Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.535 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
11
58 of 8667%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Review 21 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Georgia
 June 20, 2013

Not super happy

"It is an ok shoe, I still plan on wearing them and am not going to return them, but I ordered them in coral and they are pepto bismal pink. Also they run really loose all over making them hard to walk in. There is no arch support and the heal is really skinny, so they are not very comfy. Not my favorite shoe, but i'm gonna suck it up and work them anyway."
Review 22 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DkChick4
Location: Sycamore, IL
 June 15, 2013

Super cute pumps!

"I was a little hesitant to purchase these pumps after reading the reviews. However, I have Michael Antonio Love Me pumps in satin and love them, so I figured why not--worst case scenario, I return them. I normally wear an 8.5 or 9 and my other pumps were a 9, so I went with a 9 for these as well. I ordered the pumps in both mint and teal. They are ADORABLE! I'm not sure what other people were talking about with the shoe looking different or looking cheap, I think they look exactly like the picture (color and everything) and they look nicely made to me. The only "problem" (which isn't even really a problem) is they are a little wide for my feet and gap out a tiny bit on the inside. I still love them though. I wore the mint green ones to my sister's graduation party and both of my sister's raved about them. Can't wait to wear them more places! Definitely buy these if you're considering them!"
Review 23 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nancyanderik
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 10, 2013

Keep looking

"Cute in the picture, but when they arrived, I could not even put them on my feet. I am sending them back for a more comfortable shoe."
Review 24 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Twyla
Location: Brownsville, Tennessee
 June 3, 2013

Tight but Right :)

"I nneded this shoe to complete a white look that I was wearing to church. First I have to say that I love the packaging! I was so excited to see the box on my doorstep. Now on to the shoes...The color was beautiful and I love the patent leather, it adds an extra pizzazz to the shoe. The heel was a little bit skinny for me as I usually don't wear that skinny of a heel because I am plus size. However, I was able to rock the shoe with no problems, curvy girls please don't let that stop you all from purchasing. The shoe was a bit uncomfortable for me in that it was a bit short. I ordered a 10, but I could have benefited from an 11. When I order other colors of this style I will order an 11 if you all have it."
Review 25 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: khanjallow
Location: atlanta
 June 3, 2013

love it

"Can't wait to get into the in the morning!"
Review 26 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weensi
Location: HIghland Village, TX
 May 31, 2013

Nice!!!!!

"I love the color of this shoe, very bright and fun. The fit is perfect for me!"
Review 27 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsgreene514
Location: Centerbrook, CT
 May 20, 2013

Not so in love with the love me patents.........

"I was super excited when I saw these shoes in coral as I had just purchased a dress that would match perfectly. I ordered these in my usual size (8.5), but when I got them, they were EXTREMELY wide and the toes weren't that cute but I figured I could make it work. I immediately returned them for a size 8 since the 8.5 was so wide. When I finally got the size 8 and tried to put them on my feet, I couldn't even get my foot in it. I don't understand how half a size can go from horribly wide to so narrow that it wouldn't even go on my foot. To top it all off, I was sent the wrong color....it looked more like a watermelon than a coral. So disappointed........sent back for the 2nd time."
Review 28 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MandiG
Location: Columbia, SC
 May 14, 2013

Very Short Toe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The picture for this shoe makes it look like it has a slightly pointed toe, but don't let that fool you, the toe is very short and a sort of almond shape. As you can see in the picture I attached you can see my toes and I have very short stubbly toes. I gave this heel 3 stars because they are not terrible shoes, they're just not how they appear online."
Review 29 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeahU
Location: Middleton, WI
 May 13, 2013

Great color

"I bought this shoe in yellow to go with a dress for a wedding. The color was fantastic, a true bright yellow... not neon. Not the most comfortable shoe but let's face it we're going for style! I got so many compliments."
Review 30 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heels4All
Location: Chicago
 May 13, 2013

MINTY FRESH

"And cool addition to your Spring collection."
Review 31 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: blhammond84
Location: AL
 May 10, 2013

Run small

"These shoes run small and don't appear to be very well made."
Review 32 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bickitori
Location: Norfolk, VA
 May 9, 2013

Hiiiiigh Heel

"Long term wear hurts, but style and fit are great!"
Review 33 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeLu
Location: Seattle
 May 8, 2013

LOVE the color!

"Sexy, sexy, sexy! The color is so fun! I'm extremely pleased. Great for Spring time!"
Review 34 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoozLuver
Location: Brea
 May 8, 2013

Love em...

"Great shoes, they are comfortable to wear and look great! Color is better in person then online!"
Review 35 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alyse5555555
Location: Omaha, Nebraska
 May 8, 2013

Love Me Bright

"I absolutely LOVE these new Coral Pumps by Michael Antonio! They are not only the perfect shade of Coral to match several of my outfits, But they are also super comfortable to truck around in all day at work! "Love Me Bright" Is the perfect title for this shoe and I Love Me Comfortable!"
Review 36 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: maryclaire
Location: Houston, TX
 May 6, 2013

Great Srping and summer shoes

"The colors are very alive and great combination for the spring and summer dresses.
Very comfortable shoes, you can use it all the day along, perfect for casual, elegant or formal occations."
Review 37 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiff45106
Location: Eastgate, ohio
 May 3, 2013

Love me Bright patent pump

"Super cute, bright yellow patent pump. Great for giving your style the pop it needs for a day at work, or evening on the town :)"
Review 38 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mandy2468
Location: Mineral, IL
 April 29, 2013

Great Shoe!!

"I needed to find a shoe to match a super cute dress I had purchased and this shoe was dead on! Color was very true to picture! Love the toe shape on this pump! Such a wonderful find! Thank You!"
Review 39 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: KarenJR
Location: San Diego
 April 27, 2013
"The color is a little more vibrant than it appeared on my screen, but I still think they're beautiful."
Review 40 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dme1975
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 26, 2013

Weirdest Shoes Ever

"I have owned a lot of shoes in my time, and these shoes were the most oddly made shoes I've ever put on my feet. VERY short in toes, I couldn't even get them in without a struggle, then I couldn't straighten them once I did. And I've owned plenty of rounded toe shoes, I'm wearing some right now as a matter of fact. Once on, they were really wide and showed gaps at the sides. Also, they looked cheap. Needless to say, I returned immediately."