Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Melino Flat

Rampage Rampage Melino Flat

Rampage Melino Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Melino Flat
Review 1 for Rampage Melino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ginginvw
Location: Saginaw, Texas
 May 25, 2013

My new shoes and tote

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these shoes and received my new tote with them! The shoes are a very pretty Aqua color, so pleased with them and the tote is soooo cute!!!!"
Review 2 for Rampage Melino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KTbear
Location: New Jersey
 May 12, 2013

Awesome

"These shoes are super cute, and super comfortable. They are the first pair that I've bought in a while that fit perfectly right out of the box, and they don't even have to get broken in!"
Review 3 for Rampage Melino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeartMyShoes82
Location: Iowa
 May 5, 2013

Rampage Melino Flat

"These shoes are very comfortable. The first time I wore them I tested them out with a full day at work. It wasn't until I was walking around the grocery store after work that they began to rub ever so slightly on my toes. The bow on top was folded the wrong way when packed so I'm working on getting that to lay flat, but all in all a good shoe!"
Review 4 for Rampage Melino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crod79
Location: Houston, TX
 March 28, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

"After reading some reviews I purchased these shoes in my usual size which is 6 since they ran long. I sometimes have to get 6 1/2, depending on the shoe, but these were perfect! Wearing them today for the first time and so far so good. Very comfy shoes! I don't feel I need to break them in at all since they fit well. Would def recommend!"
Review 5 for Rampage Melino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noahsmom
Location: Chesapeake VA
 March 11, 2013

Really like shoes, run big

"Shoes were super cute and felt good on my feet, but 9 was much too big and I had to exchange for smaller size. the other 2 shoes I ordered were 9 and true to size, but these were large."
Review 6 for Rampage Melino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sgryll
Location: Maryland
 February 15, 2013

Comfortable and cute

"These shoes are exactly how they looked on the site. They've very comfy. I'm usually a size 9 (sometimes 8.5 but rarely). These shoes are a little loose. Not sure if it's me or the shoe b/c every shoe fits differently."
Review 7 for Rampage Melino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sdemille328
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 8, 2013

Love the color!!

"I bought these shoes in the turquoise color.. I love them!! The color is great! They're sort of stiff and a little tight around my toes but I've worn them once all day to work and a couple other times just for a quick errand and they're loosening up. I think these will definitely stay in my closet for a long time!"
Review 8 for Rampage Melino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: CFoshee
Location: Madison, MS
 February 4, 2013

Color was bad

"I was looking for a tan color and this was a little to "yellow". Not a cute shoe. But it was comfortable.."
Review 9 for Rampage Melino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kmadison
Location: Wisconsin
 February 1, 2013

Love these flats!

"Most comfy flats I've ever owned and so adorable!!"