Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal

jellypop Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal

Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klare
Location: Indiana
 March 9, 2014

Nice sandals

"I just got it today and I love it, very comfortable and cute on my feet. Just a little bit short but doesn't bother me at all, since it is not recognizable."
Review 2 for Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tolly20003
Location: minneapolis, MN
 December 19, 2013

Perfect

"Got this for my 9 yr old daughter, she liked it. She said its so easy for her to run and jump in it even though it has a little heel on the wedge. She want more color. :)"
Review 3 for Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: classyjeannie
Location: Lubbock, TX
 December 6, 2013

Super cute

"Love Jellypop shoes. This is my 3rd pair. Very comfy and look great with just about everything."
Review 4 for Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pennn
Location: Provo,Utah
 October 24, 2013

Super Comfy!!

"Jelly Pop makes the most comfortable shoes ever! They fit my feet perfectly and their shoes are so cute! These looked like the straps might be hard or stiff but not so! They are so soft but not sloppy. I love this brand! Keep them coming!!"
Review 5 for Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CherylH
Location: Las Vegas
 October 16, 2013

Wedge Sandal

"Bought these on clearance and I am so sad that it is too cold to wear them now. Comfy for all day and still look nice on. I can hardly wait for spring. I know these will be my faves for warmer weather, i am going to see if i can buy another pair so i have an extra when i wear these out!!"
Review 6 for Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mjndiaye
Location: Vermont
 September 25, 2013

Very cute sandals.

"I ordered these for a vacation I will be taking to Jamaica in a few months. They fit great and are relatively comfortable to walk around in (I've been trying to break them in around the house). I'm not a big heels kind of girl, but these are very sturdy and I don't feel like I'll roll an ankle or anything."
Review 7 for Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: LourdesC
Location: Jupiter,fl
 September 6, 2013

Strappy wedges

"The strap on the top was very bent right out of the box. I could not make it stay flat, The shoe is comfortable but if you have a wider foot it might be too tight. My feet are on the skinny side and it fit well."
Review 8 for Jellypop Amazon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stormed
Location: Washington
 July 22, 2013

In Love

"These shoes are not only very cute and stylish, but they are very comfortable. Just enough heel without being too high!!!! Goes with everything!"