Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal

BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
50 of 5198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateyN
Location: Jersey
 May 28, 2015

Yes!

" Buy these right now! Super cute, and super comfy. Im ordering the other color as well right now. I love them, goes with casual and dress downed. YES! "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: llnatashall
Location: East Taunton, MA
 May 20, 2015

Cute Jellys

" Havent worn jellies since I was a kid but these looked cute and fun for a summer party or casual dinner with pants or a sundress! love and very comfy! "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MJS24
Location: South Florida
 May 14, 2015

Perfect for beach/pool

" I loved these sandals for the beach and pool side. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeyGurl27
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 13, 2015

Super Cute!

" I bought these in blue, and they are really cute! They have a funky plastic smell to them at first, but it goes away. They're plastic....what would you expect?? "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fourfootred
Location: Chicago, il
 April 29, 2015

BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal

" Loves these shoes. They are perfect. I have the tan and black pair which are perfect for jeans, dresses, and shorts. They are very comfort for those wanna be cute days but your feet could use the rest all at the same time! "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamarra
Location: Chicago
 April 21, 2015

love...Love...LOVE

" I purchased the black pair last summer and they were my favorite go to sandal. When I saw my fav shoe in blue I fell in love all over again. Thank your BCBG and DSW. I'm one happy camper. "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Middletown, NJ
 April 15, 2015

Favorite sandals

" These are my favorite sandals. Every summer I buy a new pair. They are fun and cute. My friend immediately purchased them after me. I get so many compliments on them. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: csalsbury
Location: Louisiana
 March 30, 2015

Better anticipated!

" I ordered these online in the silver color, which is now sold out. I was a little nervous about whether they would look cheap and/or childish and how comfortable they would be. I am happy to say that my fears were completely unfounded. They are extremely comfortable and I love the look of them. I'm seriously considering buying them in blue now! "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DNicola
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 26, 2015

Too cute

" Love the look and feel "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexa171
Location: FL
 March 25, 2015

So pretty!

" I really love it! They look awesome and are so confortable. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klmalibu39
Location: South Carolina
 March 23, 2015
" Super cute and super comfortable! I was a little hesitant about purchasing at first because I didn't know how I would like the "jelly" part of the sandal. I'm not upset! The bows are very cute and I can walk around in the sandals all day. There wasn't a "break in" period and because the sandals are jelly, they are lightweight and don't rub blisters either! So glad I purchased these! "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHarvey
Location: Newark NJ
 March 20, 2015

Cute

" Super cute! Lovely addition to any summer wardrobe! Most especially those including denim ! "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strawberrybaby22
Location: Lithonia, GA
 March 4, 2015

Blue Baby

" Best, cutest and comfortable little sandal ever!! The blue is to die for!!! "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eshane
Location: Texas
 February 15, 2015

Makes a Teacher Happy

" As an elementary school teacher, I'm on my feet ALL the time, occasionally chasing after friends. I can wear these shoes all day long and still be able to wear them out at night with my husband and/or friends! Love, love, LOVE these shoes! "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alinaep
Location: Santo Domingo, DR
 January 31, 2015

Cute little sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I think the sandal is very comfy and cute. I thought the gel would be a little harder for some reason but it's the complete opposite. I recommend it. "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDunba
Location: Carmel, IN
 July 2, 2014

BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal

" I LOVE THESE SANDALS! They take me back to my childhood with the jelly-like material, but they are very chic. I love the floppy bow on the front, and they go with almost anything. I usually wear these on casual outfit days, but they definitely make a statement! Not to mention...they're very comfortable! "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BOURGEOISGURL
Location: TEXAS
 June 17, 2014

R.I.P. PAIR #2

" I AM OBSESSED WITH BOWS AND I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS SHOE ON SIGHT! I BOUGHT MY FIRST PAIR LAST SUMMER OF 2013 AND BY THE END OF THE SUMMER, THE RIGHT SHOE BROKE (WHERE THE T-STRAP THAT RUNS BETWEEN YOUR TOES CONNECTS TO THE SOLE OF THE SHOE). ODD AS IT MAY SEEM, A FRIEND OF MINE SAID HERS DID THE SAME THING. I WAS HEARTBROKEN BECAUSE I COULD NOT LOCATE ANOTHER PAIR AT THE TIME SO NEEDLESS TO SAY I WAS ECSTATIC TO SEE THEM BACK AT DSW THIS SUMMER. I BOUGHT ANOTHER PAIR BECAUSE THEY ARE MY ABSOLUTE FAVE PAIR OF SANDALS... AND DID I MENTION MY OBSESSION WITH BOWS? HOWEVER, THE SECOND PAIR IS NOW BROKEN IN THE EXACT SAME SPOT. I'M BUMMED OUT ABOUT IT AND I LOVE THE SHOE, BUT I'M NOT SURE IF I SHOULD WASTE MY MONEY ON PURCHASING A 3RD PAIR EVEN THOUGH I LOVE THEM SO... "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiMi628
Location: Philly
 June 12, 2014

Love them but not for people

" These shoes our not for people who have wide feet and thick ankles. "
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EunHeeKwak
Location: NJ
 June 11, 2014

Gooooood

" I like BCBG.
I like the shoe is comfortable.
"
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liliacora1431
Location: miami
 June 8, 2014

super cute!!!!!!

" comfy cute and very good price was happy to have found this little number "