes!

" I love the color and how they make my feet look. They are very comfortable and not as high as I thought they might be. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 May 18, 2015

Questionable for wide width feet

" Bought it in wide width, nude. Love the color, style, and height for everyday use. The cushioning on the insoles make it comfortable; however, I have wide feet and the wide width that I ordered did not feel wide at all. It felt even narrower than other M size pumps that I own. I ordered a half size larger, after reading reviews of other wide feet consumers of this product, and it still feels quite tight. It is pretty nonetheless. I am sure others with average width feet will enjoy. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: wisconsin
 May 16, 2015

too narrow

" shoes are too narrow and pinched my feet, and patent shoes cannot be stretched. super bummed because they are cute shoes and now I cannot wear them. "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Hampshire
 May 13, 2015

Comfortable, Perfect fit in Wide

" I love these shoes. They are very comfortable, and perfectly padded. The wide width is perfect in the wide sizing, though they run a tiny bit long (I fixed that with a gel heal insert). I originally purchased them in red (and have received so many compliments). I think that it is time to replace my old black pumps with another pair of these! "