Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal

b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 27100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes2014
Location: Delaware
 August 7, 2014

Best Sandals Ever

"I would recommend these sandals to everyone. Not only are they comfy but they are very stylish. Goes perfectly with a lot of outfits and I get many compliments. I have the gold color. Would love to see these in red."
Review 2 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Simri
Location: Miami
 August 1, 2014

Great comfy sandal

"*4 stars because I haven't used this sandal that often yet.
I got the black/silver pair after having a great experience with different sandals from this brand a year ago. They were super comfy to walk in...did a LOT of that in the old pair. This new one...I have yet to see how they treat my feet on long walks, but so far so good (no rubbing and blisters) while wearing them out to dinner, etc. Love the cushioning, LOVE the awesome grip of the sole. The ankle strap is loose for me though, but that's only because I have super skinny ankles. Doesn't look funny or anything. Also, my right foot is slightly wider than my left, but the sandals still fit just fine. Other than that, I like them and I'm looking forward to wearing them more often :)"
Review 3 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whozeshoes
Location: CA
 July 31, 2014

Could be great

"These are a little narrow for me. Because of this, it's hard to say anything else about the fit. The length is fine and the soles were quite comfortable"
Review 4 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amk103
Location: NY
 July 22, 2014

Not the usual comfy BOC shoe

"I thought these were adorable and even brought them home. They were too narrow in the band across the toes. My feet are on wide side but Born and BOC usually are perfect. Back they went. Even my teenage daughter with much narrower feet found them too tight. If you have narrow feet, give these a try as the footbed was very comfy. Hoping for better luck with this brand in the future."
Review 5 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 034311234
Location: new england
 June 16, 2014

BOC Macedonia

"Beautiful, versatile and very comfortable! Can wear with jeans, skirts, capris and they will look great!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsTYG
Location: Birmingham, AL
 May 28, 2014

So Comfy!

"I love this sandal! The color is a very pretty metallic and it has nice cushioning. So glad I decided on these."
Review 7 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rescuepups
Location: CT
 May 20, 2014
"Perfect size 8, very comfortable. Look/feel like real leather. Love the black/pewter combo-goes with everything."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: spartan4life
Location: MI
 May 19, 2014

Color was off

"I ordered these sandals in bronze, but they were definitely gold when they arrived. They were still cute, just not the color I was looking for."
Review 9 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedPaw
Location: Michigan
 May 12, 2014

Super cute!

"Cute and comfy...what more can you ask for !?!"
Review 10 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TNSD
Location: Denver
 May 9, 2014

great gladiator sandal with comfy sole

"Born does it again - they designed a shoe that women can wear comfortably and be fashion forward. Unlike other gladiator shoes out there, this one has the expected comfortable cushioning Born is known for. Looks stylish and comfortable enough to wear all day without leg fatigue from flat hard soles."
Review 11 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DunaGirl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 22, 2014

Great sandals

"I am so glad that the makers of comfy sandals decided to put more effort into creating not just comfortable shoes but also stylish ones. This sandal is perfect! The gold goes with pretty much everything, you can dress it up or down. It is VERY comfy and thankfully no straps go between your toes. Highly recommend it!"
Review 12 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annia56
Location: Newark, CA
 April 16, 2014

Nice!

"I got the gold. Its really confortable. Since they dont have half sizes I decided to go with half smaller. Im glad i chose the smaller size rather than the higher size. It fits perfect and i love it. Ill be wearing them all spring!"
Review 13 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MEGT123456789
Location: Texas
 April 15, 2014

To wide

"The shoes were too wide which is why I had to return them."
Review 14 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefybaby
Location: Peekskill New york
 April 8, 2014

Shocker!!

"I was really not sure I will love this because the picture of it online is not really impressing, but am glad I did, wow so beautiful and comfy and when it comes to quality I don't have say it, B.O.C is the best"
Review 15 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelyMel82
Location: New York, NY
 April 7, 2014

cute and comfy sandals

"I really like this brand. I've started searching the DSW site for all b.o.c. shoes. I live in a city and walk to work every day so I go through shoes pretty quickly. These are comfortable on the pads of your feet, where many sandals can we hard. I'm hoping the zip up back doesn't rub when I have the chance to really walk around in these."
Review 16 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KLuvShews
Location: Pacific NW
 April 3, 2014
"These sandals I think will be great this summer. I wore them for a couple of hours and had no issues at all. There is ample room at the ankle for movement, not too tight at all."
Review 17 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBVS
Location: Boulder, CO
 April 3, 2014

Really Cute!

"I really like these in Gold... you can easily dress them up and down! No thong-toe, so they're very comfy and a good first-gladiator sandal."
Review 18 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donni357
Location: Houston
 April 1, 2014

Cute and comfy

"I had been looking for sandals that had support but weren't ugly...these have some support and are cute. I like the colors. They are a little tight across the front but I have wide feet. I feel like they will stretch in that area a bit."
Review 19 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mleighan
Location: seattle
 March 28, 2014

Love these!

"I'm not a fan of the gladiator sandal, but these are such a nice shoe... They are very comfortable, the strap across the toe isn't too tight or too loose, so no rubbing. The sole is a bit squishy, so they are very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Beautiful addition to anyone's closet!"
Review 20 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 March 15, 2014

Really nice gladiator.

"I like these because they are not a thong. Sometimes I don't want something between my toes. Very nice leather.They are BOC."