Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gracie1
Location: Calhoun, GA
 March 16, 2014

ADORABLE!

" Great shoe for the money. Looks good on the foot. Very comfortable. I would buy in all colors, if more were available. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chucha
Location: fort worth
 August 26, 2013

Snazzy flip flop

" This is a fancy dress up flip flop. Have gotten lots of comments that they look great. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LASR
Location: San Diego
 July 27, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" These sandals are great to go with sun dresses or shorts. They are easy to break in. A little more padding would make them perfect "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1234mom
Location: West Chester
 July 1, 2013

very wide

" The fit is just not right for me. I have slightly narrow feet, so they do not fit at all. Too bad...style is cute. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SpanishDiamond
Location: Yonkers, NY
 June 24, 2013

Dress up flats

" These flats are just the thing you need to dress up your maxi. They are stylish and functional with your summer outfits. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOPPAHOLIC
Location: PORT CHARLOTTE FL
 June 16, 2013
" i love these sandals ,they go perfect with everything... "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brase79
Location: Seattle
 June 11, 2013
" I bought these sandals in the silver color. Very cute, simple sandal that is dressier than my other everyday flip flops. Very comfortable, but slightly wide and tends to slide off my feet easily when walking. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lala8
Location: Long Island
 June 2, 2013

Mixed feelings

" Bought this sandal in blue. Love the look and style but they seem to run short and wide and the leather already has strings coming from the sides. Still going to keep the shoe because I got them on sale and they are really cute, but they are worth paying full price "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sixpakc
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
 May 21, 2013

LOVE this shoe, perfect for summer

" I purchased this shoe in the blue color, it is a lovely royal blue. The shoe bed doesn't provide any padding (that would be a nice addition), but I didn't find it uncomfortable. These shoes are perfect for brunch, they're more than a flip flop but not fancy. Will consider purchasing them in additional colors. If I could change one thing, I wish the accents on the blue were silver, instead of gold. I'd probably wear them nearly every day in that case, instead of every other day like I do now :-) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Sunny Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy