Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal

b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DunaGirl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 22, 2014

Great sandals

"I am so glad that the makers of comfy sandals decided to put more effort into creating not just comfortable shoes but also stylish ones. This sandal is perfect! The gold goes with pretty much everything, you can dress it up or down. It is VERY comfy and thankfully no straps go between your toes. Highly recommend it!"
Review 2 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annia56
Location: Newark, CA
 April 16, 2014

Nice!

"I got the gold. Its really confortable. Since they dont have half sizes I decided to go with half smaller. Im glad i chose the smaller size rather than the higher size. It fits perfect and i love it. Ill be wearing them all spring!"
Review 3 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MEGT123456789
Location: Texas
 April 15, 2014

To wide

"The shoes were too wide which is why I had to return them."
Review 4 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefybaby
Location: Peekskill New york
 April 8, 2014

Shocker!!

"I was really not sure I will love this because the picture of it online is not really impressing, but am glad I did, wow so beautiful and comfy and when it comes to quality I don't have say it, B.O.C is the best"
Review 5 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelyMel82
Location: New York, NY
 April 7, 2014

cute and comfy sandals

"I really like this brand. I've started searching the DSW site for all b.o.c. shoes. I live in a city and walk to work every day so I go through shoes pretty quickly. These are comfortable on the pads of your feet, where many sandals can we hard. I'm hoping the zip up back doesn't rub when I have the chance to really walk around in these."
Review 6 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KLuvShews
Location: Pacific NW
 April 3, 2014
"These sandals I think will be great this summer. I wore them for a couple of hours and had no issues at all. There is ample room at the ankle for movement, not too tight at all."
Review 7 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBVS
Location: Boulder, CO
 April 3, 2014

Really Cute!

"I really like these in Gold... you can easily dress them up and down! No thong-toe, so they're very comfy and a good first-gladiator sandal."
Review 8 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donni357
Location: Houston
 April 1, 2014

Cute and comfy

"I had been looking for sandals that had support but weren't ugly...these have some support and are cute. I like the colors. They are a little tight across the front but I have wide feet. I feel like they will stretch in that area a bit."
Review 9 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mleighan
Location: seattle
 March 28, 2014

Love these!

"I'm not a fan of the gladiator sandal, but these are such a nice shoe... They are very comfortable, the strap across the toe isn't too tight or too loose, so no rubbing. The sole is a bit squishy, so they are very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Beautiful addition to anyone's closet!"
Review 10 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 March 15, 2014

Really nice gladiator.

"I like these because they are not a thong. Sometimes I don't want something between my toes. Very nice leather.They are BOC."
Review 11 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jkmeaders
Location: Chicago
 March 7, 2014

I Like them

"The only thing is that there is a bit more room in the back than I would prefer but other than that these are very comfy and go great with a short floral print dress."
Review 12 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shan1991
Location: Saginaw, MI
 March 4, 2014

The run big!

"The shoe looks just like it did in the photo. The do run a bit big though. I usually wear a 7.5/8. I had to get a 7 for it to fit just right."
Review 13 for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamaxwell2007
Location: Chicago
 March 10, 2013

Amazing

"Love love love these! They are super cute and soooo comfortable. I bought the gold ones and will be buying them in black also."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Macedonia Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy