Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal

BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Katieks
Location: DE
 April 16, 2014
"I like that these are jelly material- makes them easy to clean. They're more blackish than the charcoal color in the photos. The shoe has minimal support, but it basically is what it is- a flat sandal. Still, they're pretty comfortable if you're not doing a lot of walking, and I can't overemphasize how cute they are!"
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tydphan
Location: Tuscaloosa, Al
 April 7, 2014

Too cute for words

"These are a step out for me style-wise, but I'm so glad I took the plunge. They add a level of cuteness and flair to even the most simple outfit. They are so incredibly comfy due to the "jelly" that flexes with your every move. The ribbon has a plastic end which will keep it from ever fraying and adds a nice touch. Love this shoe!"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 215ShoeLover
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 4, 2014
"I fell in love with the shoe when I saw and fell even deeper in love when I put it on.. I can't wait for it to get warmer out so I can dress my feet up with these cute things!!!"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boopi
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 2, 2014

Bow flats

"I absolutely love these flats! The bow makes them very feminine and dresses them up a little. These are perfect with summer shorts, dress or skirt. They go with everything!!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cinderellasglassslipper
Location: Orange Park, FL
 March 28, 2014
"Cutest shoes ever!!!! Wish they were not sold out because my daughter wants a pair. I have gotten so many complements on them. Great with shorts and dressy outfits."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megs727
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 March 26, 2014

Love them!!

"I love these shoes! I can wear them anywhere!"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CCJT
Location: Washington, DC
 March 25, 2014

Treasure Love

"Love...love this shoe. Comfy, cute, and stylish."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRANGAL
Location: VA
 March 21, 2014
"Cute shoes and comfy! Can't wait till sandal season."
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lrmarz
Location: Cincinnati
 March 20, 2014

Great shoe

"Super comfortable and cute. Love the bows!"
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Fairfax, VA
 March 18, 2014

Thank Goodness I read the comments

"So let me start off by saying I am very glad I chose to read the comments before I placed my order. I am usually an 8, not 8 1/2, a solid size 8, so when I read you should probably go up one size, i was very skeptical. And trust me it fits perfectly very comfy shoes and not to mention too cute. SO JUST MAKE SURE YOU GO ONE SIZE UP!!!"
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KeepCalmandBuyShoes
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 March 17, 2014

<3 BCBG!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Once I saw these sandals, I had to have them! BCBG + the awesome price tag? SOLD! The shoe fits me perfectly. I'm a size 8 and the sandal fits fine - no complaints. I also have a wider foot and it was still perfect for me."
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinaOV
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 6, 2014

Very pleased

"Was worried these would be too big as they did not have half sizes but a size 9 fits my size 8.5 feet perfectly and the ankle strap is adjustable so I can make it as tight as I need to. Very comfy! The first minute I wore them, a colleague asked if she could buy them as well! Quite the compliment!"
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peaches430
Location: Clarksburg, MD
 May 21, 2013

To cute!!!!!

"BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal is a hit! This is an absolutely adorable and comfortable look for summer. There is nothing like a shoe that can be dressed up or down. The bow is a lovely accent to this throwback style. I have received lots of compliments. The only advice that I can offer to those ordering online is to buy the shoe one size larger for comfort because it is an exact fit. Get ready to turn heads! :-)"
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SIM34
Location: NJ
 May 14, 2013
"I went to the city to enjoy the weather. Saw these shoes, purchased these shoes and walked out of the store with them on. These are a must have for the summer. Love, love, love these shoes!!!!!!"
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Piratemom
Location: Greenville, nc
 May 14, 2013
"80s girls love jellies! Runs a little big though."
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 1funlaydee
Location: Bronx
 May 13, 2013

Too Cute

"Love these... A cute spring/summer sandal .... Great with jeans or maxi dress ... Fits true to size !!!"
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsbappy
Location: NJ
 May 10, 2013
"The sandal is very comfy. The shoe fits perfectly too. The belts are not to tight either."
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 May 10, 2013

meh

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was chasing these sandals around and when I finally decided to buy them I was not impressed at all. They are just ok. The fit is kind of awkward, they are loose and very flat. They do run true to size though. I decided against keeping these because they smell like rubber and are below average on the comfort level. Just meh for me."
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Princesss
Location: michigan
 April 25, 2013
"This sandal is so cute I luv the little bow accent ! Bcbg rocks!!!"
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Wittykittylo
Location: Vegas
 April 23, 2013

Excitement

"Purchased these today for my mom in law's bday. I so wish it was mine!!!"