Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal

Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNjr
Location: LARGO
 November 14, 2013
"I really love these shoes. They are really comfy and look great"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Latina22
Location: New Jersey
 August 7, 2013

Kelly & Katie White Trind Sandal

"I love these sandals! They are very comfortable and look great on. Would definitely recommend them."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Majelane
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 7, 2013

Love this Sandal

"It is a small heel but it makes it a little more dressy than a regular flip flop. I love how I can wear it to work and show off my fresh pedi!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: riddhi
Location: new jersey
 August 4, 2013

Love the style and comfort

"Was able to wear these right out of the box from day one without any discomfort.....Super stylish and amazingly comfy!!!!! True to fit!! Buy buy buy!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JGleas
Location: Costa Mesa
 August 3, 2013
"comfortable and would recommend, but just a bit too casual for the dress I was buying for."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CJCshoelover
Location: De
 July 30, 2013

cute low heeled sandal

"These shoes are the perfect solution for a low heeled, but dressed up look! They fit true to size and are fairly comfortable."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chefm
Location: St. Louis
 July 30, 2013

Love these

"Been wanting these for awhile now. On sale and so cute. Great with pants and skirts, even skinny jeans."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusieQ10
Location: Lexington, SC
 July 25, 2013

Love my Pink Shoes

"I ordered these heels because they are bright Pink and I was not disappointed. I loved the way they looked on-line but not sure they would be the pink I really loved. To my surprise, they are the perfect pink and dressy enough to wear with a pink jacket dress I am wearing to a summer wedding. But also will go with many other no so dressy outfits I have. l wear these often. Thanks, DSW!!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jayshulagirl
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 15, 2013

Great heel for summer!

"so cute for summer!!!!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanneGO
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 July 12, 2013

CUTE - but use gel pads!

"These are so flattering to the foot. I got the brushed-gold and just love how they look for sharp-casual or dressy. Only problem, from almost the first step, they KILLED the part of the foot right where your toes stop and the ball begins. Just a few steps and I knew I couldn't wear them that way. But the fit was perfect, I loved the lower heel, so I pulled out some gel shoe pads I'd never used and sliced the front so the thong by the toe would fit through. It worked so perfectly, I wore them for HOURS and felt like I was walking on pillows."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dialady
Location: Alexandria, VA
 July 11, 2013

Summer Delight

"I purchased this shoe in both black and silver. They are good looking and what's more important, the leather thong between the toes is comfortable. I have returned shoes like these because the thong irritates my feet. Thankfully these shoes do not so if this is an issue with you, go ahead and buy them."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaJD
Location: NYC
 July 2, 2013

Cute but not comfortable

"I found the shoes very cute; the pink was a great color. But it really cut in between my first and second toes; I didn't think I'd be able to manage that all day, so will be returning them."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessiesgirl2349
Location: Iselin
 July 2, 2013

Love these shoes

"Bought them yesterday and loving them. Very comfortable. Highly recommend."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carmella
Location: New Jersey
 June 19, 2013

Great- if thongs don't bother you

"This is a delicate sandal with an interesting front twist. But-- the thong between my toes was very uncomfortable. If thongs don't bother you -- then it's a summer sandal you'll enjoy."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DG183
Location: Winslow
 June 18, 2013
"It is hard for me to find comfy shoes and these are perfect. I got them in gold and the color is a very pretty muted gold not the bright yellow gold. Love them. Perfect heel height for capri's."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLVS
Location: California
 June 18, 2013

Cute Sandals

"These heeled sandals look great and the price is great too. I wear them with summer dresses and pants. I bought 2 colors-the nude and the pewter. Love the nude; they go with everything. The pewter are nice too but not as versatile."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lenmac25
Location: Mall Parkway
 June 13, 2013
"I was quite pleased with my Kelly and Katie sandals. It fitted perfectly and can be worn for both casual and dressy. I like it this pair of sandals so much, I am thinking of purchasing other colors.
I give this pair of Sandals a rating of 5 stars!
"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ugglover
Location: PA
 June 10, 2013

Classic

"This is the type of sandal that never goes out of style. As long as they last is as long as I can wear them. I got them in white for a dress I bought last year."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebuyer3869
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 4, 2013

Cute Sandals

"Needed a pair of cute sandals, with a medium sized heel. These shoes are perfect, and I get lots of compliments on them. Would buy them in another color also."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarkPhoenix
Location: Somerset, NJ
 June 2, 2013

Kelly & Katie Trind Sandal

"Love this sandal! Perfect for summer with dresses or capris. I can dress it up or wear nicer casual outfits with the shoe. Heel is just the right size."