Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 1362%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: weensi
Location: HIghland Village, TX
 October 18, 2013

CUTE

"Shoe is very cute!"
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Spoony
Location: Grosse Pointe, MI
 September 8, 2013

Nothing Short of Perfect

"This shoe, like most of my Michael Antonio's is nearly. Great heigh in the heel but still easily wearable and comfortable, colors are true to what you see on website and and its not a clunky heavy show like others can be.
The only advice I would give potential buyers - this show runs a little wide. I've gotten used to that and purchase inserts for them so they fit perfectly.
Beautiful shoe. I've worn it with a simple black dress and jeans so far but the possibilities are endless."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDboots
Location: US
 August 29, 2013

What a disappointment!

"I was SO excited for these shoes since they were on super sale and were a fun addition to my summer shoes....unfortunately, as with my other Michael Antonio purchase, they were just unwearable. I wear high heels every day so the height, although VERY high, was doable. However, I couldn't even walk one block to get to dinner with friends they hurt so bad. I will try them again *because I am a glutton for punishment* but I would never purchase this - beware!"
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaeesq
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
 August 28, 2013

PERFECTION

"These shoes are absolutely perfect. I purchased a size up (10 v. 9) only because that was the only size left, but based upon the fit, I expect the shoe runs pretty true to size, if not a bit big. The comfort level of these shoes is great. I like high heels and I can tell immediately that these won't be a problem to walk around in (maybe not all day, but a good amount) perfect day wear shoes."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RiaS
Location: Corning, NY
 June 26, 2013

I so wanted these shoes...

"The price is right, heel height is perfect, the colors are fun, the pattern is just right (not too old lady floral-looking), and the shape is sexy!
The downside: The toe area is too short and the arch isn't high enough:-( I didn't want to believe the reviews that said it was short and a little narrow, but alas, now I must believe it. I wear a size 6 and have petite feet, but my toes must be just too long or too wide. My arch is also higher than average, so there just isn't the support I need.
They get 3 stars only because they are so cute. I am sad to say I must return them. My husband thinks they're sexy, but I have shoes nearly as tall that are more comfortable.
Excellent and speedy service, however! I still love DSW.
Goodbye, cute shoes. I hardly knew ye."
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: confidentandsassy
Location: Texas
 May 30, 2013

pretty go with lots shoe

"This shoe is wonderful. I can wear it with crops or dress shorts for a fun casual dinner and with a cute pencil skirt, T, and sweater for school days. I love the blues, greens, black, and purples this shoe allows me to mix and match. Its really a pretty shoe on."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PrincetonMom
Location: Princeton
 May 6, 2013

Great Look!!

"Gorgeous shoes!! Run A bit large I think, but comfy and lots of compliments."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amarie415
Location: Atlanta
 April 25, 2013

HORRIBLE

"This is a POORLY made shoe! It's HARD as a rock and extremely wide. It reminded me of a cartoon shaped shoe. Michael Antonio missed the mark on this one unfortunately. Sending back!"
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SuLyn
Location: Niagara Falls
 April 10, 2013

Super cute!

"These shoes look exactly like the picture. They are super cute, comfortable, easy to walk in and well made for an inexpensive shoe. Buy them! You won't be sorry!"
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eva429
Location: Va
 April 7, 2013
"Love them!"
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenniferlynn610
Location: pennsylvania
 April 7, 2013

little small

"i needed to exchange for a half size up....the color/quality is fantastic, fit is a little off"
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikki586
Location: Langhorne, PA
 March 31, 2013
"These were perfect for my Easter outfit. I just wish they fit a little better. I usually wear a 6.5 or 7. When I buy a platform pump, I usually go with a 7 if a wide width isn't offered, since it fits my toes a little better and the extra length can easily be fixed with a heel liner. The 7 was still a little tight on my toes and still a little long even with the liner (although that might have been the heel liner I picked as it was a in, grab &out pick-up), but if I had picked a larger size it would have been too long even with a heel liner. Since I didn't need to do much standing or walking for Easter, the discomfort of the shoe was easily remedied, but they aren't a pair I could wear out or to work."
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Love Me Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynic
Location: Easley
 March 11, 2013

Not what I thought

"I ordered these shoes in pink and my shoe had a lot more purple than I would've preferred. It is very snug around my toes and it makes them a bit uncomfortable."