Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal

BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
59 of 6098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shallz
Location: Brooklyn NY
 July 20, 2015

MY favorite Jelly

" OMG I love love these so cute and stylish. I wish they cam in more colors "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBM5186
Location: Northern NJ
 July 14, 2015

Cutest sandals ever!!

" I just love these sandals and get so many compliments!! Everyone wants to know where I got them. I just might have to buy them in another color!! Not only are they stylist the are very comfortable as well! "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissGates718
Location: Alabama
 July 8, 2015

SUPER CUTE!

" I love this sandal so much that I bought it in black and blue. It's cute and comfy. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cha1973
Location: Brockton
 June 28, 2015

Awesome Shoes

" I saw these in the store but my size was unavailable. I fell in love with the softness of the jelly and the colors. I decided to look them up on line and purchased both the smoke and the blue. I love them. "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spygal90
Location: Brooklyn ny
 June 20, 2015

Great sandals

" I brought this as a Mother's Day present for my sister, she loves it. She said is comfortable, and stylist she wears them all the time. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SteffRose
Location: Memphis, TN
 June 16, 2015

Cute and Comfy

" Fits perfectly. Extremely comfortable. The bow gives it a stylish look. Can't go wrong with these shoes! "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: quinoodle
Location: in store purchase
 June 5, 2015

blue delight

" I bought the shoe in royal blue, and I get compliments each time I wear them. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cupcake4815
Location: North Carolina
 May 31, 2015

Comfy and cute

" These sandals are so cute (love the bow!) and are also extremely comfortable. True to size. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikiW
Location: Atlanta
 May 30, 2015

Great Sandal

" This is a sandal that you can dress up or down! "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateyN
Location: Jersey
 May 28, 2015

Yes!

" Buy these right now! Super cute, and super comfy. Im ordering the other color as well right now. I love them, goes with casual and dress downed. YES! "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: llnatashall
Location: East Taunton, MA
 May 20, 2015

Cute Jellys

" Havent worn jellies since I was a kid but these looked cute and fun for a summer party or casual dinner with pants or a sundress! love and very comfy! "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MJS24
Location: South Florida
 May 14, 2015

Perfect for beach/pool

" I loved these sandals for the beach and pool side. "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeyGurl27
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 13, 2015

Super Cute!

" I bought these in blue, and they are really cute! They have a funky plastic smell to them at first, but it goes away. They're plastic....what would you expect?? "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fourfootred
Location: Chicago, il
 April 29, 2015

BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal

" Loves these shoes. They are perfect. I have the tan and black pair which are perfect for jeans, dresses, and shorts. They are very comfort for those wanna be cute days but your feet could use the rest all at the same time! "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamarra
Location: Chicago
 April 21, 2015

love...Love...LOVE

" I purchased the black pair last summer and they were my favorite go to sandal. When I saw my fav shoe in blue I fell in love all over again. Thank your BCBG and DSW. I'm one happy camper. "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Middletown, NJ
 April 15, 2015

Favorite sandals

" These are my favorite sandals. Every summer I buy a new pair. They are fun and cute. My friend immediately purchased them after me. I get so many compliments on them. "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: csalsbury
Location: Louisiana
 March 30, 2015

Better anticipated!

" I ordered these online in the silver color, which is now sold out. I was a little nervous about whether they would look cheap and/or childish and how comfortable they would be. I am happy to say that my fears were completely unfounded. They are extremely comfortable and I love the look of them. I'm seriously considering buying them in blue now! "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DNicola
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 26, 2015

Too cute

" Love the look and feel "
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexa171
Location: FL
 March 25, 2015

So pretty!

" I really love it! They look awesome and are so confortable. "
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klmalibu39
Location: South Carolina
 March 23, 2015
" Super cute and super comfortable! I was a little hesitant about purchasing at first because I didn't know how I would like the "jelly" part of the sandal. I'm not upset! The bows are very cute and I can walk around in the sandals all day. There wasn't a "break in" period and because the sandals are jelly, they are lightweight and don't rub blisters either! So glad I purchased these! "