Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal

BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 4398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DNicola
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 26, 2015

Too cute

" Love the look and feel "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexa171
Location: FL
 March 25, 2015

So pretty!

" I really love it! They look awesome and are so confortable. "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klmalibu39
Location: South Carolina
 March 23, 2015
" Super cute and super comfortable! I was a little hesitant about purchasing at first because I didn't know how I would like the "jelly" part of the sandal. I'm not upset! The bows are very cute and I can walk around in the sandals all day. There wasn't a "break in" period and because the sandals are jelly, they are lightweight and don't rub blisters either! So glad I purchased these! "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHarvey
Location: Newark NJ
 March 20, 2015

Cute

" Super cute! Lovely addition to any summer wardrobe! Most especially those including denim ! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strawberrybaby22
Location: Lithonia, GA
 March 4, 2015

Blue Baby

" Best, cutest and comfortable little sandal ever!! The blue is to die for!!! "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eshane
Location: Texas
 February 15, 2015

Makes a Teacher Happy

" As an elementary school teacher, I'm on my feet ALL the time, occasionally chasing after friends. I can wear these shoes all day long and still be able to wear them out at night with my husband and/or friends! Love, love, LOVE these shoes! "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alinaep
Location: Santo Domingo, DR
 January 31, 2015

Cute little sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I think the sandal is very comfy and cute. I thought the gel would be a little harder for some reason but it's the complete opposite. I recommend it. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDunba
Location: Carmel, IN
 July 2, 2014

BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal

" I LOVE THESE SANDALS! They take me back to my childhood with the jelly-like material, but they are very chic. I love the floppy bow on the front, and they go with almost anything. I usually wear these on casual outfit days, but they definitely make a statement! Not to mention...they're very comfortable! "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BOURGEOISGURL
Location: TEXAS
 June 17, 2014

R.I.P. PAIR #2

" I AM OBSESSED WITH BOWS AND I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS SHOE ON SIGHT! I BOUGHT MY FIRST PAIR LAST SUMMER OF 2013 AND BY THE END OF THE SUMMER, THE RIGHT SHOE BROKE (WHERE THE T-STRAP THAT RUNS BETWEEN YOUR TOES CONNECTS TO THE SOLE OF THE SHOE). ODD AS IT MAY SEEM, A FRIEND OF MINE SAID HERS DID THE SAME THING. I WAS HEARTBROKEN BECAUSE I COULD NOT LOCATE ANOTHER PAIR AT THE TIME SO NEEDLESS TO SAY I WAS ECSTATIC TO SEE THEM BACK AT DSW THIS SUMMER. I BOUGHT ANOTHER PAIR BECAUSE THEY ARE MY ABSOLUTE FAVE PAIR OF SANDALS... AND DID I MENTION MY OBSESSION WITH BOWS? HOWEVER, THE SECOND PAIR IS NOW BROKEN IN THE EXACT SAME SPOT. I'M BUMMED OUT ABOUT IT AND I LOVE THE SHOE, BUT I'M NOT SURE IF I SHOULD WASTE MY MONEY ON PURCHASING A 3RD PAIR EVEN THOUGH I LOVE THEM SO... "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiMi628
Location: Philly
 June 12, 2014

Love them but not for people

" These shoes our not for people who have wide feet and thick ankles. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EunHeeKwak
Location: NJ
 June 11, 2014

Gooooood

" I like BCBG.
I like the shoe is comfortable.
"
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liliacora1431
Location: miami
 June 8, 2014

super cute!!!!!!

" comfy cute and very good price was happy to have found this little number "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmsblues
Location: Tucson AZ
 June 6, 2014
" Love Love Love these shoes. Super Fun, Cute and Classy! "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1MAS
Location: Trinidad
 May 25, 2014

1MAS

" Very comfortable and soft. "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ezzi
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 24, 2014

yes!

" Spur of the moment buy and i can't believe how much i LOVE these! super cute and comfortable. Im a sucker for bows too "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momtothree
Location: Atlanta
 May 19, 2014

Adorable

" Cute little sandals and comfortable too. "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarcieC
Location: Colorado
 May 15, 2014

Too Cute

" These are adorable with jeans and some skirts or shorts. I wear a 7.5 but the 8 fit well, not as well as a 7.5 would but it doesn't look like I'm wearing shoes to big for me either. There is a nice range of ankle adjustments so these will fit a very slim ankle or a wider ankle with the same ease. I don't think these would fit a wide foot well though. These are definitely a young shoe but any age can pull them off nicely with jeans. "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alena1980
Location: jacksonville
 May 9, 2014

perfect summer sandal

" i am not a jelly person! but this sandal made me go and look for more which they had other colors its comfortable and very chick !!!!! "
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashrich
Location: Canton, Mi
 May 3, 2014

Cute Sandals!

" I got the black and I love the bow! They are comfy but tend to get a bit dirty, or it's more noticeable because of the black rubber, dust tends to stick to it, but it wipes off easy. They go with anything and are super cute and are comfy to wear. "
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PrincessKiwi
Location: Portland, OR
 April 30, 2014

Super cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are really cute and comfy if you are just standing or sitting in them. Walking very far is a no-go. Also, for my pair it was apparently bring your kid to work day when they tied the bow on the right shoe. It looked HORRIBLE so I had to break the stitch and retie it myself but now it comes done....very frustrating. I attached a picture and it's a little hard to see but one bow is perfect and the other is just weird. "