Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.328 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(192 Reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
60
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
4
171 of 19289%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shakeit
Location: va
 August 8, 2014

kate and kelly dorotha platform pump

"I love the color of this shoe but the fit was not the best, the material quality was poor and unforgiving, I can wear them but only for a limited time."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine87
Location: Orlando
 July 30, 2014

I love these heels

"I do not like heels but I love wearing these!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happywiththeshoes
Location: new york
 July 27, 2014

very comforatble!

"These shoes are amazing! I wore them to my brother's wedding and I was able to dance comfortably the whole night long!!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traveler45
Location: MA
 July 21, 2014

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

"Couldn't believe that I ordered these shoes and they arrived in 2 days! I need a wide shoe and can only find some at DSW so thought I would order these online. The shoes are comfortable and a great color. I'm very pleased with the shoes and the quick delivery."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoekitty62
Location: pennsylvania
 July 16, 2014

Classy

"A classic shoe that is stylish, comfortable and just right with so many outfits."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heelsgirl
Location: State College PA
 July 9, 2014

Get a 1/2 size bigger

"I almost always wear an 8 1/2 but in this style it was tight."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texas1085
Location: Frisco
 July 6, 2014

So comfy!

"I just bought these in nude. They are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I wish the heel was just a little taller but they will be great for work and long days on my feet."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pronto
Location: San Diego, California
 July 4, 2014

My daughter LOVES these shoes!

"Bought these in black for my teenage daughter to wear for fancy occasions. She loves them and looks great in them!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverFanatic111
Location: Lititz
 June 30, 2014

Love them

"Extremely comfortable for a heel. Also, very cute shade of red!"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DAccountant
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 27, 2014

Dorotha Platform pump

"These pumps are a great addition to any shoe wardrobe. It is a nice shade of red as well. I may just purchase these in a few more colors."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alsage13
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 June 26, 2014

Cute, but way too narrow

"For being an 11 W, this shoe was surprisingly narrow in the toe. Even though they theoretically fit, I still felt like I was going to walk out them. I'm bummed because they're cute, but I just knew they weren't going to be comfortable."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valssss
Location: Boston
 June 25, 2014

perfect shoes

"these are the perfect shoes to wear for work or even out to dinner with friends! very comfy!"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MePillar
Location: TX
 June 24, 2014

So comfortable, great colors!

"I bought the yellow and these are the most comfortable pumps I have - and I'm an avid Clarks and Aerosoles wearer. The color was a little more mustard than bright yellow, but I love them all the same. I wish they'd come out with more colors like purple or green. I'd be all over them."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Linzertart
Location: Gainesville FL
 June 22, 2014

Great Shoe

"Wonderful shoe! Very comfortable fits well... I really do want one in every color. I wish the heel high was maybe a tad higher.. and the nude shoes just a hint darker... but the yellow and red are beautiful."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1cuteshorty
Location: Fredericksburg VA
 June 21, 2014

Not for me

"Pretty shoe and good price but I could not find a size that fit me. It was either too short or too long. I was short on time and wanted to be comfortable so I didn't try to fix the shoe up to make it fit me. But it might work for someone else. You defiantly have to try these on before ordering online."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EMK1
Location: Glen Carbon
 June 18, 2014

Great shoe

"This is a comfy shoe for a high heel. Super cute. I have it in multiple colors now!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Red322
Location: Alabama
 June 16, 2014

Great shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Have had these shoes for 3 months and they are still really great. I ordered them online in my normal size 7.5 and they were a little tight. I went in to the store and ended up trading for the 8. Also when they arrived in the mail there was a blue pen marking on the side of the shoe, so I would have wanted to exchange them anyways. I got the nude pair and they are a little yellower than I would like, but still look great. I posted pictures from my college graduation last month, while other women were struggling to stand for hours in their heels I was comfortable and looking great as I walked across that stage!"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jedidiah
Location: wisconsin
 June 12, 2014

Love these

"These are some of the most comfortable heels I have ever worn. I have arthritis in my feet and it is hard for me to wear high heels but these were no problem. I did have the heels cut down about a half inch because I prefer a lower heel but I debated having that done since they were so comfortable as they were. I ordered the black and went back for the navy. I may even get the red. Aside from comfort they are also very stylish. A perfect combination. P.S. I have a wide, fat foot and the wide width is perfect."
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zaic
Location: CT, US
 June 5, 2014

would be perfect

"If only they were not hurting my bunions this much. And I have a very slight ones. So beware"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dinis
Location: Jessup, Md
 May 27, 2014

Love Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

"These are the most comfortable and fashionable platform pumps I have bought in a long time. They can be dressed up or with some jeans. A classy look."