Customer Reviews for Born Born Rosel Oxford Pump

Born Born Rosel Oxford Pump

Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReturnsShoesALot
Location: Houston
 December 20, 2013

Taller Heel

" The heel is higher than advertized. I liked the shoe but am returning, b/c all of my slacks are too short for this shoe. "
Review 2 for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: B636
Location: L.A., CA
 November 17, 2013

Great shoe

" I actually bought this for a Halloween costume, but now I wear them to work all the time. Cute and very comfy. True to size. "
Review 3 for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackme
Location: Ohio
 October 22, 2013

Love, love, love!!!!

" These shoes fit true to size, are comfortable, and so very cute!! I will be ordering them in brown as well. "
Review 4 for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Spokane WA
 October 17, 2013

I love the style of this shoe

" Bought in the burgandy. Super comfy and stylish. Great retro shoe that looks great with colored tights. I wish they had some more colors other than black, I currently have just too many black shoes, but I would definitely invest in another pair if they had other colors. "
Review 5 for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel90
Location: Columbus Oh
 October 13, 2013
" These shoes are comfortable and look very cute on. Will look cute with a patterned trouser sock or tight. "
Review 6 for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhoenixAZ13
Location: Phoenix AZ
 October 8, 2013

Good looking and comfortable!

" Well cushioned with good support. The heel is comfortable. My new favorite shoes! "
Review 7 for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ckayaker7
Location: Denver, CO
 October 1, 2013

Very Comfortable

" I like the style of this shoe and the fact that it is so comfortable just makes it that much better. "
Review 8 for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMaverick
Location: Washington, DC
 September 22, 2013

Awesome for your total shoe look!

" Tried these on the afternoon upon arrival and wore for 4 hours
straight with lightweight cotton socks. Color is similar to
Bing cherries! Heel height and arch angle is perfect. Interior padding is tapered for comfort. Go buy these!
"
Review 9 for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: z096812
Location: Seattle
 August 21, 2013

Wonderfully cushioned

" Wow, are these shoes well cushioned! There is lots of support and the heel is not too high. I could totally imagine wearing these all day without any issues. Also, because the top is leather I can tell that as they are worn they will form to my feet, making them even more comfy. Love 'em! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Born Rosel Oxford Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy