Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (182 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
59
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
4
161 of 18288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARobo
Location: NYC
 September 16, 2014

Red shoes!

"I adore these red shoes! They are a fantastic color and Kelly & Katie are great at making comfy shoes but these were a little tight on my feet, the 10 felt more like a 9.5. I'm headed to DSW tomorrow to see if I can exchange for another size. Fingers crossed the new ones fit, I need a pair of red shoes!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hergra
Location: New Jersey
 September 16, 2014

Great addition to shoe colection!

"Stylish pumps for work. It takes a few weeks to break the toe box at the beginning but afterwards they are comfy."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mekansm
Location: Seattle
 September 3, 2014

Beautiful shoe

"Very comfortable insole and a very manageable height make this shoe a perfect choice for work."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doylean
Location: Birmingham, AL
 August 28, 2014

The perfect work shoe!

"I bought this style in a cobalt blue suede for my wedding, and the instant I put them on, I knew I needed a pair in every color! The black patent is perfect for work -- dressy and classy, and works great with all my pants and dresses. The cushioning in these shoes is PHENOMENAL -- definitely on par with Aerosoles or Croft & Barrow heels (my previous go-to for comfy work shoes). These are much more sophisticated, and the platform takes the pressure off my toes nicely. Will be buying more!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelanieDR
Location: Charlotte, NC
 August 25, 2014

My favorite black pumps

"I love the patent look with black heels. I have tried other black patent heels from DSW and have found these to be by far the best. I am particularly hard on my work shoes but these seem to last the longest of others I have bought (especially the Steve Madden ones that only lasted a couple of months). They are a great height for work and are pretty comfortable after being in them a full workday."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: muffin9129
Location: BC Canada
 August 25, 2014

great shoes

"great shoes, very comfy with extra padding, lower heel makes it wearable all day"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ali7
Location: Rochester, NY
 August 24, 2014

Great teacher shoes!!

"Great workday pumps, even for a teacher! I am comfortable all day!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shamy
Location: Portland
 August 22, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha pump

"These shoes are both beautiful and comfy. Good buy. Love the shiny cherry red color."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jencl
Location: Irvine, CA
 August 18, 2014

Cute and slick!

"These shoes are more comfortable than I anticipated. I like to wear them out for work stuff and special events. I got the black, so of course they are classy and go with anything!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover10102222
Location: dc
 August 18, 2014

LOVE THESE!

"I walk around in heels all day for work and these are by far one of the most comfortable heels I have. Also, the price is great!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peb75
Location: Dallas
 August 16, 2014

The Perfect Work Shoe

"These shoes are great for work. They heel is the perfect height and very comfy. I will be getting these in every color."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: cleveland ohio
 August 16, 2014

fun and "now"

"I wanted a nude pump that would be comfortable and flattering. I am "older" and work with a lot of collegiate women - I knew I'd never be able to pull off the 5-6 inch platform pumps they wear (!) but these have a slight platform and a bit lower heel... a perfect compromise. I was able to look on trend without being ridiculous at 49 - received lots of "I love those shoes!" comments so I think I made a good choice... Very comfortable and easy to walk in and wear. Normally go with a 7M but bought a 7W."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shakeit
Location: va
 August 8, 2014

kate and kelly dorotha platform pump

"I love the color of this shoe but the fit was not the best, the material quality was poor and unforgiving, I can wear them but only for a limited time."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine87
Location: Orlando
 July 30, 2014

I love these heels

"I do not like heels but I love wearing these!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happywiththeshoes
Location: new york
 July 27, 2014

very comforatble!

"These shoes are amazing! I wore them to my brother's wedding and I was able to dance comfortably the whole night long!!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traveler45
Location: MA
 July 21, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

"Couldn't believe that I ordered these shoes and they arrived in 2 days! I need a wide shoe and can only find some at DSW so thought I would order these online. The shoes are comfortable and a great color. I'm very pleased with the shoes and the quick delivery."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoekitty62
Location: pennsylvania
 July 16, 2014

Classy

"A classic shoe that is stylish, comfortable and just right with so many outfits."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heelsgirl
Location: State College PA
 July 9, 2014

Get a 1/2 size bigger

"I almost always wear an 8 1/2 but in this style it was tight."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texas1085
Location: Frisco
 July 6, 2014

So comfy!

"I just bought these in nude. They are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I wish the heel was just a little taller but they will be great for work and long days on my feet."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pronto
Location: San Diego, California
 July 4, 2014

My daughter LOVES these shoes!

"Bought these in black for my teenage daughter to wear for fancy occasions. She loves them and looks great in them!"