Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal

BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kata1908
Location: cali
 July 9, 2013

LOVE

"Super cute and comfy. great for a casual summer look."
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJPino
Location: Miami, FL
 June 25, 2013

Adorable!

"These sandals are what I've come to expect from BCBG...stylish, comfortable shoes. They are like jelly sandals for adults! Love them."
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LillianLovesShoes
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 8, 2013

Benie Flat Sandal

"I am soooo pleased with this pair of shoes. I recently ordered them online, and they looked pretty nice. But my socks were totally blown off by how comfy these were. Love em!! ;)"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xxdiscoxxheaven
Location: Plainfield, IL
 June 1, 2013

Cute!

"I like the look of these shoes. Very fun and appropriate for a twenty year old like myself. My only complaint is that they aren't great if you will be doing a lot of walking like at an amusement park. My feet were a little achy but they are fine for a few hours of shopping or something. Don't get them wet ironically because they will rub your foot and become super uncomfortable."
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Destinee
Location: Arlington, VA
 May 30, 2013

Cute and sparkly!

"I love these jellies! They are just what I was looking for as far as a spring/summer staple. These shoes are typically very comfortable but I found that the soles of my feet hurt a lot when I walk on concrete. Still a great investment! Go for it!"
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SL87
Location: Miami,FL
 May 27, 2013

Very comfy!

"These sandals are perfect! They are comfy and gorgeous. The jewels on it are even prettier in person. I am thinking about buying the black one to! But they tend to run a bit bigger than normal sandals. I normally wear 6.5 or 7 in sandals. I bought a 7 and it runs a bit big, but it's still comfy to walk in!"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettorockstar
Location: Valencia, CA
 May 21, 2013

OMG LOVE

"I have petite feet and can never find comfy flats/sandals in my size. These are perfect and gorgeous and great for summer. So far, no problems, it's extremely comfy."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OudieRoxy
Location: San Antonio
 May 17, 2013

Comfy Jellies

"Great fitting sandal, comfy to walk around the mall. I love the stone accents."
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinaP
Location: NYC
 May 16, 2013

love it

"great flat sandal for comfortable wear while looking cute"
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SIM34
Location: NJ
 May 14, 2013
"Shoes are so comfy, feels like youre walking on a cloud. Love the detail and the color. Can't wait to wear in the summer."
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaycee67
Location: Massachusetts
 May 7, 2013

pretty shoes

"My 11 year old loves these shoes. The color is very pretty, particularly the stones which are a pinkish purple color. She does complain that they make her feet sweat which come summer will probably be worse and are slippery. But overall a pretty special occasion shoe, not for every day."
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CRY411
Location: Saint Louis
 May 1, 2013

SO CUTE & COMFY!!!

"PURCHASED THESE IN BLACK, LOVE THEM, SO CUTE & COMFY!! GREAT PRUCE TOO!! LOVE THEM!! :D."
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Benie Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy