Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal

Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.85 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
32 of 4080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jdav2017
Location: Tx
 April 5, 2014

I wish

"I love these shoes so much but they are so painful. I wear 6 in heels all the time, but these I can only wear for 5 min. They run very big so I had to send back for a new size from a 7 1/2 to a 7. I only have one other pair of shoes in a 7 so that's how often I buy that small. I'm usual 7 1/2 to 8. The larger size I don't think hurt as bad but once I tried on the 7 I got, wow. The stap was pretty tight across my toes even though they fit. And the ankle strap! I have really small ankles and i would probably like an extra hole in the strap just to make it more comfortable. It is way too tight. I'm sending back because even though I love them I can't take walking in them."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NicoleR123
Location: Toledo, Ohio
 February 27, 2014

Wedding Shoes

"Exactly what I was looking for to wear on my big day!!! Very happy with the shoes and a GREAT price!!!! :)"
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TooManyShoesNevEnoughFeet
Location: Lakewood, CA
 January 24, 2014

Cute But Hard to Walk In

"I purchased the black pair. They are very cute. But they are very stiff and not flexible when you walk. I would guess that is because of the platform bottom. I thought I might be able to wear these out on the town, but after just wearing them out to dinner one night, I realized thats all they may be good for. So I may continue the hunt for this style but without a platform bottom. A little disappointed because I've been wanting this style heel for so long. :("
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ArleneLene
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 January 9, 2014

Perfect!

"I had already seen this shoe at a dsw store except it was in gold and in size 7.5. I'm usually a 7.5 but that size fit a bit long so I decided to order these online in black in size 7 which ended being a perfect size."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cpaiva
Location: Silver Spring
 October 2, 2013

not a good shoe at all

"I bought this for a wedding because i was a bridesmaid but I have to say that they are not good at all. I wear heels all the time and these were the worst. They made my feet hurt so much i had to take them off for the reception. I had to return them."
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: danceshoes
Location: Wellesley
 October 1, 2013

Perfect Holiday shoe

"This shoe is very versitile. It looks great with a pair of skinny jeans and goes just as well with an evening gown. The style is classic enough so you will get more than one season of wear out of them.
Be aware that this shoe runs a 1/2 size bigger. I am a true size 8 with an average to wide width. The 8 was 2 inches too long. I returned those and got the 7 1/2 which fits perfectly (even the width is fine).
"
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: milangel
Location: milwaukee
 September 12, 2013

love them

"I bought the white sandal and was very satisfied."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cassandra333
Location: alma, michigan
 August 13, 2013

beautiful, simple

"this shoe is really beautiul on the foot! the white is great for summer and looks great with a pair of skinny jeans. i initially wanted a pair because of j"s everyday fashion blog and found these that were an perfect match!"
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laiceg1
Location: California
 August 5, 2013
"Cute shoes. A little higher than I expected. Got blisters on the back of my ankles but super cute. Love them none the less. True to size and not hard to walk in even with the height."
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TOOTSYPOP
Location: online
 July 31, 2013

Awsome!! The very best!!

"This is the very best customer service I have every had with any company!!! ever. So kind and helpful. I got my shoes the next day at my lunch break. Cant wait to get home and break them in.. Thanks DSW!! I recomeend you to everyone"
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynelle1
Location: Atlanta, Ga.
 July 30, 2013
"This shoe is REALLY cute, but IT DOES RUN NARROW!!!. I am a true size 8 and I truly had to struggle to get this shoe on my foot. I did return it for a half size larger and it does look good and it wears pretty good if you don't have to stand for too long. They are made for sitting and crossing your legs. I did 4 stars because I got many compliments on them."
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SparklyPinkPumps
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 22, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I got these shoes when I was looking for a minimally strappy dress sandal for summer. When I cam across these I ordered them immediately. A lot of reviews said that this shoe runs long, but on me, this is minimal. I find this shoe to be very comfortable for the height and support by comparison to others like it. I've worn this shoe a lot this summer and have gotten a lot of compliments. The minimal style is great for summer because it lengthens the leg line and lets your outfit do the talking. And the men love it! Get these shoes!"
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katt0125
Location: st. louis
 July 22, 2013
"These are very pretty on. Not hard to walk in but they will rub the back of your ankle...only bad part about them."
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rher
Location: Virginia
 July 12, 2013

Gorgeous

"Gorgeous shoes, they look exactly like the picture. Too bad they run long now I have to return them :("
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErinO
Location: Lockport, NY
 July 9, 2013

Michael Antonio Sandal

"Adorable shoe... not ideal for people with wide feet!"
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MoPete
Location: Tampa
 July 1, 2013

Husbands favorite

"Ok ladies when your husband goes shoe shopping with and picks pair of heels for you, and then restricts when and where you wear them (I cant wear them out of the house unless he is with me...hilarious! !) You know you have a fabulous pair of shoes!! I love these shoes they are so sexy!!"
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaliShoeGal
Location: San Antonio, TX
 June 19, 2013

Versatile

"I've been craving this shoe for some time. I finally received them and wore them out. They're comfortable but run a but big in the back, thank goodness for the ankle strap."
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BJSonja
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 18, 2013
"I wore these shoes in silver to my prom and the height of the shoes was a challenge that I had to face. Once I practiced walking in them they were fine and complimented my dress very well. The shoes look hot with the tall heel and open toe. I would say get it...the gold looks especially good!"
Review 19 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ExecutiveQT
Location: Middletown, DE
 May 30, 2013

Ooch!

"Super cute shoe, but strap across the toe is painful. This shoedoesnt flatter wide feet nor skinny ankles at all... Had to return"
Review 20 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hilary1
Location: Houston
 May 28, 2013

Nice Shoe

"These shoes looked absolutely perfect online and were exactly what I've been looking for. The material is almost like snakeskin print where it is not completely smooth, but you can't really tell from far away. I love that it has a platform to make it more comfortable. The strap is a bit thin, hopefully it won't break. It runs pretty narrow and i have normal width feet. Overall, a good shoe for the price."