Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie

Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
41
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
97 of 10692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisamatta
Location: Harriman NY
 April 6, 2014

So comfy

"If you are like me and you want a little height, but you still want comfort, these booties are for you. Not to mention stylish. They look super cute with tights and a dress. Also could see myself wearing with skinny jeans. Go for it!"
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAH1
Location: Atlanta
 April 2, 2014
"lovin' these booties! they are perfect with skinny jeans or even shorts!! perfect year round weight. LOVE THEM!!"
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nez76
Location: cape fear
 March 26, 2014

perfect.

"so comfy! I walk all over my small city and these are super comfy and stylish."
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nikialcohol48
Location: new york
 March 26, 2014

not bad =]

"they are quite cute and comfy to walk in. i bought them with the coupon of 20 off. for its price i think its a decent buy. they look nice with skinny jeans/ shorts/ skirts. the zipper does not work smoothly every now and then but when you carefully zip and unzip it, it works fine"
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StyledbyMarina
Location: New York
 March 15, 2014

Cute, but not for me.

"These boots are definitely nicer than I was expecting! Cute color and material. They just weren't exactly what I was looking for. Either a pointier toe or higher heel would have been better."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: venusd
Location: Minnesota
 March 14, 2014

So Chic!

"These booties are so cute. Seriously love them and wear them all the time now."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bootlover14
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 5, 2014

Love love LOVE

"I love this bootie. It looks similiar to the Sam Edleman Petty bootie. It's comfy and stylish. Must buy!"
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 5, 2014

Super Cute

"Finally found the perfect bootie."
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MYNN
Location: W. Mass
 March 3, 2014

great shoe

"I love these shoes. I have a hard time finding shoes that are c comfortable and look good. I am very happy with these."
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KristaC
Location: San Francisco, California
 February 25, 2014

Cheap & Damaged - Returned Item!

"I've had my eye on Sam Edelman's Petty boots for a while, and found that this is clearly a copycat knock off, so I wanted to give it a try for the price reduction in comparison.
However, after they arrived late, I was very disappointed to see very large and visible black scuffs/marks on the boot, it looks as though they had already been worn and scratched- not just any mark that could be rubbed off.
Beyond the damage, the faux suede upon closer look is not very even looking or pretty. The heel does appear to be solid wood which is a plus, but the lining around the base and the inside as well looked very cheap.
I put them back in the box immediately and am returning them tomorrow. I decided from this experience to spend the extra 40-50 dollars for the REAL petty boots from Nordstrom. If you are interested in quality at all and want to invest in your wardrobe for the long term, I suggest just going for the real thing. In the long run you'll be getting what you pay for!!"
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janell24
Location: Elmhurst, NY
 February 18, 2014

Similar to Sam Edelman's Petty/Putty

"One of the reasons why I got this ankle boots is because of it's similarity with Sam Edelman's Petty/ Putty Ankle Boots which is twice the price of this pair. I really love how chic this boots looks and how you could easily wear it with anything. It is perfect to wear all year round. And it seems pretty much comfy though to be honest, I haven't really worn it yet since it has been snowing so bad here in NY but I really am excited to rock this boots once the weather clears up. :)"
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittygirl02
Location: Connecticut
 February 16, 2014

Absolutely love these shoes!

"I bought the black in these.. i wear a 7 1/2 and thats what i bought and i have a little room in them but not bad..i love that you can dress them up or down and they look really cute and are comfortable too! Adorable booties... i am getting addicted to the booties now.. they are so cute to wear!"
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EEESTL
Location: St. Louis
 February 11, 2014

Feel good and look great

"These booties are very stylish and comfortable, and look great with ankle pants. I especially like the stacked heel in the contrasting color, and the fact that they are real suede (not a fan of faux suede at all!). I got the gray color, which is neutral but different than the usual black, brown or tan."
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JOANN55
Location: New Jersey
 February 5, 2014

COMFORTABLE BOOTIE

"I was a little apprehensive about these! I thought they would look cheap, glad i was wrong. My normal size is a 71/2 after reading the reviews decided on a 1/2 size down in the grey color. It was a good decision the fit is perfect."
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doglady55
Location: West Warwick, RI
 January 31, 2014

great looking bootie for the price

"Unlike other reviewers I did not find that these boots ran long. I wear a 10 1/2 and based on other reviews ordered the size 10. I had to send them back because they were too small and order the size 11, which fit perfectly. I love the low heel and they can be dressed up or down. Bottom a little slippery so I recommend putting some non slip stick ons to the bottom of the boots."
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kiriaki
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 January 29, 2014

Sassy booties

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely love these booties. Love the comfort, style, and color. Great bargain."
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denversnow
Location: Denver
 January 28, 2014

Wear out quickly

"I loved the look of these booties, they fit great, and I made them more comfortable with inserts. Unfortunately, they quickly stained and the bottoms are so smooth that I've slipped a few times at work. These are the second pair of shoes I've bought from this brand and I haven't been impressed with the durability, even for the price."
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whitemop
Location: Monterey
 January 26, 2014

Let Down

"I was so excited to get these shooties having looked for awhile for a simple buff color that had just enough heel. When I got them the first thing I noticed was the quality...clearly not the best. You'd also think that the heel height would make them uber comfortable but they're just okay. Was hoping to wear them for work and weekends but don't feel they're dressy enough for work."
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YanX
Location: Minnesota
 January 23, 2014

The search is over...

"I never write reviews, but I had to this time. I have been searching since last fall for the perfect go-to suede bootie that didn't break the bank, and this is it! I ordered the tan color in store since they didn't have my size, and they arrived at my front door in 3 days with standard shipping! I tried them on immediately and immediately fell in love again. I usually wear an 8 most places, but i purchased a 7.5 because my foot just seemed to have so much room in the 8, not to mention I could easily slip the shoe off without unzipping the zipper. On the other hand, the 7.5 is just a tiny bit more narrow in the toe area than I would like, but fits everywhere else and overall still very comfortable. I can wear these for a normal 8 hour work day and be fine. Quality, comfort, and great style for a reasonable price!! Get these."
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Tabitha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amy824
Location: San Francisco
 January 20, 2014

Very stylish

"run a bit small, ordered half size down. Love it so far, got lots of compliments"