Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal

CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
2.647 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
6 of 1735%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 September 20, 2013

Cute Shoes!

" I was a little sceptical to buy these, but I love them. They are very cute and will go with almost anything! "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Reston, VA
 September 12, 2013

Good enough

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these on sale so I am satisfied with the purchase. If I paid full price I might not be. They are definitely cheaply made but they fit and look cute so I'll keep them. I need a sandal to wear with maxi dresses. They are very narrow but my foot is narrow so it works for me. They straps are plastic. I bought them in gold. "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 August 26, 2013

I liked it!

" These shoes are definitely made for people with uber narrow feet like mine. I see many people complaining about that, but it actually turned out to be a plus point for me. I got them in Gold, and simply loved it.
I wore them just once for a short period of time, so I'm not sure about its comfort level for longer timeframe. But, they were pretty comfortable for as long as I wore them.
And above all, the fact that made these shoes super awesome for me, is that I got them absolutely FREE because of my DSW Rewards Certificates.
I JUST LOVE DSW!! "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 12, 2013

Not for high arches

" I liked them well enough, but the 7 didn't fit at all. (I'm a small 7, but have high arches.) They'll be going back. "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spokane, WA
 August 10, 2013

CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal

" Wasn't impressed by this Sandal. I plan on returning it. "
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 31, 2013

Poor Quality, Looks cheap

" These shoes looks very poor in make, when i ordered them one shoe was loose. The look and feel of the shoes is cheap. I will not recommend to buy this and im planning to return them myself. "
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greensboro, NC
 July 5, 2013

Not Pleased

" While this sandals are beautiful and super comfy, they are poorly made. I ordered them online; when I received them, the right sandal was frayed. I ignored this because I thought it was just me. I wore them out and loved them. Upon the second wear, I was buckling the right one (clearly the problem child) and the strap broke. I was IRATE! They have been in the box ever since. Not sure if I had an overal defective pair, but this was my first pair of Chinese Laundry shoes and it may very well be my last. Since I wore them I was not sure I could return them. Just not a happy purchase with these guys. "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 June 27, 2013

A bit narrow, but they suffice

" These shoes do run a bit narrow around the top. My feet are an average width and luckily it's not too bad. They don't fall over the edges or anything, either. When I walk I do have to be conscious of how the sandal is conforming to my foot so that I don't bend the thong strap at a weird angle. All in all, a cute shoe that's good for the hot weather and work-appropriate. Worth the sale price, too! "
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arkansas
 June 21, 2013

Cute but...

" Style-wise, these are the perfect summer shoe: lightweight and the white color goes with nearly everything. Unfortunately, though, I found the fit to be as the other reviews described. The shoe itself is on the long-side and the strap is on the short side. I typically wear a size 7 and ordered a 7. I don't have an overly large foot and I'm mostly flat-footed, but my foot barely went into the sandal. If I'd tried them on in the store, I wouldn't have purchased them, but since they were on sale and I ordered them, I decided to keep them. I wear them when I'm going to be inside and sitting. I imagine that if I do a lot of walking in the summer heat, my foot would swell and they'd be uncomfortable. "
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 June 17, 2013

Too Narrow!

" I was very much looking forward to wearing these sandals, however when I received them my foot just fit halfway through the shoe and I could not completely fit in them. The sandal is a clear plastic that does not stretch so if you have a wider foot like I do this is not the sandal for you! The style is nice, but of no matter since I couldn't fit in them. "
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 June 11, 2013
" It was really long and narrow, it seemed like my foot slid into it weird. I returned because it was not flattering on my feet. "
Review 12 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 June 6, 2013

Defective Pair??

" I usually 1/2 size up on sandals and flats because I have a high arch. The bridge on these shoes were so tight I could barely get my foot in it. IF they were loose, I probably could have worn my normal size because I still had plenty of toe room. Nightmares of bandages from chafing danced in my head and I knew they had to go back. However, just for fun and giggles, I tried to buckle it and the little elastic strap snapped off!! Back they went! "
Review 13 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 May 30, 2013

great for summer

" I bought these shoes in the silver (for a wedding) and mint (just for fun) and love love love them! super comfy! the strap is a little tight but i stretched it out a little and no problem! "
Review 14 for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MT, USA
 May 28, 2013

Cute sandal, not comfy

" I thought these clear sandals were cute, even when I opened the box after receiving them. They were true to size, but not comfortable. The thong between the toes was just so hard and irritating that I had to return them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Natalia Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.7 out of 5
Very Comfy