Customer Reviews for GC Shoes GC Shoes Aerie Flat

GC Shoes GC Shoes Aerie Flat

GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Review 1 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GardenDelight
Location: Georgia
 July 12, 2013

Bummed

" I read the reviews and took to heart that the size ran large. Since it wasn't available in an 8 1/2 and it "supposedly" ran large, I got the 8. TOO SMALL! I would say the size runs correctly.
Otherwise, super cute shoe, just hate I have to return it :(
"
Review 2 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jillmcd
Location: Iowa
 May 22, 2013

Aerie flat

" Love these flats! I was looking for a great flat for work and these fit the bill. I have slightly wide feet and these fit perfectly! The bow is adorable. "
Review 3 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JCur223
Location: Boston
 May 21, 2013

Run Big and stretch out

" I did read the reviews that these shoes run big, so i ordered a size 9.5 (when I'm normally a 10). The shoes fit OK (i'm keeping them) but they do run very big and stretch out. I'll make them work, but I would order an entire size smaller than what you would normally wear. Very cute for a flat though! "
Review 4 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RAYYAN
Location: NYC
 May 21, 2013
" I got these shoes in yellow. They brighten up my day. Very comfortable. I bought them in a half size smaller than my usual and they are perfect! "
Review 5 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigShoeFreak
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 10, 2013

Nice shoe, very comfortable and runs very long

" This shoe is very cute and very comfortable, but I highly recommend ordering a size smaller. I ordered a 7 1/2 and need to go down one size. I hope they have it when I return. I'm still giving it 5 stars! "
Review 6 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Debi1120
Location: MA
 May 9, 2013

Love

" Cute and comfortable and very versatile. Perfect for Spring and Summer. "
Review 7 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mommabird
Location: Michigan
 April 14, 2013

Great spring shoe

" I was instantly attracted to the bright red color offered, and I followed the advice of the other reviewers and ordered 1/2 size smaller than usual. They fit beautifully and are so comfortable, I am very happy with my purchase. "
Review 8 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maureen16
Location: Lake Barrington, IL
 April 5, 2013

GC Shoes Aerie Flat

" I bought the shoe in red and it is a brilliant red! The order information said that the shoe runs large so order a half size smaller. Great suggestion! I love the shoe; it's adorable! "
Review 9 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silver95
Location: Westerville, OH
 April 5, 2013

cute little flat

" Bought the yellow color and got plenty of compliments. Usually wear a 7 1/2 but in flats I wear a 7. Not especially padded but wore all day without blisters. "
Review 10 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Sho3L0v3r247
Location: SF
 March 30, 2013

Be aware

" I ordered the white color- which are not white but a tan/nude color, but I'm fine with that, if you look at the picture they look tan/nude color.
I am a true size 7 normal width and if you read closely DSW recommends ordering 1/2 size down, which I did... but the flats are still half a size big, and the left shoe is slightly bigger than the right (I had to check to make sure they didn't send me two different sizes- but both were 6.5) so I'm going to return them for a half size smaller and hopefully they fit because they are cute.
I like the texture and the overall look of the shoe- 5 stars
The fit is bad (too long- order a full size down)- 3 stars
"