Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal

2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brakelberry
Location: PA
 July 30, 2013

Unique

"These are different, but in a good way."
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TBursey
Location: Atlanta
 July 30, 2013

Soooooo Cute!

"I really like this sandal. It is very cute and looks good with everything. The only drawback is that the bottom of my foot slides because of the smooth surface."
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alondra
Location: Fla
 July 26, 2013
"Love it!!"
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: speccial123
Location: home
 July 6, 2013

sexy sandal

"Every time I wear these sandals I get complaints on how beautiful they look on me. The sandals are very comfortable and enhance the outfit that it is worn with."
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NorcoNative
Location: Norco,CA
 July 5, 2013

Cute and comfy

"The sandal looks better in person than online. It is totally cute an comfy."
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ohioproud
Location: Ohio
 June 30, 2013

Sassy and Comfy

"Such sassy wedges for the summer. Comfy all day!"
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jul29
Location: Northeast
 June 27, 2013

Great summer sandal

"I love these. They're light and they keep my feet cool while still looking classy. The toe strap does pull on my toes a bit, and it's extremely easy to walk right out of them -- I did it several times the first day I wore them, but I didn't get a single blister despite walking a lot. Very cute, and I'm sure I'll walk out of them less once I get used to them!"
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ilianie
Location: Westmont, IL
 June 12, 2013

So cute!

"I was a little nervous, but these are so comfy and cute. Just the right hight to make them flattering. Love them, Im thinking of other colors now."
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelleybo
Location: Dalton GA
 May 30, 2013

Very cute!

"These are very cute and comfortable to boot! Love them."
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSue
Location: West Monroe, LA.
 May 14, 2013

Very Cute

"I order 2 different colors shoes. I would recommend that you go down half size or whole size. They run wide and long. I wear 8's and these shoes looked like they were 8.5 to 9 size shoes. They are very cut shoes, I like the toe bling."