Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal

CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
2.647 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
6 of 1735%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMWolf10
Location: PA
 September 20, 2013

Cute Shoes!

"I was a little sceptical to buy these, but I love them. They are very cute and will go with almost anything!"
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 September 12, 2013

Good enough

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these on sale so I am satisfied with the purchase. If I paid full price I might not be. They are definitely cheaply made but they fit and look cute so I'll keep them. I need a sandal to wear with maxi dresses. They are very narrow but my foot is narrow so it works for me. They straps are plastic. I bought them in gold."
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sish
Location: Philadelphia
 August 26, 2013

I liked it!

"These shoes are definitely made for people with uber narrow feet like mine. I see many people complaining about that, but it actually turned out to be a plus point for me. I got them in Gold, and simply loved it.
I wore them just once for a short period of time, so I'm not sure about its comfort level for longer timeframe. But, they were pretty comfortable for as long as I wore them.
And above all, the fact that made these shoes super awesome for me, is that I got them absolutely FREE because of my DSW Rewards Certificates.
I JUST LOVE DSW!!"
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mynameisalreadytaken
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 12, 2013

Not for high arches

"I liked them well enough, but the 7 didn't fit at all. (I'm a small 7, but have high arches.) They'll be going back."
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShowLover4Life
Location: Spokane, WA
 August 10, 2013

CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal

"Wasn't impressed by this Sandal. I plan on returning it."
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mm03512
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 31, 2013

Poor Quality, Looks cheap

"These shoes looks very poor in make, when i ordered them one shoe was loose. The look and feel of the shoes is cheap. I will not recommend to buy this and im planning to return them myself."
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatEyeZ
Location: Greensboro, NC
 July 5, 2013

Not Pleased

"While this sandals are beautiful and super comfy, they are poorly made. I ordered them online; when I received them, the right sandal was frayed. I ignored this because I thought it was just me. I wore them out and loved them. Upon the second wear, I was buckling the right one (clearly the problem child) and the strap broke. I was IRATE! They have been in the box ever since. Not sure if I had an overal defective pair, but this was my first pair of Chinese Laundry shoes and it may very well be my last. Since I wore them I was not sure I could return them. Just not a happy purchase with these guys."
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NataliaD
Location: New York
 June 27, 2013

A bit narrow, but they suffice

"These shoes do run a bit narrow around the top. My feet are an average width and luckily it's not too bad. They don't fall over the edges or anything, either. When I walk I do have to be conscious of how the sandal is conforming to my foot so that I don't bend the thong strap at a weird angle. All in all, a cute shoe that's good for the hot weather and work-appropriate. Worth the sale price, too!"
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SouthernShoeLover1229
Location: Arkansas
 June 21, 2013

Cute but...

"Style-wise, these are the perfect summer shoe: lightweight and the white color goes with nearly everything. Unfortunately, though, I found the fit to be as the other reviews described. The shoe itself is on the long-side and the strap is on the short side. I typically wear a size 7 and ordered a 7. I don't have an overly large foot and I'm mostly flat-footed, but my foot barely went into the sandal. If I'd tried them on in the store, I wouldn't have purchased them, but since they were on sale and I ordered them, I decided to keep them. I wear them when I'm going to be inside and sitting. I imagine that if I do a lot of walking in the summer heat, my foot would swell and they'd be uncomfortable."
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vane217
Location: Miami
 June 17, 2013

Too Narrow!

"I was very much looking forward to wearing these sandals, however when I received them my foot just fit halfway through the shoe and I could not completely fit in them. The sandal is a clear plastic that does not stretch so if you have a wider foot like I do this is not the sandal for you! The style is nice, but of no matter since I couldn't fit in them."
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BBLUE
Location: Texas
 June 11, 2013
"It was really long and narrow, it seemed like my foot slid into it weird. I returned because it was not flattering on my feet."
Review 12 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honeysmother
Location: Los Angeles
 June 6, 2013

Defective Pair??

"I usually 1/2 size up on sandals and flats because I have a high arch. The bridge on these shoes were so tight I could barely get my foot in it. IF they were loose, I probably could have worn my normal size because I still had plenty of toe room. Nightmares of bandages from chafing danced in my head and I knew they had to go back. However, just for fun and giggles, I tried to buckle it and the little elastic strap snapped off!! Back they went!"
Review 13 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whitneytheshoelover
Location: Tennessee
 May 30, 2013

great for summer

"I bought these shoes in the silver (for a wedding) and mint (just for fun) and love love love them! super comfy! the strap is a little tight but i stretched it out a little and no problem!"
Review 14 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHMT
Location: MT, USA
 May 28, 2013

Cute sandal, not comfy

"I thought these clear sandals were cute, even when I opened the box after receiving them. They were true to size, but not comfortable. The thong between the toes was just so hard and irritating that I had to return them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.7 out of 5
Very Comfy