Customer Reviews for GC Shoes GC Shoes Spike Flat

GC Shoes GC Shoes Spike Flat

GC Shoes Spike Flat
Average Customer Rating:
2.875 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
4 of 850%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GC Shoes Spike Flat
Review 1 for GC Shoes Spike Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caitie90011100
Location: Hazleton, PA
 November 4, 2013

SASSY!

" I love these flats! They are so different and edgy. I did not want to go for a typical ballet flat, and these were so perfect for what I was looking for. Great with jeans or a dressy outfit! "
Review 2 for GC Shoes Spike Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: skylit
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 28, 2013

Super cute and sleek!

" I'm always a size 6 shoe. I listened to the reviews and ordered a complete size up- 7. The 7 fits perfectly like how most size 6 shoes fit me. Despite having to size up, it's a great shoe. It's kind of squeaky when you walk but I don't mind. Other than that, it doesn't chafe or hurt my feet. I've gotten tons of compliments already and the pointed toe makes it look more dressy than casual. "
Review 3 for GC Shoes Spike Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnaKaren
Location: Naperville
 August 19, 2013

Cute, but runs a size short.

" I bought the blue version of these shoes online, they were super cute, but they were way too small, I'm a 6.5 and there was no way I could even break these in. I just returned these to the store since it seemed like they were just going to sit in my closet if I didn't. "
Review 4 for GC Shoes Spike Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Leys
Location: Farmingon
 July 2, 2013

Pink ones

" The spikes were a bit bulkier than what I expected. The shoes squeak against my toe nails. And the tan color is more of a mustard yellow. But besides that they are cool looking. "
Review 5 for GC Shoes Spike Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: srsbrklyn
Location: BROOKLYN
 May 21, 2013

ORDER A COMPLETE SIZE UP.

" I am an 8 and 1/2 and after reading the reviews opted to order them in at a size 9 and even going half a size up, they felt like an 8! They run short and narrow and in the size 9 were very tight and uncomfortable. I did not want to return them because I really liked the spiked detail at the heel so I attempted to stretch out the front and the back but STILL have to squeeze my foot in there. I wear them with some hosiery, to make it easier (and less painful) to slip my foot in and out. I would also recommend ordering AT LEAST ONE COMPLETE SIZE UP. I should have purchased the 9 and 1/2. "
Review 6 for GC Shoes Spike Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicki24
Location: Virginia
 April 4, 2013

GC Shoes Spike Flat

" These shoes are very cute but they run very small. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5 but I ordered a size 8 because of the previous reviews. The size 8 was too tight for me so I had to return them. "
Review 7 for GC Shoes Spike Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hilbake
Location: Rhode Island
 February 20, 2013

Too cute, super small

" I wear a 9.5 but I ordered a 10; I would not be able to wear these all day. Way too tight "
Review 8 for GC Shoes Spike Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMJ6
Location: OKC
 January 14, 2013

Really Cute Shoes....

" But they are super small. I usually wear a 9 ordered a 9.5 to be safe and this shoes are tight. "