Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal

Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 2186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yada
Location: VA
 October 27, 2013

For my frilly days

"I kinda love the romance of these. Not a crazy big heel so the comfort level is better than many of my other pairs. A slight platform would have been nice, but I love these regardless."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LovemyShooze
Location: West Bloomfield, MI
 October 21, 2013

Beautiful and

"Saw this in the store and ordered my size on line. It arrived with all the new shoe packaging. What a beautiful pair of shoes this is, dresses up any occassion !"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: prettyshoes123
Location: DE
 September 24, 2013
"These are very cute and affordable!"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BMunoz86
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 20, 2013

Adorable!

"I bought these shoes to to wear on the day I baptized my niece. They were super comfy, cute, and versatile. I can't wait to have another event to wear them to again :)"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: talemi
Location: NY
 July 10, 2013

Love

"The ruffle detail on this shoe was adorable and match the dress perfectly!"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 July 8, 2013

So cute but too narrow

"My title about sums it up. I would be rocking these sandals everywhere except that they were too tight with all the straps. I sometimes order wide shoes, sometimes not. So I took my chances but no luck this time :( Very adorable and great for summer."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kristyyyy
Location: IOWA
 May 30, 2013

so cute

"had to buy these for a friends wedding and they were an awesome price, very cute, and really comfy. I usually wear between a 9 and 9.5.. ordered the 9.5 they fit great."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: reesescups
Location: bayonne, new jersey
 May 25, 2013
"i love these shoes!!!!!
they go great with (surprisingly) a lot of outfits...
so gorgeous
"
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eebert
Location: Indiana
 May 22, 2013
"These shoes are super cute and surprisingly comfortable for the heel height! Will be wearing them as bridesmaids shoes in June."
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeShopperista
Location: Marlboro
 May 17, 2013

Good shoes

"These match the purse available very nicely. The color is accurately depicted online. They are comfortable enough, considering the height."
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: designerista
Location: Connecticut
 May 16, 2013

Fun with Florals

"I like this shoe and purchased in pink for my sister's wedding weekend. I tried it on and I will need to wear it ahead of time to break them in for the big day. I don't have wide feet, but they are not narrow either and I found this to be slightly tight, but the inside of the straps have elastic bands so I think wearing them to break them in a bit will definitely help. Nice heel height for standing and cute organza flower appeal on the front."
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Casa
Location: Austin, TX
 May 13, 2013

Great for a wedding

"My bridal party got these shoes to match their dresses, and I picked up a pair to wear to the bridal shower. They are very comfortable and are a great dressy summer sandal."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eibaby
Location: Southampton, PA
 May 13, 2013
"Very uncomfortable"
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJ1221
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
 May 6, 2013
"I ordered the blush pair to wear for my friend's wedding in August. They are even cuter in person than they are online. The heel is the perfect height: short enough to provide total comfort and easy walkability, and tall enough to still be current and fashionable. The only drawback might be that they do run a bit short and narrow...something to keep in mind if you're in-between sizes or have a wider foot. I have an average width and am a true 9.5 and the fit was right on for me.
Overall, I'm very pleased with this product."
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: smcchick
Location: Lewisville
 May 6, 2013

Lulu pumps

"Cute for jeans"
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cewilli3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 26, 2013

So comfy!!

"I received these shoes yesterday, and I cannot wait to wear them for my wedding in November! I wore them around the house yesterday and they are so comfy! I believe I will be able to wear them all night long."
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Smalls3
Location: Spokane, WA
 April 19, 2013

Good shoe, bad handling

"Love the shoe, fits well. A little disappointed, I ordered the Pink shoe. When I received the shoe, it looked as though it was either a display model or it had been worn and returned. The shoes had blemishes of something ashy on the heel and parts of the straps where people would normally handle a shoe."
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsSturg18
Location: Santa Rosa Beach, FL
 April 17, 2013

Great Shoes

"I bought these shoes for a wedding and they were awesome! Great fit and Comfy! Would buy again."
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaseyKay
Location: Nevada
 April 11, 2013

Cute and comfy!

"These shoes are as cute in person as they look online, and are great quality for the price. They're comfortable too - enough support and the straps are placed well. The ivory is a little darker than I expected, but still a nice color. Love these shoes!"
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Lillian Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maui30
Location: Glenwood
 April 6, 2013

Hello pinky toes lol

"They look lovely online but didn't love them out of the box... They look kinda dull.The ruffles are not as fluffy rather sloppy..TTS, .comfy on the heel ht level but not with the style my pinky toes keep saying hello to me and made my foot look wider and so they went back to DSW"