Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Sarong Flat

Two Lips Two Lips Sarong Flat

Two Lips Sarong Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Sarong Flat
Review 1 for Two Lips Sarong Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelit
Location: Utah
 December 26, 2013

Beautiful

" These are great slip-ons. I love the emobroidery and beads; they make them unique. I have the light colored pair with the same pinks and blues in the beads and embroidery. Another reviewer mentioned they look like elf shoes. I don't think so; they are flattering. "
Review 2 for Two Lips Sarong Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Addy7318
Location: Long Island, NY
 April 20, 2013

Something different than just boring black

" I love this little shoe. It has so much pizazz but still sophisticated! Very comfy and great with black pants and a bold solid top! Got a pair for my sis and mom! Not narrow at all...and good for all day itinerant teaching. "
Review 3 for Two Lips Sarong Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheBraidedBandit
Location: Colorado
 April 11, 2013

The Perfect Spring Flat

" I bought these for my mom for her birthday and she LOVED them! She says the are comfortable and gets compliments whenever she wears them! They go great with any bold pastels :) "
Review 4 for Two Lips Sarong Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: edko2
Location: Connecticut
 March 14, 2013

I wanted to like these

" These shoes were so pretty online, however, they were so narrow, they looked funny on my feet. They have a weird square/pointy toe that turns up, kind of looks like elf shoes. Also when walking in them, it made some weird sticky sound with each step. Sadly, I had to return them. "
Review 5 for Two Lips Sarong Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vikimouse
Location: cedarhurst,ny
 March 3, 2013

Exotic Flat!

" Purchased the coral - vibrant color with fantastic design detail! Very comfy and stylish - wear size 7 these light flats fit just right! "
Review 6 for Two Lips Sarong Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caitlin83
Location: Tampa, FL
 February 9, 2013

Versatile, funky and comfy!

" These sarongs fit true to size, have a padded insole and for my personal flats preference, cover what I like to call "toe cleavage," although that technicality may vary with your foot. I bought the black color, just bc it matches more of my wardrobe. The bright colored stitching and style of flat make any regular outfit pop with a feeling of originality and exotic flare. I highly recommend this shoe for its comfort and versatility. "
Review 7 for Two Lips Sarong Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loloRI
Location: rhode Island
 January 28, 2013

perfect flat for the upcoming spring

" perfect shoes. very comfortable and I love the vibrant colors. It can easily be dressed up or down. "
Review 8 for Two Lips Sarong Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sabby17
Location: Michigan
 January 12, 2013

Two Lips Black Sarong Flat

" I really like this shoe. It was so cute online and is even cuter in person. It fit just a tiny bit snug on the sides by my toes (but I have wide, flat feet so that's normal for me); they were still very comfortable. I'm picky about flats but these shoes were close to perfect. I got lots of compliments wearing them on casual Friday at work. I'm very happy with this purchase. Not surprising because I've always been very happy with any shoe I get from DSW. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two Lips Sarong Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy