Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal

BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
44 of 4598%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Middletown, NJ
 April 15, 2015

Favorite sandals

" These are my favorite sandals. Every summer I buy a new pair. They are fun and cute. My friend immediately purchased them after me. I get so many compliments on them. "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: csalsbury
Location: Louisiana
 March 30, 2015

Better anticipated!

" I ordered these online in the silver color, which is now sold out. I was a little nervous about whether they would look cheap and/or childish and how comfortable they would be. I am happy to say that my fears were completely unfounded. They are extremely comfortable and I love the look of them. I'm seriously considering buying them in blue now! "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DNicola
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 26, 2015

Too cute

" Love the look and feel "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexa171
Location: FL
 March 25, 2015

So pretty!

" I really love it! They look awesome and are so confortable. "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klmalibu39
Location: South Carolina
 March 23, 2015
" Super cute and super comfortable! I was a little hesitant about purchasing at first because I didn't know how I would like the "jelly" part of the sandal. I'm not upset! The bows are very cute and I can walk around in the sandals all day. There wasn't a "break in" period and because the sandals are jelly, they are lightweight and don't rub blisters either! So glad I purchased these! "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHarvey
Location: Newark NJ
 March 20, 2015

Cute

" Super cute! Lovely addition to any summer wardrobe! Most especially those including denim ! "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strawberrybaby22
Location: Lithonia, GA
 March 4, 2015

Blue Baby

" Best, cutest and comfortable little sandal ever!! The blue is to die for!!! "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eshane
Location: Texas
 February 15, 2015

Makes a Teacher Happy

" As an elementary school teacher, I'm on my feet ALL the time, occasionally chasing after friends. I can wear these shoes all day long and still be able to wear them out at night with my husband and/or friends! Love, love, LOVE these shoes! "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alinaep
Location: Santo Domingo, DR
 January 31, 2015

Cute little sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I think the sandal is very comfy and cute. I thought the gel would be a little harder for some reason but it's the complete opposite. I recommend it. "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDunba
Location: Carmel, IN
 July 2, 2014

BCBG Paris Beena Flat Sandal

" I LOVE THESE SANDALS! They take me back to my childhood with the jelly-like material, but they are very chic. I love the floppy bow on the front, and they go with almost anything. I usually wear these on casual outfit days, but they definitely make a statement! Not to mention...they're very comfortable! "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BOURGEOISGURL
Location: TEXAS
 June 17, 2014

R.I.P. PAIR #2

" I AM OBSESSED WITH BOWS AND I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS SHOE ON SIGHT! I BOUGHT MY FIRST PAIR LAST SUMMER OF 2013 AND BY THE END OF THE SUMMER, THE RIGHT SHOE BROKE (WHERE THE T-STRAP THAT RUNS BETWEEN YOUR TOES CONNECTS TO THE SOLE OF THE SHOE). ODD AS IT MAY SEEM, A FRIEND OF MINE SAID HERS DID THE SAME THING. I WAS HEARTBROKEN BECAUSE I COULD NOT LOCATE ANOTHER PAIR AT THE TIME SO NEEDLESS TO SAY I WAS ECSTATIC TO SEE THEM BACK AT DSW THIS SUMMER. I BOUGHT ANOTHER PAIR BECAUSE THEY ARE MY ABSOLUTE FAVE PAIR OF SANDALS... AND DID I MENTION MY OBSESSION WITH BOWS? HOWEVER, THE SECOND PAIR IS NOW BROKEN IN THE EXACT SAME SPOT. I'M BUMMED OUT ABOUT IT AND I LOVE THE SHOE, BUT I'M NOT SURE IF I SHOULD WASTE MY MONEY ON PURCHASING A 3RD PAIR EVEN THOUGH I LOVE THEM SO... "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiMi628
Location: Philly
 June 12, 2014

Love them but not for people

" These shoes our not for people who have wide feet and thick ankles. "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EunHeeKwak
Location: NJ
 June 11, 2014

Gooooood

" I like BCBG.
I like the shoe is comfortable.
"
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liliacora1431
Location: miami
 June 8, 2014

super cute!!!!!!

" comfy cute and very good price was happy to have found this little number "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmsblues
Location: Tucson AZ
 June 6, 2014
" Love Love Love these shoes. Super Fun, Cute and Classy! "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1MAS
Location: Trinidad
 May 25, 2014

1MAS

" Very comfortable and soft. "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ezzi
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 24, 2014

yes!

" Spur of the moment buy and i can't believe how much i LOVE these! super cute and comfortable. Im a sucker for bows too "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momtothree
Location: Atlanta
 May 19, 2014

Adorable

" Cute little sandals and comfortable too. "
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarcieC
Location: Colorado
 May 15, 2014

Too Cute

" These are adorable with jeans and some skirts or shorts. I wear a 7.5 but the 8 fit well, not as well as a 7.5 would but it doesn't look like I'm wearing shoes to big for me either. There is a nice range of ankle adjustments so these will fit a very slim ankle or a wider ankle with the same ease. I don't think these would fit a wide foot well though. These are definitely a young shoe but any age can pull them off nicely with jeans. "
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Beena Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alena1980
Location: jacksonville
 May 9, 2014

perfect summer sandal

" i am not a jelly person! but this sandal made me go and look for more which they had other colors its comfortable and very chick !!!!! "