Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal

b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annia56
Location: Newark, CA
 April 16, 2014

Nice!

"I got the gold. Its really confortable. Since they dont have half sizes I decided to go with half smaller. Im glad i chose the smaller size rather than the higher size. It fits perfect and i love it. Ill be wearing them all spring!"
Review 2 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MEGT123456789
Location: Texas
 April 15, 2014

To wide

"The shoes were too wide which is why I had to return them."
Review 3 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefybaby
Location: Peekskill New york
 April 8, 2014

Shocker!!

"I was really not sure I will love this because the picture of it online is not really impressing, but am glad I did, wow so beautiful and comfy and when it comes to quality I don't have say it, B.O.C is the best"
Review 4 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelyMel82
Location: New York, NY
 April 7, 2014

cute and comfy sandals

"I really like this brand. I've started searching the DSW site for all b.o.c. shoes. I live in a city and walk to work every day so I go through shoes pretty quickly. These are comfortable on the pads of your feet, where many sandals can we hard. I'm hoping the zip up back doesn't rub when I have the chance to really walk around in these."
Review 5 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KLuvShews
Location: Pacific NW
 April 3, 2014
"These sandals I think will be great this summer. I wore them for a couple of hours and had no issues at all. There is ample room at the ankle for movement, not too tight at all."
Review 6 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBVS
Location: Boulder, CO
 April 3, 2014

Really Cute!

"I really like these in Gold... you can easily dress them up and down! No thong-toe, so they're very comfy and a good first-gladiator sandal."
Review 7 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donni357
Location: Houston
 April 1, 2014

Cute and comfy

"I had been looking for sandals that had support but weren't ugly...these have some support and are cute. I like the colors. They are a little tight across the front but I have wide feet. I feel like they will stretch in that area a bit."
Review 8 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mleighan
Location: seattle
 March 28, 2014

Love these!

"I'm not a fan of the gladiator sandal, but these are such a nice shoe... They are very comfortable, the strap across the toe isn't too tight or too loose, so no rubbing. The sole is a bit squishy, so they are very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Beautiful addition to anyone's closet!"
Review 9 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 March 15, 2014

Really nice gladiator.

"I like these because they are not a thong. Sometimes I don't want something between my toes. Very nice leather.They are BOC."
Review 10 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jkmeaders
Location: Chicago
 March 7, 2014

I Like them

"The only thing is that there is a bit more room in the back than I would prefer but other than that these are very comfy and go great with a short floral print dress."
Review 11 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shan1991
Location: Saginaw, MI
 March 4, 2014

The run big!

"The shoe looks just like it did in the photo. The do run a bit big though. I usually wear a 7.5/8. I had to get a 7 for it to fit just right."
Review 12 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamaxwell2007
Location: Chicago
 March 10, 2013

Amazing

"Love love love these! They are super cute and soooo comfortable. I bought the gold ones and will be buying them in black also."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy