Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
10
55 of 8069%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Review 21 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsgreene514
Location: Centerbrook, CT
 May 20, 2013

Not so in love with the love me patents.........

"I was super excited when I saw these shoes in coral as I had just purchased a dress that would match perfectly. I ordered these in my usual size (8.5), but when I got them, they were EXTREMELY wide and the toes weren't that cute but I figured I could make it work. I immediately returned them for a size 8 since the 8.5 was so wide. When I finally got the size 8 and tried to put them on my feet, I couldn't even get my foot in it. I don't understand how half a size can go from horribly wide to so narrow that it wouldn't even go on my foot. To top it all off, I was sent the wrong color....it looked more like a watermelon than a coral. So disappointed........sent back for the 2nd time."
Review 22 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MandiG
Location: Columbia, SC
 May 14, 2013

Very Short Toe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The picture for this shoe makes it look like it has a slightly pointed toe, but don't let that fool you, the toe is very short and a sort of almond shape. As you can see in the picture I attached you can see my toes and I have very short stubbly toes. I gave this heel 3 stars because they are not terrible shoes, they're just not how they appear online."
Review 23 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeahU
Location: Middleton, WI
 May 13, 2013

Great color

"I bought this shoe in yellow to go with a dress for a wedding. The color was fantastic, a true bright yellow... not neon. Not the most comfortable shoe but let's face it we're going for style! I got so many compliments."
Review 24 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heels4All
Location: Chicago
 May 13, 2013

MINTY FRESH

"And cool addition to your Spring collection."
Review 25 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: blhammond84
Location: AL
 May 10, 2013

Run small

"These shoes run small and don't appear to be very well made."
Review 26 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bickitori
Location: Norfolk, VA
 May 9, 2013

Hiiiiigh Heel

"Long term wear hurts, but style and fit are great!"
Review 27 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeLu
Location: Seattle
 May 8, 2013

LOVE the color!

"Sexy, sexy, sexy! The color is so fun! I'm extremely pleased. Great for Spring time!"
Review 28 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoozLuver
Location: Brea
 May 8, 2013

Love em...

"Great shoes, they are comfortable to wear and look great! Color is better in person then online!"
Review 29 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alyse5555555
Location: Omaha, Nebraska
 May 8, 2013

Love Me Bright

"I absolutely LOVE these new Coral Pumps by Michael Antonio! They are not only the perfect shade of Coral to match several of my outfits, But they are also super comfortable to truck around in all day at work! "Love Me Bright" Is the perfect title for this shoe and I Love Me Comfortable!"
Review 30 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: maryclaire
Location: Houston, TX
 May 6, 2013

Great Srping and summer shoes

"The colors are very alive and great combination for the spring and summer dresses.
Very comfortable shoes, you can use it all the day along, perfect for casual, elegant or formal occations."
Review 31 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiff45106
Location: Eastgate, ohio
 May 3, 2013

Love me Bright patent pump

"Super cute, bright yellow patent pump. Great for giving your style the pop it needs for a day at work, or evening on the town :)"
Review 32 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mandy2468
Location: Mineral, IL
 April 29, 2013

Great Shoe!!

"I needed to find a shoe to match a super cute dress I had purchased and this shoe was dead on! Color was very true to picture! Love the toe shape on this pump! Such a wonderful find! Thank You!"
Review 33 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: KarenJR
Location: San Diego
 April 27, 2013
"The color is a little more vibrant than it appeared on my screen, but I still think they're beautiful."
Review 34 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dme1975
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 26, 2013

Weirdest Shoes Ever

"I have owned a lot of shoes in my time, and these shoes were the most oddly made shoes I've ever put on my feet. VERY short in toes, I couldn't even get them in without a struggle, then I couldn't straighten them once I did. And I've owned plenty of rounded toe shoes, I'm wearing some right now as a matter of fact. Once on, they were really wide and showed gaps at the sides. Also, they looked cheap. Needless to say, I returned immediately."
Review 35 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillL
Location: Ohio
 April 23, 2013

Pretty but painful

"These shoes are the most beautiful shade of mint. I wanted so badly to be able to love them. But, alas, they were so painful they had to go back. I wear some pretty uncomfortable shoes in the name of fashion, so that's saying a lot. My toes were cramped, and there was something scratchy on the outer seam back near the heel that scraped the side of my foot. :("
Review 36 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lori4426
Location: Michigan
 April 17, 2013

Great Shoes

"Wore these to my sister-in-law's baby shower and got tons of compliments!"
Review 37 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLovely
Location: Yonkers, NY
 April 17, 2013

Twice as Nice

"I just got these in white and was a little bummed because I was under the impression that they were real leather but when I slipped them onto my feet, the pleasant surprise of how COMFY they are. So, I did what ANY shuluver would do. I bought another pair....in MINT GREEN!"
Review 38 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Unlvcutie
Location: New Mexico
 April 15, 2013

Great Color Selection

"I own these in many colors and fabrics, very comfy!"
Review 39 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DPLovely
Location: NJ
 April 14, 2013

LOOOVED

"I recently ordered these pumps and I LOVE them! The color pops for the summer. The only thing is that they run big so I'm waiting for a smaller size. I'm usually an 8 and need a 7-7.5"
Review 40 for Michael Antonio Love Me Bright Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: AngelShoeLover
Location: Southfield,MI
 April 10, 2013

Looks Nothing Like the Picture

"I ordered this shoe in yellow and it looks nothing like the picture. The shoe looks really kind of square and it also looks cheap. As I read the reviews I'm starting to wonder if the pair I received was defective. The online picture is gorgeous, in person its terrible. Sending it back."