Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(167 Reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (167 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
55
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
4
147 of 16788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashoulders
Location: Northern Virginia
 May 19, 2014

Awesome Shoe!

"This is a classy, comfortable pump. I can wear this pump all day without my feet hurting to church and work. You can even dress it down with a cute pair of jeans."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmaleeM
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 19, 2014

Great Pump!

"This shoe is so great for spring/summer! I ordered the yellow pair and its beautiful! Im ordering the red pair. Pumps tend to hurt my feet, the only issue I would have with these is they rub the back of my heals, but that will go away after they are broken in."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CN8bre
Location: NJ
 May 18, 2014

Love this shoe!

"Perfect heel-height and so comfortable! Could honestly wear them all day! Have them in black and plan on getting them in red too!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oregon
 May 18, 2014

Comfy shoe so far

"These just arrived today. I ordered a wide (thank goodness) and stuck with my usual shoe size, 8.5 (thank, thank goodness!). Usually with heels I size up, but these 8.5 actually slip off my feet. It could be because I also ordered a wide, which I haven't done with heels yet. Comfort wise, they seem good. I am going to get a heel insert and hopefully that will tighten them up! We will see how wearing them for an extended period of time goes!"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Therese0503
Location: Mesa, AZ
 May 17, 2014

Toe Area Tight and Pinches

"I purchased this shoe in black.. It is absolutely beautiful.. The shoe fit everywhere except across the top of the toe and toe area.. The shoe narrows significantly and hurts. I couldn't even walk across the kitchen without taking them off.. I ordered the shoe in a wide width to eliminate this issue to no avail.. It's a shame, it's a beautiful shoe.. Shoe definately made for narrow to medium width feet only.. Returned item..."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hotness1
Location: Western MA
 May 14, 2014
"I got a lot of compliments on these shoes. At a party, one guest told me I won "Best Shoes of the Night.""
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buzlaka
Location: Ohio
 May 14, 2014

Not great for very wide feet

"I have really wide feet and I did buy the wide size. The actual size is true but the width is not so much... They tear the sides of my feet up a lot."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zephyrchi
Location: Birmingham
 May 9, 2014

Most comfortable heels I've ever worn!

"Absolutely LOVE them! I purchased these in the black patent and they have been one of the best buys I've ever made. The sole of the shoe is perfectly cushioned and the heel is the ideal height to allow me to walk around all day and not have sore or tired feet at all. I always recommend them to my friends and co-workers, especially those complaining about sore feet! Perfect shoe at amazing price!!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BronxShoeLover
Location: Northeast
 May 7, 2014

Great shoe but..

"Kelly and Katie shoes are my go to brand if I want a shoe that will fit me. Not this time. I really liked this shoe. Nice heel and comfortable but my heel kept slipping out the shoe when I tried my size and it was too small when I went down a size. I really wanted them to fit and one heel pad was not going to do it so no shoe for me. Too bad."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honeybee1108
Location: NYC
 May 5, 2014

Love these pumps!

"These pumps are super comfortable! I bought them in beige for a night out and was surprised with how long I lasted with them on. Another night I added some insoles and BAM!, best shoe to dance all night long in. I'll definitely be purchasing them in a different color and also other Kelly & Katie pumps that have the same cushioning as this one. Great shoe!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kls5391
Location: Richmond VA
 April 27, 2014

Love this brand!

"Consistent quality and looks great!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlemmer
Location: MN
 April 27, 2014

Very Comfy

"The most comfortable shoes. They feel like I have slippers on. Will be ordering more colors. I did not realize how comfy heels could be."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannara
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 25, 2014

Nice shoe

"I would recommend this product to a friend because these shoes were great. I had to buy an 8 1/2 rather than my usual 9. They are padded and comfortable and the heel height is perfect. I'm thinking of getting a red pair because I love red. I would recommend these for anyone who has to walk or stand a lot because of the comfort."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: blinggal
Location: PA
 April 24, 2014

Ugh.

"I had the worst time with these shoes. Didn't like the color. Didn't match what I saw on the website, but I thought I'd keep them since I needed a dark brown heel. Got the 8-1/2 and it was too big. Exchanged them for an 8 and it was too small. Guess I wasn't meant to have these shoes!"
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kelbelz
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 24, 2014

A bit snug

"I have a few Kelly & Katie work shoes and I thought these would be spectacular. I was disappointed that they ran short and I had to return them for a half size bigger. The bigger ones fit better, but they rub on the side of my feet and I get a huge blister every time I wear them. They're cute and I love the brown color, just not as comfortable as I expected."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mingb
Location: Texas
 April 22, 2014

Too narrow

"The color is a little less bright yellow than I was hoping for, more like mustard, but I could have put up with that.
The main flaw is that these are really narrow! It may have worked in wide with, but the yellow does not come in wide. BTW, I compared these shoes to several of my other pairs and they are definitely narrower than all of them (by at least 1/4 inch in the ball of the foot area), so it is not just my imagination!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: asjan
Location: PA
 April 19, 2014

Cute

"I love the cushy insole in these shoes. Unfortunately, these seem to run a little bit long and I had to add heel cushions to help keep my heels from slipping out, which made it very difficult to walk in. I wanted to love these but they're just ok due to the fit for me. I do not wear these when I know I have to do a bit of walking."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Butterflylily
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 15, 2014

LOVE!!!

"I LOVE this shoe! Since I tend to have a wide foot and this yellow pump did not come in wide I decided to order a size up. The shoe turned out to be a little too big and even with a heel grip it would still slip. I then went to the DSW store and tried on the same pump, but in a different color, but in my normal size. It fit perfect! A little tight in the right toe, but all of my shoes are and then they eventually stretch out. Still not to unbearable. I'm going to send the yellow ones back for my right size and I'm getting these in red too! Best comfort pump ever and I love that it comes in bright colors for summer. Hope they come in orange or coral next, and green or teal! That would be the sweet iciing on the cake."
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irmembru
Location: Texas
 April 14, 2014

Love them!

"I always wanted a pair of yellow pumps and these are perfect for my outfit... not only that, they are comfortable!"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dorotha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shandra
Location: New York, NY
 April 14, 2014

Great pumps!

"I bought these to wear to a very long interview and they are some of the most comfortable pumps I've worn. I have very wide feet, and the 6W fit great. The almond toe is perfect and the platform makes the high heel less painful, but is barely noticable to the eye. Definitely recommend!"