Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump

2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bluedevil6
Location: durham. NC
 November 8, 2013
" absolutely in love with these, bought these a size up and they are amazing- so comfy, easy to walk in and probably my new favorite pair of shoes "
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reeseegirl
Location: Florida
 September 4, 2013

Love these

" I love these. They are my new go to shoes. Easy to pair and surprisingly versatile. "
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KiittyKada
Location: Georgia
 August 20, 2013

Not For Me

" This shoe is really cute. The black pair looks as pictured, I love the colored sole, it really make this shoe stand out. However, they are really high without a lot of support, I'm afraid of having a great fall. The size runs short, I suggest starting with a half size up. The shoe is also narrow. I think I'm going to return them without ordering a bigger size. "
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: petiteMarie
Location: PA
 July 25, 2013

Great heel

" Theese are probably the highest heals I've ever owned but they are really comfortable. I love the coral color too... They look really cute. "
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MinnieMinnie
Location: San Antonio, TX
 July 17, 2013

The Perfect Heel

" I am so glad I bought this shoe. Wedge heels are so comfortable to walk in and they are stylish and professional. I purchased them in black, coral and turquoise and they are beautiful and fun to wear. Perfect for summer and very elegant. "
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanatic22
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 14, 2013

Return

" After much debate, I decided to buy these shoes in coral. When they arrived, I found them to be too big. Also, the sole is covered in a plastic material, so you get that "cheap shoe squeak" with every step. I've decide to return these shoes instead of exchanging them for a smaller size. "
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmeliaItalia
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 11, 2013

Cute!

" Although not entirely practical, these shoes are incredibly cute and lightweight. I bought two colours. One ran slightly shorter than the other, even though they are the same size. They're a great addition to my summer wardrobe! "
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateyY
Location: PA
 July 6, 2013

LOVE these shoes!

" After 2 returns to find the perfect size, I have finally received the pair that fits! These are SO comfy! I got them in taupe, so they match everything. This wedge is amazing for summer. They do run small, hence my 2 returns. I am VERY satisfied! I will be ordering more shoes from 2 Lips in the near future! DSW was amazing with the free returns and I will absolutely continue shopping with them. 5 stars! "
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinaMi
Location: NY
 June 28, 2013

Lovely summer wedge

" True to size, mostly comfortable except for the stitching on the inside of the sole - it can be a little painful to step on, but a simple ball of foot insert helps. Just don't like the tan colored ones, as the color is a bit murky. The best part is that they don't slip off my heels like most shoes do! "
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VanessaRoses
Location: Greeley CO
 June 26, 2013

Love, Love Love these shoes!

" I ordered these shoes in coral and I personally thought that they were more of a coral orange color, but I still love these shoes. I thought that these shoes were very comfortable and I got a lot of compliments about these shoes as well! "
Review 11 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RmpChick
Location: Good ol' O-H
 June 21, 2013

Comfort and sexy all in one!

" These shoes are sooooo comfortable! You Could wear them anywhere! They look great with anything! I bought the nude pair and i love them. Because of the platform, your feet are on a slight angle so you dont feel like youre walking on your tip toes. Definitely a must have! "
Review 12 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamaiquina
Location: bahamas
 June 17, 2013

In Love

" These are super cute and the platform is comfortable. It's a bit high but definitely manageable because the platform is strong and solid but not heavy at all. This is a must have! "
Review 13 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennxavier
Location: Dominica
 June 13, 2013
" Love it! This shoe is gorgeous. Very comfortable. I fell in love. "
Review 14 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marene
Location: Connecticut
 June 11, 2013

Newbie to Wedges

" I bought these as my first pair of wedges and most definitely don't regret my purchase. I got the tan color, and it goes perfectly with all my summer outfits. I've worn it with dresses and pants and have gotten tons of compliments from perfect strangers in the street, on the train and at work. They are super comfy, which is what I was scared of and even though they are high, I've still managed to run for a train without breaking my neck. "
Review 15 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BBLUE
Location: Texas
 June 11, 2013
" Gorgeous wedge. They are slightly uncomfortable, but worth the pain. "
Review 16 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWphoria
Location: Lexington, NC
 June 8, 2013

LOVE it!

" Bought these shoes in coral and I love them!! It has high heels and it's perfect coz im short! Very comfy and very cute. Goes great with anything and perfect for the summer. "
Review 17 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chloe1991
Location: New York
 June 6, 2013

Great shoe!!!

" Loved it, fits perfectly and the color is gorgeous... Would definitely recommend it "
Review 18 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JAShoeLover
Location: Florida
 June 5, 2013

Very Cute

" I bought these in the Teal. I have worn them twice now and received compliments both times.
The wedge heel is narrow at the back so you have to be careful when walking. I walked in the grass and always fell since it was not leveled. I caught myself right before i fell sideways. :)
Other than that, the shoes are really nice and i love the color. Oh and the inside is a little rough on the side of my baby toe but not unbearable. "
Review 19 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UnseenUnheard
Location: California
 June 2, 2013

Summer Sexy

" I bought these in black because they didn't have the coral or the green in my size, and I am soooo happy that I did. They are ultra comfortable and the peep toe is cute with painted toenails. I'm not really into showing too much of my foot, so this was perfect. I rock them with jeans alot! "
Review 20 for 2 Lips Too Too Di Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP33
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 28, 2013

LOVE THEM

" I bought these shoes in the tan color and they are adorable. They go so great with SO much. Skinny jeans, dresses, shorts - perfect! I'm ususally between a 7.5 or 8 when it comes to heels or wedges. I got t these in the 7.5 and they were perfect. The 8 would have been too long. They are super comfortable and i have received more compliements on these shoes than so many others i have (and i consider myself to have a lot of great shoes!). For the discount sale price i'd say buy at least 2 pairs! "