Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal

Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: 85704
 June 9, 2013

love the look

" I have a narrow foot. These shoes fit me perfectly and are so stylish. Wonderful shoe and great fit! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Online
 June 6, 2013

Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal

" My husband loved these sandals on me as soon as I put them on. They are so comfy and stylish that I might buy another pair!!! What a great shoe!! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 June 6, 2013

Great combination of fabric, shimmer and cork!

" A really sweet neutral shoe! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CONCORD NC
 May 30, 2013

Makes your legs look amazing

" I love this shoe, the fabric has a slight gold shimmer to it. That was a nice surprise. Very comfortable too. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Calumet City
 May 30, 2013

Just Right!!

" I love this shoe. It is the perfect pump from day to night. I purchased the shoe for a job interview. My goal was to break the rules a little with a modern twist. It worked perfectly!!! The shoe added a pop, very sleek yet still professional. I have also discovered that the shoe is great for dancing and it feels as good as any salsa shoe that I have worn in the past. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Gilroy, Ca
 May 14, 2013

Perfect neutral sandal

" I needed a dressy sandal to go with several colored sundresses. This shoe works perfectly. The slightly metallic neutral fabric looks really expensive. The cork adds a lot of interest. There is also a nice little pad in the foot bed. I like that they are not too trendy and will go with everything from pants to dresses. They are a great sandal for the price. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 13, 2013

Cute!

" Fit perfectly, true to size. Great shoe! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, TX
 April 10, 2013

SO cute!

" I bought these shoes before a trip to Vegas and didn't have a chance to wear them before I got there. Needless to say, there were super comfortable and they are true to size. I love them! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Shakira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 April 2, 2013

So comfy!

" considering that these are 3.5" heels, these shoes are incredibly comfy, mostly because they are SO LIGHTWEIGHT. The lightweight aspect is definitely a plus for me. And of course, these heels are gorgeous. Looks just like the picture. "