Customer Reviews for Bamboo Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal

Bamboo Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal

Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hev72388
Location: Online
 July 28, 2013

Love love love

" So cute and comfortable! Absolutely love them! Perfect fit! "
Review 2 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joycej3
Location: Texas
 July 23, 2013

Bamboo Brucee Wedge

" Cute comfortable shoe! Love it. "
Review 3 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaAfrika
Location: NY, NY
 June 28, 2013

Fabu

" I love these shoes! Fit comfy, and they're super cute. Can be worn with any outfit, and for every occasion. I had been looking for a while to find the perfect multi-polka-dotted wedge and I when I saw these, I had to have them! Completely recommend! "
Review 4 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FeliciaFeeFee
Location: RI
 May 31, 2013

Cute shoes

" Shoes are very cute but not very comfy. Even though they are wedges, they are very unsturdy and almost rock back and forth. Not good for walking. Maybe if you are just sitting at a table all night "
Review 5 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sarahsmile8208
Location: New Jersey
 May 30, 2013

Sadly Too Small!

" I was really looking forward to these coming in the mail - I love polka dots! The shoes are kinda cute (I got the black), and are definitely light and nice for summer. I wasn't super impressed with the quality, though. The main bummer is that they definitely run small, especially narrow! I have a wide foot, so I sized up like another reviewer recommended, and they were still wayy too tight. I don't like them enough to try a size up, so it looks like these are going back for good :( "
Review 6 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rbwright
Location: Tampa
 May 19, 2013
" This shoe ran a bit short so I have exchanged it for a 1/2 size bigger. When I tried it on, the shoe seemed like it would be comfortable in the better size. "
Review 7 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emotional
Location: philadelphia
 May 14, 2013

Perfect for every outfit

" I love these wedges. The dots are every color so they match everything. "
Review 8 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Dots, dots, more dots

" If you like polka dots, these are the shoe for you! They just felt like a little much for me. Comfortable enough -- nothing stellar. "
Review 9 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JUICEGIRL13
Location: Southfield
 May 12, 2013

LOVE IT

" Love these shoes very comfortable and perfect for spring!! "
Review 10 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NaturalBody
Location: Portsmouth, VA
 May 3, 2013

Perfect Polka Dots

" Can't beat a wedge like this- bought the coral/orange and the black polka dot. I love shoes and these give me versatility. I also have a high arch and the arch on these shoes fits right into mine giving me super support for longer wear. Fabulous!! "
Review 11 for Bamboo Brucee-03 Polka Dot Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: premiershoegoddess
Location: washington, dc
 April 3, 2013

the hang over part 2

" no, i'm not referring to the movie by the same name. sorely, i'm referring to the fact that this is the 2nd of 2 pairs of sandals ordered in the same shipment that resulted in a sadface due to heel overage. i know my feet haven't grown (i still fit every single pair of size 10s that i own), so i must conclude that this shoe is NOT, NOT, NOT true to size.
it is, however very cute, comfortable, and summery (i ordered the orange/polka dots, of course), so my recommendation is to go up at least 1/2 size if you decide to purchase these. "