Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Kimi Pump

Levity Levity Kimi Pump

Levity Kimi Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
43 of 4596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Kimi Pump
Review 21 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanes1
Location: Miami
 September 7, 2013
" Love these shoes! I always get a lot of compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 22 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: riahm06
Location: San Antonio
 September 6, 2013

Gorgeous shoe

" Very classy, modern. Love the look and style of shoe! "
Review 23 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nspencer77
Location: Chester
 August 23, 2013

Cheaply Made

" These shoes squeak when I walk! Heel is too high. "
Review 24 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daii
Location: Los Angeles
 August 2, 2013

Love em!

" I love these shoes! Besides being very attractive they're super comfortable. I wore them for three consecutive days and did not get tired of them! "
Review 25 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Connie7
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 May 19, 2013

Beautiful shoes

" They dress up any outfit. The shoes are so classy. "
Review 26 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Henessy
Location: Houston
 May 11, 2013

Very cute!

" These shoes are very cute on! Received lots of compliments. The back part did hurt my ankle and caused me to get a blister but nothing a bandaid can't fix. They're a little uncomfortable so I will be buying some gel cushions. They're just too cute to give up on. "
Review 27 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buyswaytoomanyshoes
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 May 10, 2013

so comfy! the perfect black heels

" Every woman needs a pair of black heels, these are mine! They are so comfortable, the 3 3/4" heel is just the perfect height for running around the office to walking around town. The leather is so luxe, you'd think you are wearing $300+ designer shoes! They run true to size. Get them while you can! "
Review 28 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brenda1E1F1M1
Location: BRONX
 May 7, 2013

Absolutely love them!

" They look 10x better in person then they do online. They are so comfortable. I've had really bad experiences with ankle straps, so naturally, i was a little unsure. In the end, I'm glad I got them they are sexy and I absolutely love them! "
Review 29 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkush
Location: Michigan
 April 30, 2013

LOVE THESE!

" These are gorgeous! They seem made really well, and they fit perfect! The ankle strap is the perfect accessory/1 "
Review 30 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dance3331
Location: West Chester, PA
 April 30, 2013

Love this pump!

" I was skeptical about whether this pump will work for me since the heel is pretty high and I have small but wider feet (size 5 or 5.5). When I put this pair on, I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable they are! The heels are high (close to 4 inches) but the cushions on the ball of the feet plus the ankle straps to stop my feet from moving forward make the shoes very comfortable. I also got a lot of compliments on how cute this pair is! "
Review 31 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BklynDiva75
Location: New York
 April 26, 2013

Perfect pump! About to order another pair!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Most comfy pumps and I own A LOT of shoes! Stylish, chic & very versatile. "
Review 32 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnaShoeLover
Location: Denver, CO
 April 22, 2013

Levity Elevates Your Look

" I wore these shoes out for the first time and received endless raves! They are chic, trendy, and comfy! True to size. "
Review 33 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: dmc16
Location: Florida
 April 18, 2013

Heel is higher than I expected

" I love high heels, but I have my limits on how high I can go. 3 3/4" is about as high as I can go before it's uncomfortable on my arches. I was skeptical about this pump as it's at the highest point in my range, but the reviews were so good that I thought I'd give it a try. Unfortunately, it's too high for me. The heel is actually 4 1/4" which is hard for me to walk in. I'm disappointed as I love this shoe (and this brand). Other than the height, it felt comfortable and true to size, and it looks great on. "
Review 34 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaholic383
Location: SC
 April 17, 2013

Freaking Amazing

" These shoes are everything a girl needs for a sexy work pump. They are just high enough-not too high.
They are on trend-not too trendy.
They are the most comfortable pump I have ever purchased at this price point, and if they came in other colors I would order them all!!
"
Review 35 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HonestPisces
Location: Washington DC
 April 12, 2013

Levity Kimi Pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Purchased usual size (6).
Higher heel than what I usually wear/buy but with the strap these are very comfortable. I really like that the strap is as one with the shoe so it does not turn throughout the day. The sides are cut lower than typical heels but does not feel uncomfortable. Love the small studs and clear detailing. "
Review 36 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvsick
Location: Santa Ana
 April 10, 2013

LOVE them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I saw them and fell in love and look even more amazing on! love them, going to buy another so I never have to worry about not finding them again. "
Review 37 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Trudy009
Location: San Antonio, Tx
 April 8, 2013

LOVE

" Love these shoes! Every time I wear them I get a ton of compliments. I would give them 5 stars but they need a little breaking in. So worth it though! "
Review 38 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Millicent123
Location: New York
 April 8, 2013

EVEN BETTER IN PERSON!!!

" These shoes are FAB-U-LOUS!!!! The gold accents are tasteful. The material also looks very expensive. The mesh see through sides add some necessary spice and edge. The strap is a decent length. I like my straps tight so the length works for me.
These shoes are a great height. The strap around your ankle helps for added balance. I truly love Levity shoes. The shoes from this brand are always expensive looking and fashionable.
Only con is that the front of the shoe is a bit tight. I have kind of wide feet, but I am hoping to break them in. Beauty comes with pain and sacrifice. I can not wait to wear these shoes out with some gold accessories. :-) "
Review 39 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HappyDSWGirl
Location: Lansing, MI
 April 7, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

" These shoes are work-to-dinner worthy. They can be both business and dressy. They are well made, not too high and the little brass studs and ankle strap give them a bit of an edge, This is the second pair of shoes by Levity that I have bought at DSW in the past few months and I'm very pleased with the quality and style. Thank you! "
Review 40 for Levity Kimi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Meeeyow81
Location: Miami, FL
 March 31, 2013

In love

" This shoe is everything I am not: closed toe, ankle strap but for some reason, I am drawn. As conservative as it looks, it is a SEXY shoe. Loving it. Had to get a 9.5 even though i'm usually a 9 with Levity. "