Customer Reviews for Dollhouse Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal

Dollhouse Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal

Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
14 of 1878%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CeliaCyanide
Location: Minneapolis
 July 2, 2013

crazy wedges

"I had never worn this type of a wedge before, and it took some getting used to. It was hard to balance at first, but the straps were very comfortable on my feet. I got the black, and the straps are very shiny and sexy in real life. I love the shape. It's very unique, and I got a lot of attention for them. I usually wear 8 1/2, and that's what I got, and they fit perfectly. I think the best thing about these is that they are so versatile. You can wear them with jeans for a casual look, or wear them with something more formal at the office, or with an edgy dress at a club."
Review 2 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CatieW
Location: Washington, D.C.
 June 21, 2013

Different

"These shoes look great and are so different."
Review 3 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: milie111
Location: los angeles
 June 19, 2013

Odd Shoe

"These shoes were not comfortable at all. Seems like the straps were put in there wrong. And they look really odd when wearing them."
Review 4 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shopaholic22
Location: New Jersey
 June 18, 2013

Awesome!

"I read the other reviews and decided to order my regular size - I'm glad I did - They fit great. (actually, I'd prefer them a little snugger) The are comfy especially considering the height. If you are used to running around all day in 5 inch heels you won't have a problem. And of course they are SUPER cute!!!!!"
Review 5 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nonilicious
Location: New Jersey
 May 31, 2013

sexy but......

".... very uncomfortable.
I wear sky high heels all the time but these shoes are like walking in stilts... difficult to find your center of gravity on this ones.. definitely not for strutting around town..
buy at your own risk and don't tell me I didn't warn you..
"
Review 6 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AgentShinto
Location: Missouri
 May 3, 2013

Super cute but...

"I read the reviews and I sized one up, and they fit perfectly; they're super cute, I loved them the moment I saw them....but I guess I'm not skilled enough to walk in them yet :'(
I can walk in 5", but I guess 6 and the narrower surface of the shoe that touches the floor threw me off. They hurt my tendons because my foot is so straight in them...will be returning :((((
"
Review 7 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeChickMom
Location: DSW On-line
 May 3, 2013

Daughter has had hundreds of compliments

"My daughter wore these to a party & had hundreds of compliments. Altho - these heels are not for amateurs. She has been wearing heels since the age of 2 and she could run in 6 inch heels if needed. These are a great design & definitely something you do not see everyday!"
Review 8 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Butterflylvr
Location: Florida
 April 21, 2013

Conversation starter

"These are, to my surprise, very easy to walk in! I love the way they look, and the attention they bring. They're so unique. They do run a little on the narrow side, but other than that are true to size. They're adorable with anything, from skirts and dresses to shorts and capris. Go for it!"
Review 9 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoepergiirl
Location: Florida
 April 15, 2013

Love

"Love these shoes! A little higher angle than I normally wear but very fun! Lots of compliments!"
Review 10 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flor18
Location: Illinois
 April 2, 2013

Great look

"They are very comfortable, cant believe how good they feel given the odd shape. They are great."
Review 11 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mswemi
Location: Houston
 April 1, 2013

Gorge

"Bought this shoe in the nude color and i paired it with a nude color top and blue jeans. I will tell you this much, i got a lot of compliments on this shoe, and sometimes a couple of times from the same person. i knew that it would look good, but didn't think i would feel as comfortable as it did. Really nice, i also love the wood wedge, real nice touch. Loving my shoe!"
Review 12 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tierra27
Location: Virginia Beach
 March 28, 2013

not for the fearful...

"These shoes are SKY HIGH and i love them! After reading other reviews I ordered these in a whole size larger than my true size and the fit was perfect, even for my slightly wider feet. If you are brand new to heels, these are NOT for you - no heel-toe action happening here and you def don't want to go to an amusement park in them but they're a great addition to any heel lover's spring collection."
Review 13 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrisAnne
Location: Nashville,TN
 March 27, 2013

Most Comfy shoe EVER!

"This is my second pair of sculpted wedge heels and I am so shocked of how COMFORTABLE they are. I love walking around them..all day long. The only thing I have to get used to is the height. They are a TALL pair of shoes, but I love them! Plan to buy more sculptured heels in the future."
Review 14 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mstea
Location: Fayetteville, AR
 March 25, 2013

Wow.

"Love the funky look of the heel. Do not know if I'll be able to walk in them, WOW."
Review 15 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NUMBER1SHOES
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 March 21, 2013

Summer Beauty

"Can't wait until the weather breaks to get into these babies. I bought the yellow ones and I can't wait to wear them with a nice sundress. I really wish they were leather but what the heck...they will do just fine. They were true to size and looked good on my feet."
Review 16 for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: MsAquarius
Location: Hoffman Estates
 March 13, 2013

Cute but....

"I was so excited to receive these sandals but when I tried them on, my heal was hanging off the back :( These sandals are so cute but need to purchase one size larger than regular size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dollhouse Dazzle Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy