Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal

Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.85 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
32 of 4080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Review 21 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GoldenLife1
Location: chicago
 May 28, 2013

LOVE however...

"I have these shoes in black & size 10 (which is my normal shoe size) and these run long. I should have gotten a 9 or the designer should have made the shoe for size 9.5. Walking was very uncomfortable, especially since I have a narrow foot already. I had to put shoe stoppers in the sandals as well to stop them from sliding up. However I will get another pair because the look of the shoe is priceless. I want this same shoe but in white & I'll go down to a size 9 to see if there is a difference. If so, I am going to try & exchange for a different size in the black."
Review 22 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NarsJJ
Location: Seattle
 May 1, 2013

Ouch!

"I wore the silver ones as a bridesmaid and by the end of the church ceremony (1.5 hrs), I could not wait to sit and take my feet off of these! They run big too, I wear a size 6 and ordered 5.5 due to reviews and they're still big like a 6.5.
Cute and simple but there's just too much downside to this pair."
Review 23 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aleksandra12
Location: germantown
 April 22, 2013

Nice

"I like this pair wish i got half size bigger, but was not in stock. Other than that i got them in white , its perfect white sandal for summer. Very cute!!"
Review 24 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: TheYuppieLady
Location: DC
 April 12, 2013

No likey!

"I love the color, but this shoe makes my feet look big. I'm 5'7" and I wear a 8.5, so I was quite surprised, but I guess that's what you when you order a plastic shoe."
Review 25 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Michelleb43
Location: Bothell, WA
 March 26, 2013

Sexy and neutral

"These shoes run about a half size too big and they didn't have a 7 1/2 so I kept my size 8 (which I am normally) and just put a cushion at the backside of the heel and another full foot cushion and they work great! These shoes will go with everything from pastels and bold colors to neutral colors. They are fairly comfortable even though high and super sexy!!! They are the perfect spring addition to my shoe wardrobe and are great if you can only get one pair for spring since they are so versatile !"
Review 26 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesshoelove2
Location: Southwest, FL
 March 22, 2013

:(

"I was looking for exactly this style shoe for some time. When I saw these at an affordable price I jumped on it. I have to say I am disappointed. Though the style is cute the heel is higher than I thought, they are very uncomfortable, and I got a blister the first time a wore them. Skip these."
Review 27 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yungvic
Location: chicago, il
 March 20, 2013
"This shoe is very nice. The only problem I have is that my foot is wide in the toes area so the strap across the toe pinches my baby toe. I don't know if a bigger size would give me extra room in the toe area. The shoe is very styish. They look great with jeans boot cut or skinny."
Review 28 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AddisonGirl
Location: Addison, TX
 March 19, 2013

I'm in love!

"I ordered these in black in a size 10, but they didn't arrive to me in time for my girlfriend's birthday weekend. So, I went ahead to my nearest DSW & found the exact same style, but in silver AND in a size 9, which fit perfectly! They were so comfortable the entire night! The size 10 is too big, but I just can't return these! Lol, I'll probably just use some cushion to fix that issue. Definitely my go-to heels for the season! :)"
Review 29 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarGirl10025
Location: Houston, TX
 March 16, 2013

Beautiful & Sexy

"These shoes are so sexy!
They do run a tad long (not a full 1/2 size). I wear a 7.5 medium. I think the 7 would be just a bit too short for sandals.
I did have to place a pad in the shoe where the ball of my foot hits to stop sliding forward. My foot slides a LOT without the pads, but so far, the pads are controlling it.
Also, the heel height is just at 5", so they are much taller than I expected.
I bought them in gold and it's a very nice shade.
Overall, I am happy with the shoes."
Review 30 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Desirre
Location: New York City
 March 13, 2013

Very pretty but not for long standing periods...

"I bought these shoes for a wedding i was a part of. I absolutely loved the style and the fit. Very classy and sexy at the same time. They just began to hurt my feet after a while but it could be because I was standing on my feet for hours. Church, pictures, reception, etc etc."
Review 31 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MIMI311
Location: Boston, MA
 March 11, 2013

Perfect Simple Dressy Strap Sandal

"I too was looking for the perfect dressy sandal at a reasonable price and these were it!!! I immediately felt sexy in these shoes and loved the heel height. They are surprisingly comfortable and have a slip resistant sole. They were a little narrow for my feet but then again my feet are a little wide :/ The shoes are light and feel like your barely wearing them. Overall these shoes get a 9 out of 10. They are a must have!!!"
Review 32 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shell170
Location: Davie, Fl
 March 10, 2013

Cute

"Really cute shoe, comfortable once you break them in, runs a little big but fun to wear!"
Review 33 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChaChaClub
Location: Chicago
 March 6, 2013

Strappy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"High heels and ankle strap is how I'm rolling this Spring and these shoes are perfectly simple. The heel was higher than I was expecting, but I'll deal with it. Now if all the blasted snow would melt."
Review 34 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JulissaN
Location: Houston
 February 26, 2013

Gorgeous Sandals!!!

"I have been looking for something stylish and beautiful for a while...these are the perfect sandals for me. More importantly, I like very much the anti slip sole material too."
Review 35 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bluej
Location: California
 February 21, 2013
"Love them!!!"
Review 36 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: annecha
Location: Los Angeles
 February 18, 2013

Great shoes

"very pretty! ,cheap and look amazing!"
Review 37 for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Nataliaaaaaa
Location: NC
 February 5, 2013

Sexy heels!

"I have been looking for an ankle strap heel for a very long time. I just couldn't find the right one or when I did it was way to expensive. Then I found this one for a very cheap price! I immediately got them and they are super flattering with very high heels.
However, I think they do run big. I got 7.5 and I have some space left at the back but it's not to a point where a heel liner or insole wouldn't cover. So I would definitely recommend this lovely heels to my friends!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Antonio Lovina Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.7 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-38 of 38