Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(179 Reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (179 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
4
158 of 17988%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valssss
Location: Boston
 June 25, 2014

perfect shoes

"these are the perfect shoes to wear for work or even out to dinner with friends! very comfy!"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MePillar
Location: TX
 June 24, 2014

So comfortable, great colors!

"I bought the yellow and these are the most comfortable pumps I have - and I'm an avid Clarks and Aerosoles wearer. The color was a little more mustard than bright yellow, but I love them all the same. I wish they'd come out with more colors like purple or green. I'd be all over them."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Linzertart
Location: Gainesville FL
 June 22, 2014

Great Shoe

"Wonderful shoe! Very comfortable fits well... I really do want one in every color. I wish the heel high was maybe a tad higher.. and the nude shoes just a hint darker... but the yellow and red are beautiful."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1cuteshorty
Location: Fredericksburg VA
 June 21, 2014

Not for me

"Pretty shoe and good price but I could not find a size that fit me. It was either too short or too long. I was short on time and wanted to be comfortable so I didn't try to fix the shoe up to make it fit me. But it might work for someone else. You defiantly have to try these on before ordering online."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EMK1
Location: Glen Carbon
 June 18, 2014

Great shoe

"This is a comfy shoe for a high heel. Super cute. I have it in multiple colors now!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Red322
Location: Alabama
 June 16, 2014

Great shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Have had these shoes for 3 months and they are still really great. I ordered them online in my normal size 7.5 and they were a little tight. I went in to the store and ended up trading for the 8. Also when they arrived in the mail there was a blue pen marking on the side of the shoe, so I would have wanted to exchange them anyways. I got the nude pair and they are a little yellower than I would like, but still look great. I posted pictures from my college graduation last month, while other women were struggling to stand for hours in their heels I was comfortable and looking great as I walked across that stage!"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jedidiah
Location: wisconsin
 June 12, 2014

Love these

"These are some of the most comfortable heels I have ever worn. I have arthritis in my feet and it is hard for me to wear high heels but these were no problem. I did have the heels cut down about a half inch because I prefer a lower heel but I debated having that done since they were so comfortable as they were. I ordered the black and went back for the navy. I may even get the red. Aside from comfort they are also very stylish. A perfect combination. P.S. I have a wide, fat foot and the wide width is perfect."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zaic
Location: CT, US
 June 5, 2014

would be perfect

"If only they were not hurting my bunions this much. And I have a very slight ones. So beware"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dinis
Location: Jessup, Md
 May 27, 2014

Love Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

"These are the most comfortable and fashionable platform pumps I have bought in a long time. They can be dressed up or with some jeans. A classy look."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SBaker
Location: Portland, OR
 May 24, 2014
"Super Comfy! I have to wear heals to work, where I walk a ton. After breaking these in, they quickly became my everyday shoe. My only complaint is that they scuff really easily and I haven't found a way to remove those marks."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tarheel7777
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 21, 2014

Nope

"These shoes are really cute, but they run narrow and I don't have particularly wide feet. They do also show some toe cleavage which I am not a huge fan of. Then to top it all off, they arrived pretty scuffed up. I'll be taking these back to the store."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rfrangoulis
Location: Brooklyn
 May 20, 2014
"I love the color but its too narrow"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashoulders
Location: Northern Virginia
 May 19, 2014

Awesome Shoe!

"This is a classy, comfortable pump. I can wear this pump all day without my feet hurting to church and work. You can even dress it down with a cute pair of jeans."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmaleeM
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 19, 2014

Great Pump!

"This shoe is so great for spring/summer! I ordered the yellow pair and its beautiful! Im ordering the red pair. Pumps tend to hurt my feet, the only issue I would have with these is they rub the back of my heals, but that will go away after they are broken in."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CN8bre
Location: NJ
 May 18, 2014

Love this shoe!

"Perfect heel-height and so comfortable! Could honestly wear them all day! Have them in black and plan on getting them in red too!"
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oregon
 May 18, 2014

Comfy shoe so far

"These just arrived today. I ordered a wide (thank goodness) and stuck with my usual shoe size, 8.5 (thank, thank goodness!). Usually with heels I size up, but these 8.5 actually slip off my feet. It could be because I also ordered a wide, which I haven't done with heels yet. Comfort wise, they seem good. I am going to get a heel insert and hopefully that will tighten them up! We will see how wearing them for an extended period of time goes!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Therese0503
Location: Mesa, AZ
 May 17, 2014

Toe Area Tight and Pinches

"I purchased this shoe in black.. It is absolutely beautiful.. The shoe fit everywhere except across the top of the toe and toe area.. The shoe narrows significantly and hurts. I couldn't even walk across the kitchen without taking them off.. I ordered the shoe in a wide width to eliminate this issue to no avail.. It's a shame, it's a beautiful shoe.. Shoe definately made for narrow to medium width feet only.. Returned item..."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hotness1
Location: Western MA
 May 14, 2014
"I got a lot of compliments on these shoes. At a party, one guest told me I won "Best Shoes of the Night.""
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buzlaka
Location: Ohio
 May 14, 2014

Not great for very wide feet

"I have really wide feet and I did buy the wide size. The actual size is true but the width is not so much... They tear the sides of my feet up a lot."
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zephyrchi
Location: Birmingham
 May 9, 2014

Most comfortable heels I've ever worn!

"Absolutely LOVE them! I purchased these in the black patent and they have been one of the best buys I've ever made. The sole of the shoe is perfectly cushioned and the heel is the ideal height to allow me to walk around all day and not have sore or tired feet at all. I always recommend them to my friends and co-workers, especially those complaining about sore feet! Perfect shoe at amazing price!!"