Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaW1
Location: Charlotte, NC
 August 9, 2013

Great shoe

" Very comfy for extended wear throughout the day for work. Heel strap slides down every once in a while but it doesn't cause the shoe to fall off or anything. However, I wouldn't go down a size for fear it would be too tight everywhere else. Other than that, it is a great shoe. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SprintCheerleader
Location: NYC
 July 22, 2013

Gorgeous Shoe!

" I got these in black & not only are they comfortable but they look gorgeous on my feet. They work well for work or going out! I would definitely recommend them. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikchik
Location: York, PA
 July 18, 2013

surprisingly comfy

" These heels are super high, but surprisingly comfy. I received several compliments the first time I wore them. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaggyNYC
Location: New York City
 June 21, 2013

Nice Enough

" perfect nuetral slingback good for work & going out..not cray about the shimmer but will keep them because they are comfortable "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1HotDiva
Location: JC, MO
 June 19, 2013

Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform

" This shoe looked better on website than in person. Some of the material around the toe area seemed a bit loose. As I walked in these shoes, the straps would fall from my ankles. I inserted shoe pads which helped a little bit, but I am a little disappointed in this shoe. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christine426
Location: Florida
 May 20, 2013

All Occasion Shoe!

" Goes with anything! Great summer color. I have worn these with jeans and a dress and it goes great with both. Great go-to shoe! "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BosieG
Location: Manalapan, New Jersey
 May 13, 2013

Classy and Comfy

" I purchased these in beige and they are even more spectacular in person. A very subtle shimmer makes these classic-style slingbacks a must have for work and play.
FIT/COMFORT: A great fit! I do think Audrey Brooke runs slightly short. I usually order size 6 and have a little length left but these fit more like a 5.5 in length (perfect for me but may not be for others). Totally comfortable as they are not narrow and fit my slightly wide foot perfectly.
QUALITY: No blemishes. Material is spot on and tucked in well.
STYLE: These are a must have for the summer. Will go beautifully with work-wear as well as a dress for date night.
Highly recommended! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heels4All
Location: Chicago
 May 13, 2013

SLING AWAY --- With this BIG HIT

" Using a twist on an old baseball phrase -- SLING Away and this one is a sure hit... by the way, wouldn't baseball be far more stylish in heels?! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Melbel7237
Location: Crystal City
 May 10, 2013

LOVE THEM!

" LOVE these shoes! We ordered them for bridesmaid shoes and now I wear them with everything! "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Holly816
Location: Michigan
 May 9, 2013

Love them!!!

" I went into the store saying "no black heels" to myself. It seems like thats all I ever buy. Well then I found these in black on the clarence rack so thats how I justified it. They were a good deal, in my size and seemed comfy. They are now my favorite pair of heels. I recently wore them shopping all day, my feet didnt hurt at all even after walking around the mall for hours. And after that I did my grocery shopping, still no pain or blisters. There was one litle spot that rubbed on my toe but that was easily fixed with some of Dr Scholls cushiony tape stuff that you can get at the drug store. Today I went and got the natural/gold color. My only complaint is that they dont make them in white! "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Munozch
Location: Plano, TX
 April 25, 2013
" Love the shoes! "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: icunvmyshoes
Location: Orlando
 April 5, 2013
" Super comfy and look great "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmy563
Location: Estero
 April 2, 2013

So Comfortable

" Audrey Bookes is my new favorite shoe. Stylish shoes with nice materials and unbelievable comfort. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gray17
Location: OH
 March 29, 2013

Favorite ever!!

" Looooove these! So comfy and perfect! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoving24
Location: OK
 March 25, 2013

Wanted so bad to keep them...

" Unfortunately I couldn't. They are adorable with just the right amount of shimmer. However, the sling back strap was loose so every time I took a step my heel would come up and strap would go down. Not a cute look. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: HappyFeetSTL
Location: Saint Louis
 March 9, 2013
" I like these shoes. I got them in black. I wish the black had the shinny fabric like the tan ones but they are still cute & sexy. Can be worn with a dress or jeans. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Miranda Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natttt
Location: Woodbury
 February 24, 2013

Adorable Shoes ~ So comfortable for heels!

" I absolutely loved the shoes in store, and when I took them home and wore them more, my feet didn't hurt. They are so comfortable and cute with so many outfits! I got the black ones and I might just need the beige too :) "