Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(174 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (174 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
4
153 of 17488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jencl
Location: Irvine, CA
 August 18, 2014

Cute and slick!

"These shoes are more comfortable than I anticipated. I like to wear them out for work stuff and special events. I got the black, so of course they are classy and go with anything!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover10102222
Location: dc
 August 18, 2014

LOVE THESE!

"I walk around in heels all day for work and these are by far one of the most comfortable heels I have. Also, the price is great!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peb75
Location: Dallas
 August 16, 2014

The Perfect Work Shoe

"These shoes are great for work. They heel is the perfect height and very comfy. I will be getting these in every color."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: cleveland ohio
 August 16, 2014

fun and "now"

"I wanted a nude pump that would be comfortable and flattering. I am "older" and work with a lot of collegiate women - I knew I'd never be able to pull off the 5-6 inch platform pumps they wear (!) but these have a slight platform and a bit lower heel... a perfect compromise. I was able to look on trend without being ridiculous at 49 - received lots of "I love those shoes!" comments so I think I made a good choice... Very comfortable and easy to walk in and wear. Normally go with a 7M but bought a 7W."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shakeit
Location: va
 August 8, 2014

kate and kelly dorotha platform pump

"I love the color of this shoe but the fit was not the best, the material quality was poor and unforgiving, I can wear them but only for a limited time."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine87
Location: Orlando
 July 30, 2014

I love these heels

"I do not like heels but I love wearing these!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happywiththeshoes
Location: new york
 July 27, 2014

very comforatble!

"These shoes are amazing! I wore them to my brother's wedding and I was able to dance comfortably the whole night long!!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traveler45
Location: MA
 July 21, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

"Couldn't believe that I ordered these shoes and they arrived in 2 days! I need a wide shoe and can only find some at DSW so thought I would order these online. The shoes are comfortable and a great color. I'm very pleased with the shoes and the quick delivery."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoekitty62
Location: pennsylvania
 July 16, 2014

Classy

"A classic shoe that is stylish, comfortable and just right with so many outfits."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heelsgirl
Location: State College PA
 July 9, 2014

Get a 1/2 size bigger

"I almost always wear an 8 1/2 but in this style it was tight."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texas1085
Location: Frisco
 July 6, 2014

So comfy!

"I just bought these in nude. They are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I wish the heel was just a little taller but they will be great for work and long days on my feet."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pronto
Location: San Diego, California
 July 4, 2014

My daughter LOVES these shoes!

"Bought these in black for my teenage daughter to wear for fancy occasions. She loves them and looks great in them!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverFanatic111
Location: Lititz
 June 30, 2014

Love them

"Extremely comfortable for a heel. Also, very cute shade of red!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DAccountant
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 27, 2014

Dorotha Platform pump

"These pumps are a great addition to any shoe wardrobe. It is a nice shade of red as well. I may just purchase these in a few more colors."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alsage13
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 June 26, 2014

Cute, but way too narrow

"For being an 11 W, this shoe was surprisingly narrow in the toe. Even though they theoretically fit, I still felt like I was going to walk out them. I'm bummed because they're cute, but I just knew they weren't going to be comfortable."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valssss
Location: Boston
 June 25, 2014

perfect shoes

"these are the perfect shoes to wear for work or even out to dinner with friends! very comfy!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MePillar
Location: TX
 June 24, 2014

So comfortable, great colors!

"I bought the yellow and these are the most comfortable pumps I have - and I'm an avid Clarks and Aerosoles wearer. The color was a little more mustard than bright yellow, but I love them all the same. I wish they'd come out with more colors like purple or green. I'd be all over them."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Linzertart
Location: Gainesville FL
 June 22, 2014

Great Shoe

"Wonderful shoe! Very comfortable fits well... I really do want one in every color. I wish the heel high was maybe a tad higher.. and the nude shoes just a hint darker... but the yellow and red are beautiful."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1cuteshorty
Location: Fredericksburg VA
 June 21, 2014

Not for me

"Pretty shoe and good price but I could not find a size that fit me. It was either too short or too long. I was short on time and wanted to be comfortable so I didn't try to fix the shoe up to make it fit me. But it might work for someone else. You defiantly have to try these on before ordering online."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EMK1
Location: Glen Carbon
 June 18, 2014

Great shoe

"This is a comfy shoe for a high heel. Super cute. I have it in multiple colors now!"