Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal

2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brakelberry
Location: PA
 July 30, 2013

Unique

" These are different, but in a good way. "
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TBursey
Location: Atlanta
 July 30, 2013

Soooooo Cute!

" I really like this sandal. It is very cute and looks good with everything. The only drawback is that the bottom of my foot slides because of the smooth surface. "
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alondra
Location: Fla
 July 26, 2013
" Love it!! "
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: speccial123
Location: home
 July 6, 2013

sexy sandal

" Every time I wear these sandals I get complaints on how beautiful they look on me. The sandals are very comfortable and enhance the outfit that it is worn with. "
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NorcoNative
Location: Norco,CA
 July 5, 2013

Cute and comfy

" The sandal looks better in person than online. It is totally cute an comfy. "
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ohioproud
Location: Ohio
 June 30, 2013

Sassy and Comfy

" Such sassy wedges for the summer. Comfy all day! "
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jul29
Location: Northeast
 June 27, 2013

Great summer sandal

" I love these. They're light and they keep my feet cool while still looking classy. The toe strap does pull on my toes a bit, and it's extremely easy to walk right out of them -- I did it several times the first day I wore them, but I didn't get a single blister despite walking a lot. Very cute, and I'm sure I'll walk out of them less once I get used to them! "
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ilianie
Location: Westmont, IL
 June 12, 2013

So cute!

" I was a little nervous, but these are so comfy and cute. Just the right hight to make them flattering. Love them, Im thinking of other colors now. "
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelleybo
Location: Dalton GA
 May 30, 2013

Very cute!

" These are very cute and comfortable to boot! Love them. "
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Sunburst Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSue
Location: West Monroe, LA.
 May 14, 2013

Very Cute

" I order 2 different colors shoes. I would recommend that you go down half size or whole size. They run wide and long. I wear 8's and these shoes looked like they were 8.5 to 9 size shoes. They are very cut shoes, I like the toe bling. "