Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
2
116 of 12990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Butterflylily
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 15, 2014

LOVE!!!

"I LOVE this shoe! Since I tend to have a wide foot and this yellow pump did not come in wide I decided to order a size up. The shoe turned out to be a little too big and even with a heel grip it would still slip. I then went to the DSW store and tried on the same pump, but in a different color, but in my normal size. It fit perfect! A little tight in the right toe, but all of my shoes are and then they eventually stretch out. Still not to unbearable. I'm going to send the yellow ones back for my right size and I'm getting these in red too! Best comfort pump ever and I love that it comes in bright colors for summer. Hope they come in orange or coral next, and green or teal! That would be the sweet iciing on the cake."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irmembru
Location: Texas
 April 14, 2014

Love them!

"I always wanted a pair of yellow pumps and these are perfect for my outfit... not only that, they are comfortable!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shandra
Location: New York, NY
 April 14, 2014

Great pumps!

"I bought these to wear to a very long interview and they are some of the most comfortable pumps I've worn. I have very wide feet, and the 6W fit great. The almond toe is perfect and the platform makes the high heel less painful, but is barely noticable to the eye. Definitely recommend!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cattgirl0813
Location: Michigan
 April 14, 2014

Fun shoe

"This shoe fits great and the color is amazing - it actually is a bit of a neutral that can be worn with a lot of items in my wardrobe. The shoe runs true to size and feels great after a full day."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karleigh09
Location: Iowa
 April 13, 2014

Worth Every Penny

"These shoes are incredibly comfortable and easy to walk in. The red color is vibrant, and closer to a bright red than what I thought the picture showed. I'm glad I bought them!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1bebe
Location: florida
 April 12, 2014

Very Disappointed

"I ordered this shoe online. I loved the fit. However, DSW sent me defective shoes. Both of the shoes had previous scuff marks.
One had a visible x on the toe which had been attempted to scuff off. Very disappointed with DSW in sending such product.
"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlisonW13
Location: NJ
 April 11, 2014

Perfect

"I have a wide foot and these fit perfectly. Sometimes I find that heels aren't wide enough but, these were!! I also feel the quality more than exceeded the price."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beachluver30
Location: Gulf Shores, Alabama
 April 11, 2014

Awesome Work Shoes

"The reviews I read about this shoe said they ran long, so I ordered a size 7 w. They were too small. I exchanged them for a size 7 1/2 w and they fit perfect! 7 1/2 w is my normal shoe size. They are the perfect heel for work and they are very comnfortable. I am thinking about ordering them in a different color."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amacita
Location: Usa
 April 9, 2014

Nice Pumps

"I have the yellow ones, and it's more of a rich, tuscan yellow. They are very cushioned and look great with so many colors."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pouka
Location: Ohio
 April 7, 2014

Chic and comfortable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"After going into the store and trying on at least 25 pairs of pumps and heels (apologies to the store staff...), this pump was the hands-down winner. It looks good and blew away the competition in terms of comfort. It runs slightly long; the smaller size was not as comfortable but a little slip in heel protector and the "regular" size was perfect. Bought it in two colors and added a set of red patent leather bows to the black pair."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Razc31
Location: New York, NY
 April 7, 2014

Comfy but slightly small

"I read the reviews regarding how comfortable these shoes are. They didn't lie. The soles are super comfortable. However, they run a smidge small. I'm hoping they'll stretch a little bit with some wear. Additionally, when received, they were marked up on the toe. I returned and got replacements-these had a mark on the heel (which you can't see). So part of me is rather worried that they mark up easily..."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TVa69
Location: Hatboro
 April 4, 2014

Perfect shoe for special occasion to casual

"This shoe was the perfect color red for a very special occasion dress for a wedding to wearing casually and classing-up a pair of skinny jeans."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Encourager
Location: Georgia
 April 3, 2014

Pleasantly surprised

"I thought I needed a wide but took the chace because there was only medium available but the reviews were right, it does run slightly wide. A wide would have been too wide but the medium is usually too tight.
Love the comfort.
"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph805
Location: California
 April 1, 2014

As Good As They Sound

"I found the reviews to be true for these pumps. They are very stylish, comfortable, and true to size. I am almost 6 feet tall. I like to wear heels but not extremely high heels. These heels appear higher than they feel on my foot. So they are comfortable and I get many compliments when I wear them. I ordered them in yellow and I am now ordering them in tan."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wiscdir
Location: Wisconsin
 April 1, 2014

cheap looking

"They were ok. Looked really cheap. I returned them."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arivelo219
Location: Online
 March 31, 2014

So Many Compliments

"Great color! Quite comfortable! Always get compliments when I wear these."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsTeah
Location: Lyndhurst, OH
 March 26, 2014

Cute & Comfortable

"I purchased this because I love this shade of yellow and was looking for a cute pump with a comfortable to wear this spring/summer. The footbed is padded and makes for a comfortable fit. I can't wait to wear this when the weather warms up! Love them!"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TTDSW
Location: California
 March 23, 2014

Completely in love

"These pumps are perfect! Very comfortable, and looks great. I tend to be uncomfortable walking in heels, but these made me feel like I was walking in running shoes. I tried them out on different surfaces, and they are perfect. I will definitely be ordering the yellow, and beige to go with my black pair."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elle31
Location: Largo
 March 23, 2014
"This is a pretty shoe. Looks great on your feet."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsSherod
Location: Baltimore, Md
 March 21, 2014

Perfect Color, Super Comfy!

"I have been looking for yellow pumps for a very long time and spotted these on DSW.com. I ordered them on Monday and they arrived Friday, shade of yellow as pictured, nice heel height (I can stand/walk/etc for longer periods in these), and superbly comfortable!"