Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal

Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bryant2004
Location: philly
 November 11, 2013

love it

"I bought this shoe for my cousin for her wedding and she simply loves them. they fit great!"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenniferdallas77
Location: Mckinney, tx
 October 20, 2013

Perfect hills

"Sexy party hills and classy love them. Bought them for the Christmas party season. Georgous on my feet!!!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katiepatatie
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 8, 2013

Great style, poor fit

"I loved the look of these shoes, but the ankle cuff was a poor fit and the ankle strap pulled much too snuggly at the loosest buckle (size 9). This trend style didn't work for me."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ijtx
Location: Houston, Tx
 September 3, 2013

eh....

"it's an okay pair of shoes. The top strap is slightly narrow, but it serves it's purpose."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyNYGirl
Location: Queens, NY
 August 27, 2013

Sexy and Comfortable shoe

"I purchased this shoe in black for a wedding and was extremely pleased with how sexy they looked and how comfortable they were. They were a little higher than I realized when I put them on but they are 100 times more comfortable than my low heeled shoes. I'd definitely recommend them. They have a satin-sheen look so they are most appropriate for a formal event / function."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stephaniechhita
Location: Trinidad &Tobago
 August 27, 2013

Perfect!

"I bought these in both black and champagne and the fit is just right! Perfect to wear with skinny jeans and with dresses. Simple but very classy and trendy!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Casssy
Location: Miami, FL
 July 1, 2013

ankel loose

"Not worth the price. SHoes were cute but the ankle latch was loose and the strap was a little tight."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Shan2485
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 May 3, 2013

Pretty but not what I wanted

"This is a nice shoe, but it run big I'd go a size down and the toe strap was too tights. Where the base of your foot bends there isn't enough room for your foot to lay smooth. Kind of like toe cleavage. It was not a flattering shoe on my feet. But the quality was nice and it was well made. I have a wide foot so it could just be me."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLOS
Location: NJ
 April 25, 2013

Love the look!

"Saw these in an email from DSW and fell in love with them! I ordered them in black and love the look. Received many compliments each time I wore them. Not quite as comfy as others but I still love them!"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hepburn89
Location: Williamsburg, VA
 April 16, 2013
"These shoes are amazing! They are far more comfortable than I was expecting, especially for such a high, narrow heel. The ankle band is flexible so it does not feel restricting when you walk, although it did freak me out to feel all that movement when I first put them on! The shoes do seem true to size, but maybe a little long. My toes did not reach the edge of the shoe."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NatalieN
Location: Roeland Park, KS
 April 3, 2013
"The fabric is susceptible to snagging and staining; otherwise, great shoe to wear out at night or to a wedding!"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicolesk
Location: Lodi, NJ
 March 29, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"I intially saw these shoes in an email from DSW and HAD TO HAVE THEM...They are gorgeous, comfortable and I've gotten compliments on them. The are truly a shoe that can take me from work to a night out, with only a change of makeup :)."
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jL0v3
Location: Houston
 March 28, 2013

Runs long

"Elegant shoe in both design and color, especially for the slim-ankled - but it runs a full size long. I'm somewhere between 8-8.5 and only the 7.5 fit me. Beautiful shoes, though. The ankle strap cuts in a bit and I can foresee blisters, but when is that ever a new thing from pretty shoes!"
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pam8cake
Location: Milwaukee
 March 27, 2013

hot hot hot

"These shoes make me feel like a superstar. They're gorgeous and make my legs look like they go on forever. The only reason I don't give them 5 stars is because they are quite high so they're not the best choice for a lot of walking and standing but perfect for date night or lounging around the house (hahaha). I usually have problems finding fancy shoes that comfortably fit my big feet and was afraid these would pinch but they're perfect on width and length."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RenataB
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 17, 2013

LOVEEEE

"I've been seeing this style of sandal a lot since last spring, and i started to be interested and so i started looking for it everywhere since the beginning of winter, however no luck! These types of shoes are so uncomfortable, and they all sort of look alike, when i saw these shoes online i feel in love, the back side is higher than the usual sandals, and it just looked great in general. These shoes are GREAT comfortable, true to size and just gorgeous!! I would deff recommend it, just not to my friends i want to be the only one with these lol. Girls dont wait to buy these! They are so worth it!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Tarion Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy