Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot

Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Review 1 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BCshopper
Location: Canada
 April 26, 2013

Pleasantly Surprised

" I read multiple reviews of this boot before purchasing it, and I`m glad I did - as many others said, the pictures don`t do the boot justice - it`s much more detailed and has way more character. The leather is distressed and becomes more so upon wearing, giving it a really unique look. If you`re more into smooth, uniform texture, this boot isn`t for you. Also, the horizontal `strips`go all the way around the boot - it sounds weird, but in reality look really great. I`m really, really glad I purchased these! "
Review 2 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DLG1233
Location: west chester
 February 26, 2013

cute but a little plain

" Confortable just I would like if they had a buckle or something to spruce them up.. "
Review 3 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sablegirl
Location: Harrisburg
 February 19, 2013

A Winner!

" Love these boots! Very cool and rocker looking - much, much nicer in person, it's hard to see the detail until you have them. Highly recommend - great deep chocolate color which is hard to find. "
Review 4 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rmiedmond3
Location: Maryland
 February 9, 2013

Love this boot

" This is the first time I bought a boot off line. I love this boot. It is comfortable and looks great. I got lots of compliments when I wore the boots work casual Friday. As a previous person stated, they run big. I wear an 8 so I ordered a 7.5. They fit perfect. I definitely recommend these boots. "
Review 5 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gg23
Location: Baltimore
 February 3, 2013

Stylish, comfortable boots

" These boots are beautiful, super comfy and complement any casual or evening outfit. I'd order a size down from your normal size as they run a little big. "
Review 6 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dasher
Location: Canada
 February 3, 2013

Everyday boots

" These boots are very stylish, comfortable and attract compliments. They do fit smaller, approx half a size. Wish they came in black. You won't be disappointed. "
Review 7 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Alcatraz
Location: HB
 January 24, 2013

Cute

" Cute boots but had to return because my usual size was too big. "
Review 8 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boot72
Location: Canada
 January 15, 2013

Boot Love

" These boots rock! Comfortable, perfect height and rich chocolate brown colour make this the perfect riding boot! The back zip adds a lot of character too! They run a little long so I suggest going 1size smaller. "
Review 9 for Enzo Angiolini Denzela Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: paiget
Location: Louisville, KY
 January 2, 2013

Great Boot

" I bought these in the store. The photo does not do them justice. The details on this boot are great. I work in a business casual environment and these are perfect for work and great for going out! "