Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Adrienne Sneaker

Roxy Roxy Adrienne Sneaker

Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Review 1 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jojo0912
Location: mn
 April 9, 2014

Very Comfy!

"Great spring sneakers!"
Review 2 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiffahknee
Location: South Bend, IN
 April 1, 2014

come on Spring!

"I bought these a few weeks ago, I absolutely love them! Finding cute shoes for me is a struggle...im quite tall and have wide feet, these fit perfectly! I just wish it wasn't so cold around here, I'm dying to wear them!"
Review 3 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 5, 2014

Roxy Adrienne

"Love the crochet pattern! Shoe is hard to pull on and material is very thin."
Review 4 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: adtmnh
Location: California
 March 1, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these sneakers because of the crotchet detailing - I am a huge fan of crotchet and thought these sneakers would be perfect for the upcoming seasons Spring & Summer. When I received these shoes today, I tried them on and they were so hard to wear. The crotchet detailing makes putting in your feet hard and the shoes run wide so it looks like you have bigger feet than you do. They are comfortable and I can see the fabric of the shoes will get dirty easily. I will be making a trip to DSW to return these sadly however price wise on sale $20 not bad, just not for me."
Review 5 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ivulienocka
Location: Baltimore, MD
 February 28, 2014

Love them!

"Great tennis shoes for summer. Love the crochet pattern! Can´t wait to wear them!"
Review 6 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Unicorns
Location: NYC
 February 12, 2014

Cute but hard to work with

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These shoes looked extremely comfy but they are hard to put on (b/c the knitting part is made of something like rubber) so it doesn't stretch as well. Once they are on, they fit perfectly and are pretty comfortable but they looked fat on my feet =T I don't normally wear sneakers so its hard to find a good pair that looks nice. Otherwise, good price for the shoe. Just not as stylish as I hoped it would be! (Will be returning them :[ )"
Review 7 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maggie76
Location: Ellensburg, Washington
 January 30, 2014

ready for Spring

"These shoes are very cute and comfortable. Perfect for a casual Spring day! Come on Spring!"
Review 8 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 28, 2013

Great all Day

"Well made and comfortable. Don't forget to scotch guard them!"
Review 9 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nysketch
Location: Seoul
 November 3, 2013

Love it!

"This shoes are pretty unique and comfortable.
Cause of the color, it looks like get dirty easily but still worth to buy.
It looks cute and perfect match for jeans!
However it is bit thin so I recommenc you to wear it only during the spring or summer time.
"
Review 10 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anne001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 4, 2013

Super Comfortable

"I purchased these in black and I am very satisfied with how comfortable they are. They are very soft inside which makes my feet happy."
Review 11 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuicyO
Location: ca
 April 24, 2013

i love these!

"i have never had any problem with any shoes from this store or ROXY and to me they are very true to size. i have fell in love."
Review 12 for Roxy Adrienne Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clbatten
Location: Nc
 March 24, 2013
"Love these! So comfortable!"