Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ds38104
Location: Memphis tn
 February 23, 2014
"Great looking shoe! Perfect for the gym or a jog through the park!"
Review 2 for Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jrbfashion
Location: jacksonville
 January 21, 2014

Cute Shoes

"I have never purchased a pair of running shoes without being fitted for them but I thought these were super cute so I took a chace. They feel comfy but I have not hit the open road with them yet."
Review 3 for Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mljo
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 24, 2013

fantastic running shoe, great value!

"I love a great deal. I'm an avid runner and decided it was time to up the ante with some nicer running shoes -- since I've been replacing them every 5-6 months for a new pair. I went to a "running store" (after checking out the selection at DSW) and the running store had the same shoes for WAY more. The clerk at the running store wouldn't tell/explain to me why she fit me in a certain shoe (strike 1 AND 2) then neglected to tell me the price range of the shoes (strike 3) until I had "decided upon one shoe I wanted to get" ... Needless to say, I went back to DSW and got the same shoe for a whole lot less, was able to order online with triple points and free shipping. Home run for me! :) Great shoe, comfortable, great colors, and was really easy to break in for running! Definitely will purchase this brand/style again."
Review 4 for Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cronecare
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 12, 2013

I love Saucony

"cause they always have the women's toe box in mind. Great shoe. I'm just a runner/walker and they are great. Soooo light."
Review 5 for Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blrad
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 10, 2013

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

"These shoes are not only so cute but extremely comfortable. I'm very particular about where it hits you on the back of the heel as some seem too low and can rub against you and cause blisters. These are perfect! I promise you will love these and they are even cuter in person. You won't regret this purchase!"
Review 6 for Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marijbear
Location: Indiana
 August 16, 2013

LOVE!!!

"I love Saucony! They are super comfy and fun!!!"
Review 7 for Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sassyboots
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 14, 2013

Fuchsia-riffic!

"Walk before you judge! Different footbed than previous pro-grids I have bought (cohesion). At first I thought they weren't going to be comfy but after a few minutes I was thrilled. They are lighter weight than the Cohesion but still have the great support. The colors were even better than I thought!! Awesome!!"
Review 8 for Saucony ProGrid Ride 5Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimberlyb0214
Location: Ponte Vedra Beach
 August 14, 2013

Awesome Kicks

"I generally do not love tennis shoes but these are awesome!
They are very comfortable and fit great. I have recently started working out and they are awesome!
"