Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
10
55 of 8069%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 24lovemyshoes
Location: reading pa
 April 7, 2014
"If I could just say the color on this shoe is perfect, I got so many compliments on these shoes. I love them and my husband loves them."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ashleykimd
Location: MI
 March 20, 2014

They do the job

"I have a narrow foot and I'm in between 8.5 and 9s, so buying shoes online is always an adventure. Since I depend on reviews....here's mine.
I like these shoes. They definitely run a bit smaller, so if you're in between sizes, go with the bigger one!
I don't love these shoes. I had hoped for a more of an almond toe; these are almost round."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Susankt
Location: VA
 March 13, 2014

Previous reviews didn't work.

"Every review said if your a half size go down. Don't. It won't work. I have to return them. I bought coral and it's lighter color than I expected. Oh well."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NicNak
Location: New Jersey
 November 9, 2013

Perfect Match

"I bought these shoes online to match a dress I had, and they were perfect. They are comfortable and flattering but ran a little big. Nothing a heel grip couldn't fix."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Feblegaen
Location: Milltown
 August 11, 2013

Michael Antoinio

"Michael Antonio shoe always usually run a size bigger, so I got these in a 7 and they are great( usually wear a size 7.5)..The cut and shape of the shoe is my favorite and hard to find..it really gives the foot a great look. The perfect white pump!"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ap24
Location: El Paso
 August 9, 2013
"Love the shoes"
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ivona
Location: Chicago
 July 23, 2013
"The shoes were very uncomfortable, my feet kept sliding forward. The only positive thing was the color, just like the one on the picture."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineNY
Location: NY
 July 21, 2013
"I bought these shoes for my daughter. She absolutely loved them. Color was just like the picture. She needed heel guards for her narrow feet otherwise they fit perfect."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AzSureshot
Location: Mesa, AZ
 July 19, 2013

Love Me Pumps

"The clean modern line of this teal pump is innocently sexy. I just received them today so I'm going shopping for jewelry to match tomorrow. There is no other store where I have no many amazing shoe choices under one roof/online store than DSW.
One problem, I need a closet remodel to create more shoe space!
Thank you DSW,
This is so much fun and calorie free!!!
Debbie,
Mesa, AZ
"
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Polly93
Location: Newark, DE
 July 11, 2013

Ran a little too big

"I am normally a size 7.5 but when I bought these in a 7.5 they were way too big, I couldn't even walk in them"
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkLove07
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 July 3, 2013

Great shoe

"These are a great shoe, I bought them in two different colors. Very comfy once they are "broken in""
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vmurphy
Location: California
 June 27, 2013

shoe fit

"Shoe fits tight...not comfortable. I'm returning."
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Daring
Location: Chicago
 June 24, 2013

Lovely Pumps!

"Great One!"
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous567
Location: MN
 June 22, 2013
"I ordered this shoe in coral and the color is a little lighter than you'd think. It is closer to a bubblegum shade of pink. But don't let that deter you from ordering. I LOVE them. Will definitely be keeping this designer and style in mind when I need a more basic colored heel. Also, the toe shape is unique but looks good when actually wearing the heel."
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Georgia
 June 20, 2013

Not super happy

"It is an ok shoe, I still plan on wearing them and am not going to return them, but I ordered them in coral and they are pepto bismal pink. Also they run really loose all over making them hard to walk in. There is no arch support and the heal is really skinny, so they are not very comfy. Not my favorite shoe, but i'm gonna suck it up and work them anyway."
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DkChick4
Location: Sycamore, IL
 June 15, 2013

Super cute pumps!

"I was a little hesitant to purchase these pumps after reading the reviews. However, I have Michael Antonio Love Me pumps in satin and love them, so I figured why not--worst case scenario, I return them. I normally wear an 8.5 or 9 and my other pumps were a 9, so I went with a 9 for these as well. I ordered the pumps in both mint and teal. They are ADORABLE! I'm not sure what other people were talking about with the shoe looking different or looking cheap, I think they look exactly like the picture (color and everything) and they look nicely made to me. The only "problem" (which isn't even really a problem) is they are a little wide for my feet and gap out a tiny bit on the inside. I still love them though. I wore the mint green ones to my sister's graduation party and both of my sister's raved about them. Can't wait to wear them more places! Definitely buy these if you're considering them!"
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nancyanderik
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 10, 2013

Keep looking

"Cute in the picture, but when they arrived, I could not even put them on my feet. I am sending them back for a more comfortable shoe."
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Twyla
Location: Brownsville, Tennessee
 June 3, 2013

Tight but Right :)

"I nneded this shoe to complete a white look that I was wearing to church. First I have to say that I love the packaging! I was so excited to see the box on my doorstep. Now on to the shoes...The color was beautiful and I love the patent leather, it adds an extra pizzazz to the shoe. The heel was a little bit skinny for me as I usually don't wear that skinny of a heel because I am plus size. However, I was able to rock the shoe with no problems, curvy girls please don't let that stop you all from purchasing. The shoe was a bit uncomfortable for me in that it was a bit short. I ordered a 10, but I could have benefited from an 11. When I order other colors of this style I will order an 11 if you all have it."
Review 19 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: khanjallow
Location: atlanta
 June 3, 2013

love it

"Can't wait to get into the in the morning!"
Review 20 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weensi
Location: HIghland Village, TX
 May 31, 2013

Nice!!!!!

"I love the color of this shoe, very bright and fun. The fit is perfect for me!"