Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot

Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot

Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Review 1 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BCshopper
Location: Canada
 April 26, 2013

Pleasantly Surprised

" I read multiple reviews of this boot before purchasing it, and I`m glad I did - as many others said, the pictures don`t do the boot justice - it`s much more detailed and has way more character. The leather is distressed and becomes more so upon wearing, giving it a really unique look. If you`re more into smooth, uniform texture, this boot isn`t for you. Also, the horizontal `strips`go all the way around the boot - it sounds weird, but in reality look really great. I`m really, really glad I purchased these! "
Review 2 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DLG1233
Location: west chester
 February 26, 2013

cute but a little plain

" Confortable just I would like if they had a buckle or something to spruce them up.. "
Review 3 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sablegirl
Location: Harrisburg
 February 19, 2013

A Winner!

" Love these boots! Very cool and rocker looking - much, much nicer in person, it's hard to see the detail until you have them. Highly recommend - great deep chocolate color which is hard to find. "
Review 4 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rmiedmond3
Location: Maryland
 February 9, 2013

Love this boot

" This is the first time I bought a boot off line. I love this boot. It is comfortable and looks great. I got lots of compliments when I wore the boots work casual Friday. As a previous person stated, they run big. I wear an 8 so I ordered a 7.5. They fit perfect. I definitely recommend these boots. "
Review 5 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gg23
Location: Baltimore
 February 3, 2013

Stylish, comfortable boots

" These boots are beautiful, super comfy and complement any casual or evening outfit. I'd order a size down from your normal size as they run a little big. "
Review 6 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dasher
Location: Canada
 February 3, 2013

Everyday boots

" These boots are very stylish, comfortable and attract compliments. They do fit smaller, approx half a size. Wish they came in black. You won't be disappointed. "
Review 7 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Alcatraz
Location: HB
 January 24, 2013

Cute

" Cute boots but had to return because my usual size was too big. "
Review 8 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boot72
Location: Canada
 January 15, 2013

Boot Love

" These boots rock! Comfortable, perfect height and rich chocolate brown colour make this the perfect riding boot! The back zip adds a lot of character too! They run a little long so I suggest going 1size smaller. "
Review 9 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: paiget
Location: Louisville, KY
 January 2, 2013

Great Boot

" I bought these in the store. The photo does not do them justice. The details on this boot are great. I work in a business casual environment and these are perfect for work and great for going out! "