Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal

Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.635 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
39 of 5275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Review 21 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TOOTSYPOP
Location: online
 July 31, 2013

Awsome!! The very best!!

"This is the very best customer service I have every had with any company!!! ever. So kind and helpful. I got my shoes the next day at my lunch break. Cant wait to get home and break them in.. Thanks DSW!! I recomeend you to everyone"
Review 22 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynelle1
Location: Atlanta, Ga.
 July 30, 2013
"This shoe is REALLY cute, but IT DOES RUN NARROW!!!. I am a true size 8 and I truly had to struggle to get this shoe on my foot. I did return it for a half size larger and it does look good and it wears pretty good if you don't have to stand for too long. They are made for sitting and crossing your legs. I did 4 stars because I got many compliments on them."
Review 23 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SparklyPinkPumps
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 22, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I got these shoes when I was looking for a minimally strappy dress sandal for summer. When I cam across these I ordered them immediately. A lot of reviews said that this shoe runs long, but on me, this is minimal. I find this shoe to be very comfortable for the height and support by comparison to others like it. I've worn this shoe a lot this summer and have gotten a lot of compliments. The minimal style is great for summer because it lengthens the leg line and lets your outfit do the talking. And the men love it! Get these shoes!"
Review 24 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katt0125
Location: st. louis
 July 22, 2013
"These are very pretty on. Not hard to walk in but they will rub the back of your ankle...only bad part about them."
Review 25 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rher
Location: Virginia
 July 12, 2013

Gorgeous

"Gorgeous shoes, they look exactly like the picture. Too bad they run long now I have to return them :("
Review 26 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErinO
Location: Lockport, NY
 July 9, 2013

Michael Antonio Sandal

"Adorable shoe... not ideal for people with wide feet!"
Review 27 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MoPete
Location: Tampa
 July 1, 2013

Husbands favorite

"Ok ladies when your husband goes shoe shopping with and picks pair of heels for you, and then restricts when and where you wear them (I cant wear them out of the house unless he is with me...hilarious! !) You know you have a fabulous pair of shoes!! I love these shoes they are so sexy!!"
Review 28 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaliShoeGal
Location: San Antonio, TX
 June 19, 2013

Versatile

"I've been craving this shoe for some time. I finally received them and wore them out. They're comfortable but run a but big in the back, thank goodness for the ankle strap."
Review 29 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BJSonja
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 18, 2013
"I wore these shoes in silver to my prom and the height of the shoes was a challenge that I had to face. Once I practiced walking in them they were fine and complimented my dress very well. The shoes look hot with the tall heel and open toe. I would say get it...the gold looks especially good!"
Review 30 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ExecutiveQT
Location: Middletown, DE
 May 30, 2013

Ooch!

"Super cute shoe, but strap across the toe is painful. This shoedoesnt flatter wide feet nor skinny ankles at all... Had to return"
Review 31 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hilary1
Location: Houston
 May 28, 2013

Nice Shoe

"These shoes looked absolutely perfect online and were exactly what I've been looking for. The material is almost like snakeskin print where it is not completely smooth, but you can't really tell from far away. I love that it has a platform to make it more comfortable. The strap is a bit thin, hopefully it won't break. It runs pretty narrow and i have normal width feet. Overall, a good shoe for the price."
Review 32 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GoldenLife1
Location: chicago
 May 28, 2013

LOVE however...

"I have these shoes in black & size 10 (which is my normal shoe size) and these run long. I should have gotten a 9 or the designer should have made the shoe for size 9.5. Walking was very uncomfortable, especially since I have a narrow foot already. I had to put shoe stoppers in the sandals as well to stop them from sliding up. However I will get another pair because the look of the shoe is priceless. I want this same shoe but in white & I'll go down to a size 9 to see if there is a difference. If so, I am going to try & exchange for a different size in the black."
Review 33 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NarsJJ
Location: Seattle
 May 1, 2013

Ouch!

"I wore the silver ones as a bridesmaid and by the end of the church ceremony (1.5 hrs), I could not wait to sit and take my feet off of these! They run big too, I wear a size 6 and ordered 5.5 due to reviews and they're still big like a 6.5.
Cute and simple but there's just too much downside to this pair."
Review 34 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aleksandra12
Location: germantown
 April 22, 2013

Nice

"I like this pair wish i got half size bigger, but was not in stock. Other than that i got them in white , its perfect white sandal for summer. Very cute!!"
Review 35 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: TheYuppieLady
Location: DC
 April 12, 2013

No likey!

"I love the color, but this shoe makes my feet look big. I'm 5'7" and I wear a 8.5, so I was quite surprised, but I guess that's what you when you order a plastic shoe."
Review 36 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Michelleb43
Location: Bothell, WA
 March 26, 2013

Sexy and neutral

"These shoes run about a half size too big and they didn't have a 7 1/2 so I kept my size 8 (which I am normally) and just put a cushion at the backside of the heel and another full foot cushion and they work great! These shoes will go with everything from pastels and bold colors to neutral colors. They are fairly comfortable even though high and super sexy!!! They are the perfect spring addition to my shoe wardrobe and are great if you can only get one pair for spring since they are so versatile !"
Review 37 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesshoelove2
Location: Southwest, FL
 March 22, 2013

:(

"I was looking for exactly this style shoe for some time. When I saw these at an affordable price I jumped on it. I have to say I am disappointed. Though the style is cute the heel is higher than I thought, they are very uncomfortable, and I got a blister the first time a wore them. Skip these."
Review 38 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yungvic
Location: chicago, il
 March 20, 2013
"This shoe is very nice. The only problem I have is that my foot is wide in the toes area so the strap across the toe pinches my baby toe. I don't know if a bigger size would give me extra room in the toe area. The shoe is very styish. They look great with jeans boot cut or skinny."
Review 39 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AddisonGirl
Location: Addison, TX
 March 19, 2013

I'm in love!

"I ordered these in black in a size 10, but they didn't arrive to me in time for my girlfriend's birthday weekend. So, I went ahead to my nearest DSW & found the exact same style, but in silver AND in a size 9, which fit perfectly! They were so comfortable the entire night! The size 10 is too big, but I just can't return these! Lol, I'll probably just use some cushion to fix that issue. Definitely my go-to heels for the season! :)"
Review 40 for Michael Antonio Lovina Leather Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarGirl10025
Location: Houston, TX
 March 16, 2013

Beautiful & Sexy

"These shoes are so sexy!
They do run a tad long (not a full 1/2 size). I wear a 7.5 medium. I think the 7 would be just a bit too short for sandals.
I did have to place a pad in the shoe where the ball of my foot hits to stop sliding forward. My foot slides a LOT without the pads, but so far, the pads are controlling it.
Also, the heel height is just at 5", so they are much taller than I expected.
I bought them in gold and it's a very nice shade.
Overall, I am happy with the shoes."