Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
2
116 of 12990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linsayv
Location: Concordia, KS
 March 20, 2014

Great heel

"I am a mommy and hadn't bought a pair of heels in a while. I was very surprised at the comfort and just plain awesomeness of this shoe. I am a heel lover again. These are great shoes. I wear them to the office mostly but they would also look killer with some dressy jeans for a night out. I got the nude color but will most likely be buying the black and maybe red too. Love it!"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SS123
Location: Columbia, MD
 March 19, 2014

Great Shoe, Even Better Price!

"This shoe is great and is comfortable! I'm a huge fan of expensive shoes, but this one is amazing for the price. No complaints, and it comes in a size 5 which is always hard to find. Definitely recommend!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Jersey
 March 18, 2014

LOVE THESE

"I got these in yellow and the color is perfect- a little golden, not pale, just the right shade of deep yellow. They're cushioned inside, and the small platform makes the heel not so high since I don't usually wear heels. Plus I like that the platform isn't huge and obvious. They're really pretty. I'm very happy. It's hard to find my size (5) in a nice shoe. I usually end up compromising with a 5.5, but then my foot slides. So thanks for offering this in a 5!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alex1438
Location: New Jersey
 March 14, 2014

So comfortable!!!

"Honestly the most comfortable heel I've ever worn! I usually wear a 10M or 9.5W depending on the shoe. These are cut so graciously I was able to get them in a 9.5M! I got them in nude for a wedding. The color is nice and I was looking for a heel that was less than 3 inches because I'm 5'6" and didn't want to tower over anyone! So pleased with this shoe. Would definitely buy them in another color. Was a little worried that the shorter heel would make them appear matronly but they really don't! It's just a nice, modest heel. Could easily see this shoe translating from the office into evening! If your feet are on the wider side, definitely give these a try! My advice-try them on if you can because I think they run on the larger side!"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoenamour
Location: New Jersey
 March 12, 2014

My go to heels!

"I own the black and the red one and right now I am eying the yellow pumps. I just love these pumps. They are really cute and super comfortable. I hope they get more colors!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimi88
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 March 10, 2014

Comfortable Heel!

"I own this shoe in black and red, very cute and comfy! I live in MN and bought them on sale during the winter so I haven't really had the chance to wear them much. They seem to be well-made and I can safely assume that they will last. Perfect heel-height for work"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gss22
Location: San Diego
 March 7, 2014

On the money fit!

"I purchased this classic nude pump recently, as the neutrals are still a hot item this year! I usually wear a 7.5 in closed-toe shoes, but after reading the reviews, I decided to go with 7W, which turned out to be a perfect fit. THANK YOU, fellow shoe lovers' reviews!!! : )"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beatorisu
Location: Boston, MA
 March 5, 2014

Classy Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I like them and I’m sure they’ll hurt my feet if I wear them long enough, like all heels do. I'm thinking maybe I should've ordered wide width, but I never wear wide width shoes. They feel sort of tight and uncomfortable, but I'm not willing to go to the trouble of returning them and I never wear heels so I'm not really used to how they feel. They probably just need to be "broken in." But they are not over the top, which I like. So now I have nice shoes when I need to dress up."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaina
Location: Boston, Ma
 March 3, 2014

So comfy, a little long

"I love these shoes! They look just like the picture and are super comfy.
I would give them five stars, but my feet will slip out from time to time. I had to buy an insert to prevent this and now they fit perfectly. This issue may be because of how small my feet are (I'm a 5)."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RigelStar
Location: San Leandro, CA
 March 3, 2014

Super comfy pump

"I rarely wear heals so when I purchase a pair, it is usually for an event where there will be driving involved. This pair is the first pair of heels I've purchased in a long time that I can walk distances in. Very comfy and fits perfectly."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wrenny
Location: nj
 March 2, 2014

wow!

"I can't say enough good things about this shoe. I got it in yellow (a nice school bus color--not neon or brownish). I wish the platform was hidden, but even that's fine because this is THE MOST COMFORTABLE heel I have ever worn. Not only is it a pretty short (yet oh so elegant) heel, the insole is padded--like actually padded. I don't know why high heels don't always come this way. They are so much more comfortable than any others I own, even when I've added a gel insert. Wish they came in more colors!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luckystars22
Location: Colorado
 February 25, 2014

Comfy but runs larger than expected

"First ordered this back in November, so a very long time ago. I think I have pretty wide feet and normally wear an 7.5 or 8. I got the bigger size 8w because heels tend to be tight and uncomfortable. Came in and was way too big so returned it and got a 7.5w. This was still so loose that my feet were coming out with every step. And this one came in terrible quality-- it seemed like it was a display and was pretty dirty/sticky so good thing it wasn't the right size. Finally decided to go thru the hassle of returning it once more and got a 7w which fits pretty fine and still have a bit room left in the back but at least my feet stay in the shoes. Overall, it's pretty comfy and easy to walk in for someone like me :)"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moonwave
Location: WA
 February 25, 2014

Classic

"Classic pump. Get more comfortable as day goes on - slightly snug at first (but, I have bunions....so go figure!). Nice having the slight platform for more height."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: windchimes
Location: indiana
 February 20, 2014

Classic and Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These have a classic shape, not to high of a heel, and super comfy. There is some added padding inside and make it very easy to wear- and even stand- long hours. I purchased the navy color, and it is the perfect shade of navy- not too blue, not too dark."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamichey
Location: Durham, NC
 February 19, 2014

Great Staple

"I ordered this shoe in the nude color. After reading the reviews, I decided to order a wide. I was reluctant because I have NEVER ordered or even bought a wide shoe...it was a great idea. They fit like a regular shoe would. I would recommend this shoe because it is comfortable, a great color, and the heel is not too high (I'm 6'2)"
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoetoo
Location: new york
 February 16, 2014

I love them!!!

"I first bought this shoe in black and beige. You know that they r really amazing when I have them in all 4 colors and even a 2nd one in black since I wear it all the time- Most comfy pump ever!!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoYo37
Location: Texas
 February 11, 2014

Perfect Work Pumps!

"Bought these in nude and I absolutely love them. The heel is perfect and comfortable enough to wear throughout the day at the office. Definitely going to get these in black."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyx3
Location: Indiana
 February 8, 2014

Finally Navy

"I bought these shoes in a size 8 and the heel didn't fit as snug as I would like, bought heel grippers and the shoes fit perfectly. Food bed is cushioned just right. The heel is not high and perfect for work. I like the rubber sole makes for a soft walk. I bought navy and will definitely buy another color"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lamargaritaloca7
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 7, 2014

comfy and looks great

"Looks much more expensive than it is, very comfortable, and I get told I look nice every day I wear them! A must buy!"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wildfire24
Location: New Jersey
 January 31, 2014

Pretty comfy

"I really like these shoes... But I had to order a smaller size."