Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(167 Reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (167 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
55
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
4
147 of 16788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traveler45
Location: MA
 July 21, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

"Couldn't believe that I ordered these shoes and they arrived in 2 days! I need a wide shoe and can only find some at DSW so thought I would order these online. The shoes are comfortable and a great color. I'm very pleased with the shoes and the quick delivery."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoekitty62
Location: pennsylvania
 July 16, 2014

Classy

"A classic shoe that is stylish, comfortable and just right with so many outfits."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heelsgirl
Location: State College PA
 July 9, 2014

Get a 1/2 size bigger

"I almost always wear an 8 1/2 but in this style it was tight."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texas1085
Location: Frisco
 July 6, 2014

So comfy!

"I just bought these in nude. They are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I wish the heel was just a little taller but they will be great for work and long days on my feet."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pronto
Location: San Diego, California
 July 4, 2014

My daughter LOVES these shoes!

"Bought these in black for my teenage daughter to wear for fancy occasions. She loves them and looks great in them!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverFanatic111
Location: Lititz
 June 30, 2014

Love them

"Extremely comfortable for a heel. Also, very cute shade of red!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DAccountant
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 27, 2014

Dorotha Platform pump

"These pumps are a great addition to any shoe wardrobe. It is a nice shade of red as well. I may just purchase these in a few more colors."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alsage13
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 June 26, 2014

Cute, but way too narrow

"For being an 11 W, this shoe was surprisingly narrow in the toe. Even though they theoretically fit, I still felt like I was going to walk out them. I'm bummed because they're cute, but I just knew they weren't going to be comfortable."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valssss
Location: Boston
 June 25, 2014

perfect shoes

"these are the perfect shoes to wear for work or even out to dinner with friends! very comfy!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MePillar
Location: TX
 June 24, 2014

So comfortable, great colors!

"I bought the yellow and these are the most comfortable pumps I have - and I'm an avid Clarks and Aerosoles wearer. The color was a little more mustard than bright yellow, but I love them all the same. I wish they'd come out with more colors like purple or green. I'd be all over them."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Linzertart
Location: Gainesville FL
 June 22, 2014

Great Shoe

"Wonderful shoe! Very comfortable fits well... I really do want one in every color. I wish the heel high was maybe a tad higher.. and the nude shoes just a hint darker... but the yellow and red are beautiful."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1cuteshorty
Location: Fredericksburg VA
 June 21, 2014

Not for me

"Pretty shoe and good price but I could not find a size that fit me. It was either too short or too long. I was short on time and wanted to be comfortable so I didn't try to fix the shoe up to make it fit me. But it might work for someone else. You defiantly have to try these on before ordering online."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EMK1
Location: Glen Carbon
 June 18, 2014

Great shoe

"This is a comfy shoe for a high heel. Super cute. I have it in multiple colors now!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Red322
Location: Alabama
 June 16, 2014

Great shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Have had these shoes for 3 months and they are still really great. I ordered them online in my normal size 7.5 and they were a little tight. I went in to the store and ended up trading for the 8. Also when they arrived in the mail there was a blue pen marking on the side of the shoe, so I would have wanted to exchange them anyways. I got the nude pair and they are a little yellower than I would like, but still look great. I posted pictures from my college graduation last month, while other women were struggling to stand for hours in their heels I was comfortable and looking great as I walked across that stage!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jedidiah
Location: wisconsin
 June 12, 2014

Love these

"These are some of the most comfortable heels I have ever worn. I have arthritis in my feet and it is hard for me to wear high heels but these were no problem. I did have the heels cut down about a half inch because I prefer a lower heel but I debated having that done since they were so comfortable as they were. I ordered the black and went back for the navy. I may even get the red. Aside from comfort they are also very stylish. A perfect combination. P.S. I have a wide, fat foot and the wide width is perfect."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zaic
Location: CT, US
 June 5, 2014

would be perfect

"If only they were not hurting my bunions this much. And I have a very slight ones. So beware"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dinis
Location: Jessup, Md
 May 27, 2014

Love Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

"These are the most comfortable and fashionable platform pumps I have bought in a long time. They can be dressed up or with some jeans. A classy look."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SBaker
Location: Portland, OR
 May 24, 2014
"Super Comfy! I have to wear heals to work, where I walk a ton. After breaking these in, they quickly became my everyday shoe. My only complaint is that they scuff really easily and I haven't found a way to remove those marks."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tarheel7777
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 21, 2014

Nope

"These shoes are really cute, but they run narrow and I don't have particularly wide feet. They do also show some toe cleavage which I am not a huge fan of. Then to top it all off, they arrived pretty scuffed up. I'll be taking these back to the store."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rfrangoulis
Location: Brooklyn
 May 20, 2014
"I love the color but its too narrow"