Customer Reviews for GC Shoes GC Shoes Aerie Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

GC Shoes GC Shoes Aerie Flat

GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Review 1 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 July 12, 2013

Bummed

" I read the reviews and took to heart that the size ran large. Since it wasn't available in an 8 1/2 and it "supposedly" ran large, I got the 8. TOO SMALL! I would say the size runs correctly.
Otherwise, super cute shoe, just hate I have to return it :(
"
Review 2 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 May 22, 2013

Aerie flat

" Love these flats! I was looking for a great flat for work and these fit the bill. I have slightly wide feet and these fit perfectly! The bow is adorable. "
Review 3 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 May 21, 2013

Run Big and stretch out

" I did read the reviews that these shoes run big, so i ordered a size 9.5 (when I'm normally a 10). The shoes fit OK (i'm keeping them) but they do run very big and stretch out. I'll make them work, but I would order an entire size smaller than what you would normally wear. Very cute for a flat though! "
Review 4 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 May 21, 2013
" I got these shoes in yellow. They brighten up my day. Very comfortable. I bought them in a half size smaller than my usual and they are perfect! "
Review 5 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 10, 2013

Nice shoe, very comfortable and runs very long

" This shoe is very cute and very comfortable, but I highly recommend ordering a size smaller. I ordered a 7 1/2 and need to go down one size. I hope they have it when I return. I'm still giving it 5 stars! "
Review 6 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: MA
 May 9, 2013

Love

" Cute and comfortable and very versatile. Perfect for Spring and Summer. "
Review 7 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 April 14, 2013

Great spring shoe

" I was instantly attracted to the bright red color offered, and I followed the advice of the other reviewers and ordered 1/2 size smaller than usual. They fit beautifully and are so comfortable, I am very happy with my purchase. "
Review 8 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lake Barrington, IL
 April 5, 2013

GC Shoes Aerie Flat

" I bought the shoe in red and it is a brilliant red! The order information said that the shoe runs large so order a half size smaller. Great suggestion! I love the shoe; it's adorable! "
Review 9 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Westerville, OH
 April 5, 2013

cute little flat

" Bought the yellow color and got plenty of compliments. Usually wear a 7 1/2 but in flats I wear a 7. Not especially padded but wore all day without blisters. "
Review 10 for GC Shoes Aerie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: SF
 March 30, 2013

Be aware

" I ordered the white color- which are not white but a tan/nude color, but I'm fine with that, if you look at the picture they look tan/nude color.
I am a true size 7 normal width and if you read closely DSW recommends ordering 1/2 size down, which I did... but the flats are still half a size big, and the left shoe is slightly bigger than the right (I had to check to make sure they didn't send me two different sizes- but both were 6.5) so I'm going to return them for a half size smaller and hopefully they fit because they are cute.
I like the texture and the overall look of the shoe- 5 stars
The fit is bad (too long- order a full size down)- 3 stars
"