Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal

Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjb53
Location: 85704
 June 9, 2013

love the look

"I have a narrow foot. These shoes fit me perfectly and are so stylish. Wonderful shoe and great fit!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uneeklush
Location: Online
 June 6, 2013

Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal

"My husband loved these sandals on me as soon as I put them on. They are so comfy and stylish that I might buy another pair!!! What a great shoe!!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TDBELL
Location: NJ
 June 6, 2013

Great combination of fabric, shimmer and cork!

"A really sweet neutral shoe!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VERA33414
Location: CONCORD NC
 May 30, 2013

Makes your legs look amazing

"I love this shoe, the fabric has a slight gold shimmer to it. That was a nice surprise. Very comfortable too."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EssenceFerrari
Location: Calumet City
 May 30, 2013

Just Right!!

"I love this shoe. It is the perfect pump from day to night. I purchased the shoe for a job interview. My goal was to break the rules a little with a modern twist. It worked perfectly!!! The shoe added a pop, very sleek yet still professional. I have also discovered that the shoe is great for dancing and it feels as good as any salsa shoe that I have worn in the past."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hollyann
Location: Gilroy, Ca
 May 14, 2013

Perfect neutral sandal

"I needed a dressy sandal to go with several colored sundresses. This shoe works perfectly. The slightly metallic neutral fabric looks really expensive. The cork adds a lot of interest. There is also a nice little pad in the foot bed. I like that they are not too trendy and will go with everything from pants to dresses. They are a great sandal for the price."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hopeach
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 13, 2013

Cute!

"Fit perfectly, true to size. Great shoe!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RoxyK1214
Location: Austin, TX
 April 10, 2013

SO cute!

"I bought these shoes before a trip to Vegas and didn't have a chance to wear them before I got there. Needless to say, there were super comfortable and they are true to size. I love them!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: TX
 April 2, 2013

So comfy!

"considering that these are 3.5" heels, these shoes are incredibly comfy, mostly because they are SO LIGHTWEIGHT. The lightweight aspect is definitely a plus for me. And of course, these heels are gorgeous. Looks just like the picture."